Kimberly Ellsworth
Kimberly Ellsworth at Kia of Wilmington
Refer Me

Kimberly Ellsworth

Assistant Service Manager

Kia of Wilmington

1603 Pennsylvania Avenue
Wilmington, DE 19806

Contact Me
not yet
rated
9 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

20 years expierience in automotive service

not yet
rated

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Kimberly Ellsworth

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been a customer for years and have never had an issue. People are great service is great. More

by pthomas6067
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2022

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for being a returning customer and the 5 star review!

February 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hello this is Dave Johnson I bought a 22 telluride and Al was a big help to me. Receiving my new car I have some extra things done to my telluride 2022 from the service department and the technicians did a f More

by David N. Johnson Jr.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

The worst service. My 2017 Kia Sportage has engine issues. The same issues that created a class action lawsuit against kia. There are over 100 complaints of 2017 kia sportage and the engine. We took More

by 2017 Kia Sportage
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Millar , Lisa Bingham, Mike Matteo, Al

Feb 09, 2021

Kia of Wilmington responded

Hi, We are terribly sorry for the poor experience. Unfortunately, this is between Kia (The manufacturer) and yourselves. We did not build the engine. Please contact Kia Customer Service at 1-800-333-4542. We're sorry we could not be more helpful.

Feb 10, 2021

2017 Kia Sportage responded

No you did not build the engine but you are in charge of fixing it. But you lied about the issue, the paperwork proves that and your crappy attitude and customer service proves this is by far the worst service department. But like i said before, you are just putting the blame on someone else. Thank you for proving that also. Thats all i needed.

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department is ABOVE and BEYOND! While driving from NY to Rehoboth Beach with my 3 kids, my car broke down at 1 am. After spending a sleepless night in a hotel worrying about how this vac More

by tracey.amyot
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Waychunas , Mike Matteo

Sep 15, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you so much for the five-star review!

April 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just wanted to thank Mike, Kim and the whole team at Kia of Wilmington. You guys are amazing! Thank u for everything you guys do at Kia! I always bring my Soul for maintenance there and am always happy More

by Cris
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Waychunas , Mike Matteo

Sep 01, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership Very friendly staff Andrew Baker is a real sweetheart. Made us feel welcome and he was very knowledgeable. I’m going to recommend him and the dealersh More

by Diva1952
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2019

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the great review! If you ever need anything, don't hesitate to reach out!

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time in 40 years of ever using a Dealer for repairs I was always raised to never go to a Dealer for car repairs. They charge twice as much as car repair shops. Well I have to say Kia of Wilmington pro More

by Ed Turner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Matteo

Sep 18, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the great review!

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My first new car where I didn’t need a Cosigner Mark helped me from start to finish, he was Excellent at explaining the process to me and very, very professional at his job.... I had a great experie More

by SynJon
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelleny They provide great customer service and attention to detail for their customers. It is shown every single time I bring my car for service which is a h More

by Draper18
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thanks for the five-star review!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (57 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Soul car, priced at $24,560
2023 Kia Soul
new
SNOW WHITE exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2022 Kia Sorento car, priced at $37,385
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Kia Sportage Hybrid car, priced at $35,535
2023 Kia Sportage Hybrid
new
FUSION BLACK exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Kia Soul car, priced at $27,815
2023 Kia Soul
new
STEEL GRAY exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2023 Kia Soul car, priced at $28,160
2023 Kia Soul
new
SNOW WHITE exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2023 Kia Soul car, priced at $26,715
2023 Kia Soul
new
INFERNO RED exterior
Variable
FWD