Search
Back
Start your review of Kristi Feinberg.
Kristi Feinberg
Kristi Feinberg, Sales Professional, Family Hyundai
5.0

Kristi Feinberg

Sales Professional

Family Hyundai

8101 W 159th St
Tinley Park, IL 60477

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

141 Reviews of Kristi Feinberg

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Kona"

- Brouke Verified Customer

My husband and I came in looking for a used hybrid. We didn't have a particular make or model in mind we just cared about reliability and gas milage. While checking out the used cars we spotted the Kona and loved it; but we thought that since they only had new it was not going to be an option for us. Kristi helped up price our multiple different options and with a great deal on our trade in we were able to make a brand new car a reality. I love it so much we drove around for no reason the next day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice car buying experience!!"

- JDAVIS1204 Verified Customer

Usually I look forward to the car buying experience about the same as I look forward to going to the dentist to have all my teeth pulled out. My experience at Family Hyundai though, was amazing. We started out by looking at the cars in the lot and no annoying salespeople bothered us. When we walked into the dealer we we're greeted warmly by Kristi, who then became our salesperson. She was very friendly started us out with coffee and Danish and then asked us what we were looking for. For the entire process we were very well treated and NEVER felt pressured. Our experience with all the rest of the staff, customer service, finance and service was also very enjoyable. If the car buying experience was always this pleasant I would trade in my car more often!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Kuckelman , Leon - finance

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Cate4791 Verified Customer

This was my second year in a row leasing from Family Hyudani. I love my new car! Kristi was so helpful and got me a good deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Watson

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family Hyundai is awesome!!!!!"

- SJROSECRANTS Verified Customer

Great dealer Kristi is the best!!!!! Always a good experience!!!! Al is always great and Leon to finish it off. Super fast, easy to talk to perfect team to deal with. Thanks Kristi again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Pellizzeri , Leon

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service"

- KARENJP Verified Customer

We had leased a Elantra and we were very happy with the vehicle. So we decided to purchase it. The staff at Family Hyundai are Great and everything went very smoothly. Thank You all very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Pellizzeri , Leon Goldman

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customers service "

- gundam46 Verified Customer

Keep up the good work that's what makes the customers happy and keep coming back also good sales is what the customers appreciate thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- vanese1430114 Verified Customer

I recently had to get a new tire. I contacted the dealer Colin answered and told me he could get me right in! The service was done in a timely fashion. I was onto my next task within the hour. Thanks Family Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Simmons

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

".EXCELLENCE"

- JEPOTONIEC Verified Customer

Kristi is the best dealer we have ever worked with on finding a car she went above and beyond explaining demonstrating all we learned even having us do return demonstrations. she is so courteous,respectful andsincere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- GUMBY990 Verified Customer

Excellent place to work with. Kristi is wonderful. Would not hesitate to send anyone to her. She truly treats you like you are family and that is a great feeling

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Salin, Al Pellizzeri

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Center"

- JEANNE.KARLSON Verified Customer

I made an appt. for my first oil change since purchase. Even though they were overwhelmed with cars, I was met with someone immediately, went to waiting room for a cup of coffee and shortly thereafter my car was ready, they checked everything, explained and car was sitting outside and ready to go. I highly recommend this service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Dealership Inventory (489 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,600

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,705

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$34,444

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,705

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,370

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$31,100

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$35,665

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$35,695