About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Klancy Ramirez.
Klancy Ramirez
Klancy Ramirez, Service Writer, Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville
4.9

Klancy Ramirez

Service Writer

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville

3103 State Route 10
Denville, NJ 07834

Contact Me
Call
Email

68 Reviews of Klancy Ramirez

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service & very honest!"

- John332 Verified Customer

Salernk Duane is an exceptional dealership. Very professional, courteous, and the service waiting area is very comfortable and some nice refreshments! I place a high value on the dealership when buying my car, and Salerno Duane stands out as the best, imo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service Reps"

- DAVID.T.STRICKLAND.CIV Verified Customer

Klancy and Rebecca has always been great to work with when getting my car serviced. They always ensure that required work is done in a timely and professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Horvath, Mario Delgado

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelent service!"

- RoyFitz Verified Customer

Excellent service as usual from the service reps an Infiniti dealer. I recently relocated from another state and wanted a sercive center that provided the same excellent service I was used to and was recommended to Salerno Duane Ifiniti by a co-worker. Great service and reception and always leaving with a peace of mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding. Thank you 😀"

- lumahav Verified Customer

Thank you so much for your outstanding service and awesome waiting room. I appreciate very much the car wash and vacuum interior which it was done in a short time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- MATTMORIN12 Verified Customer

Comfortable accommodating and timely. Really the first time I enjoyed waiting for my car. Food coffee relaxing waiting area with wifi. The overall experience was great. The workers were very nice too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2019

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for taking time from your day to review our facility. The positive comments are GREATLY appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repair of warranty item"

- williamdendulk Verified Customer

Quickly took in car, provided loaner immediately and diagnose the problem and did the repair all in the same day very courteous and professional service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2019

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the 5 Stars. Respectfully, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and fast customer service"

- rehman.muheez Verified Customer

Came in for an oil change and customer service was great. Process was simple and easy and Klancy is great! I would definitely recommend this place to others. Plus the redesign of the building is looking great so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2019

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the kind words. They are truly appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and easy. "

- DONNA.ANNONE Verified Customer

Clancy couldn’t have been more pleasant or accommodating. The service I needed was unexpected and he told me to come right in and they would take of it right away. No hassle whatsoever and the cappuccino was delicious

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Galeano

Jan 19, 2019

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the great kudos. It is really appreciated. Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasant visit to get my car serviced here"

- NJANGELA Verified Customer

Always great service and now in a remodeled service area! Can't wait to go back again so I can try the new waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Delgado

Jan 19, 2019

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the 5 Stars. Respectfully, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car lease "

- DOMCASAREALE Verified Customer

Very happy with the overall experience with sales and service, including sales mgr Kevin Tonero. He and salesman David Waters worked hard to ensure Meeting my needs with price and value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2019

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the great kudos. It is really appreciated. Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (296 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI QX80

$70,785

2019 INFINITI QX50

$55,305

2019 INFINITI QX50

$56,665

2019 INFINITI QX50

$39,530

2019 INFINITI QX50

$39,530

2019 INFINITI QX50

$39,530

2019 INFINITI QX60

$53,945

2019 INFINITI QX60

$52,080