Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Krista Brown
Krista Brown at Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick
Refer Me

Krista Brown

Vehicle Specialist

Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick

1043 South Broadway
Wind Gap, PA 18091

Contact Me
5.0
98 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

98 Reviews

Write a Review

98 Reviews of Krista Brown

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very well pleased with Krista and her informative..."

- pawlambert

Very well pleased with Krista and her informative knowledge, as well as her relaxed and not pushy attitude. The dealership was willing to continue negotiating until we struck a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim "JR" Dietrich, Rich Riehl

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You brace yourself going into a car dealer. Prepare..."

- Sadiecantey

You brace yourself going into a car dealer. Prepare mentally for the oncoming “pushy salesmen.” And then… they don’t come. Instead, you get friendly people who don’t try to “push” anything on you. They’re helpful. They listen. They’re accommodating. That was my experience with Krista at Wind Gap Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Miss Krista is an absolute pleasure to do business with...."

- Travelingman45

Miss Krista is an absolute pleasure to do business with. She did not pressure me into anything or any auto. she’s asset to wind gap Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry in finance. Was amazing.

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a very nice experience. I appreciate everything..."

- Torieanne68

It was a very nice experience. I appreciate everything they did for me. I found a nice car with good deals. I am very thankful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience @ wind gap Chevy was out of this..."

- BAMFLOU73 Verified Customer

My experience @ wind gap Chevy was out of this world!!!!The best experience of any car dealership I’ve ever had. Krista and Cleber were beyond accommodating, The best sales team by far all the years I’ve been purchasing vehicles. I love this place and their entire staff, from Service dept, to management/finance(Terry), reception, detail dept, just a wonderful place to purchase a car. No hassle and just eager to help you. Thank you all again ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We can not say enough great things about our car buying..."

- Felicia

We can not say enough great things about our car buying experience at Wind Gap Chevy. From the moment we walked through the door everyone was so nice and friendly. Krista was absolutely wonderful! She went above and beyond to make sure we had the best experience, and left the dealership with exactly what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure shopping and buying a new vehicle...."

- pms213

It was a pleasure shopping and buying a new vehicle. Krista Brown who was my sales representative did a wonderful job addressing my needs. It was a fabulous experience and I would recommend her to everyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Thanks Krista for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Krista might have been born on April fool’s day, but..."

- Chris

Krista might have been born on April fool’s day, but she’s no fool. She is a great salesperson and more importantly a great person. This is my second truck purchase from her within the year. When I was looking for a newer truck I texted her what I was looking for and she got right on top of it. She is an asset to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Krista and staff were professional yet warm. Browsing and..."

- Copinglife

Krista and staff were professional yet warm. Browsing and making a deal was pressure free! The staff worked hard to get me the best financing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cleber Geleski, Kerry Korpics

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole process was handled very smoothly. Krista was..."

- Rmccan2121

The whole process was handled very smoothly. Krista was knowledgeable and highly efficient. It was a pleasure to buy a car with her. We are very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $32,055
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $40,590
2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Kinetic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $30,460
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Chili Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $42,065
2021 Buick Envision
new
Cinnabar Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $33,790
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $36,989
2020 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
AWD