Kim Rorke
Kim Rorke at W&L Subaru
Refer Me

Kim Rorke | Page 2

Sales Representative

W&L Subaru

535 Point Township Dr
Northumberland, PA 17857

Contact Me
5.0
172 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 4 mos

5.0

172 Reviews

Write a Review

172 Reviews of Kim Rorke

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Outback was serviced beautifully. They went above and beyond what I could have wanted. More

by cfink17740
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

We appreciate your business! Thank you for the review!

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had almost a two hour drive to W & L, and arrived with less than half an hour until closing. Kim called ahead to collect the information she needed, and the car was ready when we arrived. We decided to More

by carl.harter
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Shoup , Dutch Gonsar

Sep 12, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

It was our pleasure helping you with your purchase! Thank you for making the trip to our dealership!

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service is top notch. Isaac is great asset to your team. Shout out to the mechanics who provide the breakdown to Isaac More

by cbrennan5
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac

Aug 22, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you!

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were looking to buy a Suburau Impreza and went in to see the sales department. Kim Rorke helped us find the car we wanted. The process from selection to the final sale was very organized and precise. More

by egolfer191
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Kauffman

Aug 15, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star ratings! Enjoy your new vehicle!

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It has been 19 years since I bought my Baja, now I got a new Outback with everything I wanted. It took awhile to come, but I couldn't be happier. More

by yeagerd
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Piercy, Tony Kauffman , Tony showed me how things in my car worked.

Aug 15, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

We are very pleased you had such a great experience! Thanks for posting a review online!

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesperson Kim Rorke was amazing. The service was fantastic and I will always shop there for a car. More

by alleycat0603
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kim Rorke is an amazing salesperson and a wonderful person. She made the process relatively painless. I will recommend her and your agency to family and friends. More

by baba18660
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Shoup

Jul 27, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thanks for your business! Have a great day!

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were greeted immediately upon entering and paired with a salesperson. Kim Rorke was friendly, knowledgeable, and took the time to discuss our needs instead of just letting us shop blindly. She explained More

by nuts4flowers
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to write this review! If you need anything else, just let us know!

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly atmosphere and we truly appreciate the service we get each and every time. Thanks W and L! More

by jamesbohner01
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thanks and have a great day!

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was in time and they kept me informed throughout the entire servicing. Very professional and accommodating More

by DennisM
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

It was our pleasure helping you! Thanks!

11 - 20 of 172 results

Dealership Inventory (352 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,684
2020 Ford EcoSport
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,852
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,842
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $35,991
2021 Subaru Ascent
used
Brilliant Bronze Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $36,854
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru WRX car, priced at $40,112
2022 Subaru WRX
new
Ice Silver exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive