Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Charles Breault
Charles Breault at Curry Nissan Chicopee
Refer Me

Charles Breault

Parts Manager

Curry Nissan Chicopee

765 Memorial Drive
Chicopee, MA 01020

Contact Me
4.7
15 Reviews
4.7

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Charles Breault

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was able to connect to the WiFi while I waited for my..."

- CDANIELS5563 Verified Customer

I was able to connect to the WiFi while I waited for my car. I went in for a recall and an oil change. They took care of my brakes which got rid of the horrible scraping sound. I am happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the excellent review! Our team appreciates it!

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jay was excellent in communicating to me and diagnosing..."

- jay l Verified Customer

Jay was excellent in communicating to me and diagnosing the problem with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Palmer

Jul 09, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are glad you had a great experience!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The workers are always so friendly andhelpful. They..."

- JOYCEPIET Verified Customer

The workers are always so friendly and helpful. They explain in everyday language so you understand what is going on. The workers all talk to you not just the person waiting on you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We look forward to seeing you next time!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with this dealership Curry Nissan they..."

- JCPAULO2 Verified Customer

I was very pleased with this dealership Curry Nissan they help me find a vehicle that was suited for me the salesman was very patient with the problems I had with my insurance company they also were very accommodating to my needs, I would definitely another another car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

We appreciate the excellent feedback! Our team is looking forward to your next visit!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional very nice place and clean place will..."

- carmensockievargas70 Verified Customer

Very professional very nice place and clean place will recommend to my friends very honest people I will visit again thank you for your service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the outstanding review and feedback!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great fast service and amazing prices! The people were a..."

- Samathaterault Verified Customer

Great fast service and amazing prices! The people were a pleasure to talk to I will be back for sure! They also did a great job at following covid guidelines

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are glad you had a great experience. Our team is always happy to assist!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with your service at Nissan. The wipers..."

- MDUBLIN1933 Verified Customer

Very pleased with your service at Nissan. The wipers that needed to be replaced work well even though quite expensive. The car is running smooth. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Hubbell, Steve Panto

Feb 12, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the outstanding feedback! We are always happy to assist!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had a great experience every time I have gone to..."

- jleab Verified Customer

I have had a great experience every time I have gone to Curry, regardless if I am there for service, sticker or to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the outstanding 5-star review! We are happy to hear you had a great experience with us!

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On my third vehicle with Curry Nissan in Chicopee. The..."

- HEATHER.ALICEA Verified Customer

On my third vehicle with Curry Nissan in Chicopee. The staff are amazing, handle everything quickly and are always friendly. Tony sold me my 2021 Nissan Rogue this past week and he was excellent! Thanks again to all the staff there for always making it a pleasurable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2020

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the amazing 5-star review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! Enjoy your new 2021 Nissan Rogue!

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service Great sales associates very knowledgeable I..."

- Trump 2020 Verified Customer

Great service Great sales associates very knowledgeable I have been a customer for over 10 years bought multiple vehicles from curry Nissan recommend to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2020

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the outstanding 5-star review! We are happy to have you as a loyal Curry Nissan customer! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (60 Vehicles)

used 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $21,725
2020 Nissan Sentra
used
Red exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $24,588
2020 Nissan Kicks
used
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $26,992
2018 Nissan Murano
used
Blue exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
used 2018 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $26,426
2018 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Red exterior
CVT with Xtronic
4WD
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $20,479
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $22,054
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Black exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD