Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Al Pellizzeri
Al Pellizzeri at Family Hyundai
Refer Me

Al Pellizzeri

Customer Relations Manager

Family Hyundai

8101 W 159th St
Tinley Park, IL 60477

Contact Me
4.8
580 Reviews

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

580 Reviews

Write a Review

580 Reviews of Al Pellizzeri

January 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and felt like home. Will definitely recommend to all my friends and family! More

by AMERICO1969
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PJ Smith

Jan 16, 2022

Family Hyundai responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Family Hyundai. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

January 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sale went great. I was offered what I wanted for my trade in and they had the car I was looking for. I was driving my new car home in about 3 hours total and that included a test drive and all the pap More

by KATE09271955
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Powers

Jan 05, 2022

Family Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new purchase, Kate! Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for years to come.

December 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We love this dealership. They are all nice folks and hard workers. It’s a pleasant experience to come here. ❤️ More

by NANA19507842
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2021

Family Hyundai responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

December 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maurice Branch was an outstanding salesperson. He kept in touch with me while we waited for the car I ordered to be delivered. The day of delivery he was thorough but also patient with my questions. He took More

by PEGMALO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lupo , Maurice Branch Excellent

Dec 24, 2021

Family Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to Family Hyundai. I'm glad to hear that Maurice was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new purchase! Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance. We're always happy to help.

December 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Once again, great service! Everyone was professional yet friendly. All of my questions were addressed and solved promptly! More

by LOU
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Watson , Colin Simmons

Dec 22, 2021

Family Hyundai responded

Lou, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Colin, Al and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service.George "Skip" HasenjaegerFocused Great customer service. George "Skip" Hasenjaeger Focused on making sure I received the highest trade in value for my old car, my satisfac More

by SRRNRB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George "Skip" Hasenjaeger , Kelly Kuckelman , Scott Lupo

Dec 21, 2021

Family Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that George had the opportunity to work with you, and that he and our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

December 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very nice and helpful throughout the entire process. I got my car quickly in great shape More

by AVIZIUSSAMMI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lupo , Cory Keller

Dec 13, 2021

Family Hyundai responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Family Hyundai!

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Everyone did a great job making the experience as pleasurable as possible. More

by Palisade owner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Holder , Joe Panici

Dec 08, 2021

Family Hyundai responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Family Hyundai.

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Family Hyundai I've been a Hyundai owner for over 10 years I've bought my first brand new Santa Fe back in 2012 and I've been a Loyal customer ever since. I want to Give a special shot o More

by charleeb68
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2021

Family Hyundai responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and professional. Precise and Courteous. Timely and on point. Great customer service and quality More

by 55CHILDSM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Holder

Nov 24, 2021

Family Hyundai responded

Thank you for choosing Family Hyundai, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 580 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car
2020 Hyundai Elantra
new
Phantom Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $22,877
2020 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Shadow Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $27,420
2022 Hyundai Kona
new
Thunder Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Hyundai Azera car, priced at $21,998
2016 Hyundai Azera
used
Eclipse Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Genesis G70 car, priced at $41,535
2022 Genesis G70
new
BLACK/VIK exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Genesis G70 car, priced at $36,956
2020 Genesis G70
used
Blue exterior
Automatic