Kristi Feinberg
Kristi Feinberg at Family Hyundai

Kristi Feinberg

Sales Professional

Family Hyundai

8101 W 159th St
Tinley Park, IL 60477

4.9
453 Reviews

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

453 Reviews of Kristi Feinberg

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kristi and everyone at Family Hyundai were extremely helpful and made the process easy from start to finish! More

by LOD79
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2022

Family Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience Kristi and our team and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were good honest and dependable confident people and I would recommend them for anything More

by MATTYJ06252
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Pellizzeri, Toni Ivanovic

Nov 27, 2022

Family Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very attentive. Love how they communicate over text message. Staff is amazing, polite. Defenently will recommend friends and family memebers. More

by PRIETOROSA
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2022

Family Hyundai responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Family Hyundai, we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come!

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and gets the job done in a fast and polite manner. Never a problem with them and Tom in service is the best you can get More

by GUMBY990
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Salin

Nov 18, 2022

Family Hyundai responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Thank you for the kind words for our service department.

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very smooth and easy process. Did not feel pressured at all like previous dealerships. Everyone is so friendly at Family Hyundia. More

by WOODS3192
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Pellizzeri, Joe Panici

Nov 16, 2022

Family Hyundai responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Family Hyundai!

October 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service with service writer Crystal. She remembers my name, vehical and service issue and writes thd cortect service order. Work is done correctly and on time. Shd is the best.. More

by georgez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal She is the best.

Oct 16, 2022

Family Hyundai responded

George, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Kristi and Crystal work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team and look forward to working with you again.

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They fixed everything they said they would. No issues since then. Wish wait time for parts was less. More

by KMIKOLS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Simmons

Oct 06, 2022

Family Hyundai responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with our dealership. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kristi in sales was awesome! Not pushy at all and explained everything in detail and answered all my questions. She understands that making a large purchase isn’t easy. She’s dow More

by GREYHOUNDMOMMY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Panici, Jason Lechowicz

Sep 28, 2022

Family Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kristi is a professional. Excellent customer service. A great representative of Family Hyundai. The best More

by Dmle13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2022

Family Hyundai responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Kristi and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process was very easy and everyone was helpful. I was happy they had the car I was looking for in such a tough market. More

by BPENDER3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Watson

Sep 19, 2022

Family Hyundai responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Family Hyundai, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 453 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

new 2023 Hyundai Tucson car
2023 Hyundai Tucson
new
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Stormy Sea exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Tucson car
2023 Hyundai Tucson
new
Serenity White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Kona car
2023 Hyundai Kona
new
Ultra Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid car
2023 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
new
Amazon Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $39,993
2022 Nissan Rogue
used
Boulder Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive