Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kole Powell.
Kole Powell
Kole Powell at Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha
Refer Me
4.3

Kole Powell

Sales

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha

11911 I St
Omaha, NE 68137

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

41 Reviews of Kole Powell

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received great service for my Buick Enclave oil change...."

- tersiegirl913 Verified Customer

I received great service for my Buick Enclave oil change. The staff was verycourteous and helpful. Also, making the appointment was easy and the lady was very nice!! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin (JP) Polland

Jan 14, 2021

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service! Thank you! My husband and I will..."

- Angie&Garrett Glass Verified Customer

Always great service! Thank you! My husband and I will always use this dealership in the future! From the moment we walk in, we’re treated like a valued customer! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I completed The survey once already I had very good..."

- rajknaak Verified Customer

I completed The survey once already I had very good things to say but they would not except my survey because it wasn’t a complete 25 words and so I gave up the service was great but your survey Rotts I was short two words by the way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review. We appreciate your feedback!

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am not as satisfied with wood house as I was with the..."

- Barbara Verified Customer

I am not as satisfied with wood house as I was with the previous owner. I feel as though I was rushed into buying a vehicle that had been sitting on the lot for a year. That is not the vehicle I really wanted. I feel as though I could have been given a better deal plus I had to bring the SUV back because it had not been prepared for my pickup. Oil change, washer fluid and no air in tires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Krasne

Oct 28, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, We are sorry to hear about this and have passed this information along to management for further review.

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No other dealership compares. Woodhouse ALWAYS provides..."

- justin4534 Verified Customer

No other dealership compares. Woodhouse ALWAYS provides the best customer service and a 100% hassle-free buying experience every time!! I will be back for my next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review and for shopping at Woodhouse Buick GMC. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got only 5k for my trade and they sold it for 13k and..."

- juanfreson_10 Verified Customer

I got only 5k for my trade and they sold it for 13k and my no one showed me anything about the truck. Plus a took my brother in law because he was looking for a new truck and Kole Powell made us wait so we got out and he didn't said anything to us then we went to Edward in Iowa and got his slt GMC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 25, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, We are sorry to hear about this and have passed this information along to management for further review.

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone that I dealt with was very easy to work with and..."

- curnynfarms Verified Customer

Everyone that I dealt with was very easy to work with and more than accommodating to make everything through the buying process go as smooth as possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Krause, Joel Jorgensen

Sep 23, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, We are always happy to help. Enjoy your new vehicle!

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We've only been to service twice and both times we've..."

- RpreckampRPR Verified Customer

We've only been to service twice and both times we've been extremely impressed. The courtesy, friendliness, and cleanliness was outstanding. I hope your employees are paid well for their efforts. Thanks Ron Reckamp

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Krasne

Sep 14, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hi Ron, Thanks for leaving us a review. We appreciate you and your business!

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Took care of my..."

- Dan Verified Customer

very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Took care of my like I was family ! I worked with Kole and Seth, they listened to my needs and found exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Krasne

Aug 28, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hi Dan, We are always happy to help. Thanks for leaving us a review!

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department at Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha is an..."

- NICK Verified Customer

Service department at Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha is an absolute joke. My parents came to visit us & had a brake line go out in their GMC Yukon Denali. Brought it to Woodhouse to get it roadworthy so my parents could bring it back home to their local mechanic. Woodhouse also had other recommendations totaling thousands more than repairing just the brake line & said it was an all or nothing deal. I would rather walk than take my vehicle to Woodhouse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 07, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hi Nick, We are sorry to hear about this. Please email feedback@woodhouse.com with any additional information regarding your experience at Woodhouse Buick GMC.

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $49,390

2020 Buick Enclave

$49,390

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $29,240

2021 Buick Encore GX

$29,240

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $19,390

2020 Buick Encore

$19,390

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $30,815

2021 Buick Encore GX

$30,815

used 2014 GMC Acadia car, priced at $20,407

2014 GMC Acadia

$20,407

used 2006 Toyota Camry car, priced at $7,450

2006 Toyota Camry

$7,450