Bryan Wilder
Bryan Wilder at Champion Chevrolet
Refer Me

Bryan Wilder

Sales

Champion Chevrolet

3606 Bristol Hwy
Johnson City, TN 37601

Contact Me
4.8
44 Reviews
4.8

44 Reviews

Write a Review

44 Reviews of Bryan Wilder

April 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleased with our experience! Shoutout to our sales guy Bryan! Happy with our new truck! More

by BRADLEYSANGEL89
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Truly a great experience. Brian was easy to deal with had all paperwork ready when I arrived. More

by Patrick Ward
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Lloyd

April 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean and friendly with a great facility to wait on your service being completed with coffee and WiFi More

by carter.honeycutt69
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a Chevy Bolt EUV from them. It is a friendly place. Sales personnel and service personnel are all very helpful. I was amazed at how clean the service garage was when I took m More

by gpa0
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very respectful, kind and helpful. There was a worm and friendly energy from the moment you walked in to the moment you left. Everyone was lovely. More

by 337COWART
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came from Long Island NY, and received better all-around experience then any dealers in Long Island. I have not been a Chevrolet pickup truck owner since 1978, Chevrolet pickup trucks are what I More

by mcimilluca
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris McCall

March 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We worked with Brian Wilder he was fantastic. Would definitely buy another vehicle from him. More

by NDWITT11
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I trust getting my card work at Champion Chevrolet. The give me good deals and have the best prices. I also get purchase my Tires and Champion Chevrolet. The have great service. More

by JOSEPH.AYRES
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership. Bryan Wilder is our favorite salesman to work with. Always accommodating, helpful and trustworthy. Our go to stop for any of our auto needs! More

by acarter9
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and professional. Helped to find the vehicle that was right for me. Thanks More

by SSTSHELL
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Lloyd, Randy Reidel

1
...

Dealership Inventory (486 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $98,165
2024 Chevrolet Suburban
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2011 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $7,400
2011 Chevrolet Suburban
used
Mocha Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $67,890
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 GMC Sierra 3500 car, priced at $103,930
2024 GMC Sierra 3500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 GMC Yukon car, priced at $97,495
2024 GMC Yukon
new
Sterling exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $84,185
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive