Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kirsten Sutton.
Kirsten Sutton
Kirsten Sutton at Stingray Chevrolet
4.8

Kirsten Sutton

Internet Sales Representative

Stingray Chevrolet

2002 N Frontage Rd
Plant City, FL 33563

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

36 Reviews of Kirsten Sutton

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am moving to Florida in the very near future and am I..."

- CULVERROB Verified Customer

I am moving to Florida in the very near future and am I need of a vehicle so must of the work was done on line. The staff went above and beyond and is very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Hansen , Keelan Murphy

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Equinox for the Veteran"

- Oscar Colon Verified Customer

Great experience from Jerome and management! Really took care of my grandpa after over 50 years of not owning a Chevy, now he is back in the Chevy family. Good environment, good staff, very pleasant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Culpepper, Larry Hansen , Jerome Lennon

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best"

- naarman Verified Customer

Great dealership with great people. Had an excellent experience buying a new Colorado ZR2. Negotiating was fair and painless. Paul is an asset to his company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Gerts, Paul Braun

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience, Great Staff"

- DG23 Verified Customer

No pressure, very honest staff. Awesome selection. Financing was breeze. Great trade in offer. Over all a great experience. Shawn in sales was the best. Made me feel very comfortable with the whole experience. Thanks Stingray.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Gerts, Shawn Parry

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales people are great and very knowledgeable. Specially..."

- jatrojillo28

Sales people are great and very knowledgeable. Specially the internet sale. Price definitely very competitive . Definitely have my business again when I'm ready to trade my vehicle. Thanks sting ray Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabby Garcia, Michael Allen

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding "

- jatrojillo28 Verified Customer

I would recommend Stingray Chevy, I had a great experience and customer service, They have an excellent inventory, competitive prices and very accommodating in test driving many cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabby Garcia, Michael Allen

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was good!!"

- Jocelyn Verified Customer

The service was great very nice staff but one thing I notice it says on my papers that my tires were rotated and oil change and a multi point inspection was done but my tires were not rotated and the inspections wasn’t done only oil change. I was in and out it took them like 10 minutes to change oil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb Car Dealership "

- Dr. Bob Verified Customer

Stingray Chevrolet is run and managed by a hands on owner that wants his customers to be treated like he would want to be treated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Brown, Fermin Rodriguez

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Disrespectful. High pressure sales. Games. Will not stop."

- mizison

My husband and I are ready (and eager) to purchase a 2020 high country! I made the mistake of contacting the Stingray Chevrolet dealership. Be-Aware and BEWARE! The sales rep was INCREDIBLY high pressure offering **only** MSRP less the GM factory incentives. I am quite familiar this is the absolute highest price for a vehicle and no one should have to pay this initial offer. In fact, you always want to go with (most likely) the 3rd offer. Despite having told the rep we would accept the first offer if they could throw in an accessory worth about $1k ... well, this is where the NIGHTMARE began. The rep not only scoffed, but proceeded to tell me why they would never even consider such a thing because they have the highest sales of any dealership in FL, how they have parties and their sales staff gets rewarded based on the highest sales and there is no reason to "work a deal". After reflecting on that conversation, we decided to move on and call other dealerships. To us, $50K is a pretty important investment and we want to work with a dealership who genuinely understands our desires & needs and is genuinely interested in getting us the best deal, not scoffs and brags about their sales parties. I get Stingray must be a great place to work, but our priorities are clearly different and the rep didn't seem to grasp that. I found a really GREAT rep at David Maus Chevrolet in Lake Mary and was waiting for a return call from the finance manager who claimed they would beat employee pricing on a new 2020 High Country! I will spare you the details, but the rep from Stingray begin to BOMBARD me with text messages - pressuring me, insisting on selling me a vehicle at MSRP less GM incentives. WHAT?? I'm about to agree on the best deal with the most friendly people (which is what all of us are looking for right). I did ask to be removed from all communications 4-5 times, yet the rep COMPLETELY disregarded and ignored my requests (INCREDIBLY disrespectful) and kept on texting with these high pressure sales asking if I would agree to the MSRP (less GM incentive discounts). WoooW. I ended up calling Stingray and requested to speak with the GM. I recorded the call because at this point I am so incredibly frustrated. The receptionist told me unless I told her what the issue was, she would not let me speak with the GM. HOLY MOLY. WOW. After the 6th request and telling her I was recording, she sent me to the GMs voicemail. No. I would NOT recommend this dealership to anyone and can only hope my feedback will help someone in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Whaley

Oct 17, 2019

Stingray Chevrolet responded

I understand you spoke with our GM earlier and the two of you had a friendly conversation and just want to reiterate that we apologize for the miscommunication and if there’s anything we can do for you in the future, just let us know! Thanks and have a great day!

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Corvette purchase"

- 2019 Corvette

It was challenging to purchase a car I had only seen on the internet but the people I talked to were very reassuring and everything turned out fine. The car is great. Shipping the car to Michigan took a couple of days longer than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (1037 Vehicles)

New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $41,900

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,900

New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $41,900

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,900

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $56,475

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$56,475

New 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $18,125

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,125

New 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $17,725

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$17,725

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $56,475

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$56,475

New 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $31,095

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$31,095

New 2018 Chevrolet Express car, priced at $29,245

2018 Chevrolet Express

$29,245