About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kraig Peterson.
Kraig Peterson
Kraig Peterson, Sales Consultant, Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Kraig Peterson

Sales Consultant

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

815 S Rolling Meadows Dr
Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Contact Me

Kraig was raised in Fond du Lac and spent 5 years in California before moving back. He has been at Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram for 8 years. His wife and him have twin 1 year old girls, Molly and Maeve.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

155 Reviews of Kraig Peterson

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing my 3rd jeep Grand Cherokee"

- KARIPATTEE Verified Customer

This is my 3rd Jeep Grand Cherokee I purchased from this dealership. And I will be back in 3 years to do it again for my 4th. I had excellent experience with my salesman, finance and service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great out of state purchase experience"

- MUER7OSUNAVEZ Verified Customer

Bought a new car here. Great service from my salesman Kraig. I was coming from out of state and he made the whole process very easy. Randy in Finance was very helpful as well. I would definitely recommend this dealership for any vehicle purchase even if you aren't in WI. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Sabel

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Very Very Great "

- Ron1964

They are all very awesome people Staff Will be buying again very soon Very Happy A Million Thanks to Summit Well worth the Drive Kraig your Great Thanks Again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Knueppel, Colin Choby

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Surpased my expectations"

- PFELDNER Verified Customer

Your team made our vehicle purchase a pleasure. Kraig Peterson was quick to respond, had all the correct answers and went out of his way to make sure we were satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Zerbel, Randy Sabel

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful - convienanvce - swift "

- RLindgren

I knew I want to Jeep and Kraig help me get it, even with a financial situation I was aware of and in a swift manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience with true car professionals."

- Jeff and Lainey Schinker Verified Customer

It is with great pleasure I highly recommend Kraig Peterson and the Summit dealership. They respected our time and treated us as friends not customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Brenner

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice car!"

- HJBYINGTON Verified Customer

From Michigan and went purchased a car over Thanksgiving and it had an issue with it and was told they would fix it and would deliver it when it’s fixed. I was told car had nothing wrong with it and it was delivered, but I took it in to my local VW dealer after one week and was told that it needed a new flywheel and would be 2100 but thank goodness it had a oem powertrain warranty good for 3 more weeks so it cost me nothing but the inconvenience of dealing with it. Just disappointed in the fact the car was not fixed when delivered but the staff at Summit was very helpful and nice to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Sabel

Dec 27, 2018

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for bringing this to our attention. We appreciate your business. Please contact us when you have additional concerns that you'd like us to know more about. We strive for great customer service and we'd like to make sure that you're satisfied with us.

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SUPER SALES AND SERVICE STAFF"

- Mom of 8

Summit Automotive is the best. They are there to help with purchasing a new or used vehicle with a no pressure sales force. I have purchased too many vehicles to count from this location and have not been disappointed by the experience and or service department. We currently own a Dodge Dakota (yes from 2008 runs like a top), 2017 Dodge Journey, 2008 Jeep, and a GMC Terrain. All purchased at Summit.. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Berg, Randy Sabel

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, easy to meet my expectations "

- kgmccray Verified Customer

The sales and management is an excellent team. They definitely know how to delive a great customer experience. My family has alway enjoyed the team, building trust, and repeat of business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Zerbel, Randy Sabel

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient, supportive, responsive "

- Jesuslovesme4

In my case we have bought several cars from Summit, so a relationship already existed. Therefore, we were able to efficiently do the deal via a handful of e-mail exchanges, which is nice with a busy schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Sabel

1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results

Dealership Inventory (503 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,239

2018 Ram 2500

$39,975

2018 Ram 3500 Chassis

$45,648

2018 Dodge Durango

$45,684

2018 Ram 3500 Chassis

$47,782

2018 Ram 3500 Chassis

$36,480

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,333

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,303