Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Komi Senaya.
Komi Senaya
Komi Senaya at Wilde Toyota
5.0

Komi Senaya

Sales Associate

Wilde Toyota

3225 S. 108th St.
West Allis, WI 53227

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

French French

Swahili Swahili

Call
Email

32 Reviews of Komi Senaya

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" 2015 toyota highlander bought todayhe"

- funmi

a great sales representative,komi did aperfect job on my 2015 toyota highlander i bought today get me a good deal and make sure the suv is clean in and out. thanks komi. olufunmilayo adesanya 6/17/19

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience with Komi Senaya!!!"

- wward23

Komi was extremely helpful in assisting us to select a car and get financing. He was very courteous and professional throughout the process. He is our go to guy from now on. I highly recommend him to anyone else and trust, you will not be disappointed. Thank you so much Komi for all you help! We are very happy with our car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2019

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are happy to hear Komi could make such a great impression. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope we can be of service in the future!

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Start Your Search Here"

- JeffPax

Of course, I used the Internet to search for a used car. I considered many cars and visited many dealerships. Based upon my experience, I'll just visit Wilde Toyota next time when starting my search. If I simply would have visited Wilde, I would have saved a lot of time, effort and aggravation. They simply had the right car at the right price all along. Start your search at Wilde Toyota. You won't need to go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Pigo

Mar 12, 2019

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We are always happy to be of help. It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Komi rocks"

- merruh24

Komi is easy to work with. He is down to earth and not too pushy. I highly recommend working with him. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2019

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are happy to hear Komi could make such a great impression. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frustrating"

- pistol

Bought a 2015 Camry. Love the car. Very good price. Komi was very friendly and did his best to assist us. I agree with others that the financing department needs more help. We sat for over 2 hours waiting to sign papers even though we had a check from a credit union to pay off the car. We were also told that Wilde would have the second key to us by the next week. Three weeks later, we had to contact them multiple times before finally being told that we could come in and get it, and wait another 30 minutes while they programmed it. A month after we purchased it, we receive the title with no lien holder. The credit union wanted us to pay the expense of having the car retitled, which we paid for when we purchased the car. Left messages for Wilde because the wrong person is not available, and never get called back. Finally called a sales manager, who relayed the message to financing. The next day, the business department at Wilde called the credit union and told them that the credit union needed to pay for it. The loan officer at the credit union told me that this was the rudest dealership that she have ever dealt with. After a few more phone calls and a very negative post here, Travis reached out to rectify the situation. A few more phone calls, and Wilde did eventually reimburse for the incorrect title. Travis followed up with me a couple more times to make sure that it was taken care of, and even asked if I would be willing to edit my review if a check was sent. I said I would to show that it was taken care of. Would I consider them again? Probably not, due to the multiple errors and lack of customer service by the finance and business department. I am glad to hopefully be done dealing with them. But if you have cash, you will get a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Komi"

- lel

We enjoyed buying our 2014 Kia Soul with the expert help of Komi Senaya. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. If we're ever looking for another car we would call him first. We also will recommend Komi to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Walczak

Jul 31, 2017

Wilde Toyota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, lel! We are delighted to hear that Komi was able to be so helpful. Congratulations on your Kia Soul! It was wonderful working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon.

March 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service and people!"

- AS1

Komi was very attentive to what I told him I was looking for in a car. He showed me what options there were for what I was looking for and was always in a great mood. Answered questions honestly and was also super knowledgeable. Will recommend him to anyone I know looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2017

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, AS1. We are so pleased to hear that Komi was so helpful. It was truly wonderful working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

March 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Willing to work with you"

- Jodi2017

Our salesman Komi Senaya was willing to take the time to talk to me not only in person but several times on the phone to work it out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2017

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Jodi2017. It was truly a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

December 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a fun experience buying my first car!"

- Rbthomas

All the guys at Wilde were awesome helping me buy my first car from a dealership. For me, it was a big purchase, but they made it work with the price I needed and even stayed open a little late to make the sale that day. I even had fun buying the car and I love driving it even more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ziggy Filipovic

Jan 20, 2017

Wilde Toyota responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback, Rbthomas. We are so happy to hear you love driving your car! It was such a pleasure working with you and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service.

March 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Erodriguez91

I purchased a used car and their service was fonomanal Komi Senaya was great and very helpful he went the extra mile with everything and got me a good deal , The receptionist Liz was awesome as well she referred me to Komi who was awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Solis

Mar 30, 2016

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback, Erodriguez91! We are so pleased to learn that Komi and Liz were awesome and that Komi went the extra mile to secure you a great deal. It was a pleasure serving you and we look forward to the opportunity to work with you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (780 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,053

2019 Toyota Highlander

$42,053

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $45,185

2019 Toyota Highlander

$45,185

New 2019 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $63,933

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$63,933

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $40,637

2019 Toyota Highlander

$40,637

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,336

2019 Toyota Highlander

$42,336

New 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,313

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,313

New 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,733

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,733

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $33,723

2019 Toyota Camry

$33,723