Search
Back
Start your review of Al Pellizzeri.
Al Pellizzeri
Al Pellizzeri, Customer Relations Manager-After Market, Family Hyundai
4.9

Al Pellizzeri

Customer Relations Manager-After Market

Family Hyundai

8101 W 159th St
Tinley Park, IL 60477

Contact Me
Call
Email

229 Reviews of Al Pellizzeri

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Jmansch Verified Customer

Family Hyundai treated us with much respect listened to our needs and understood what we wanted. Professional, kind and knowledgeable in there product. We where treated with respect from Ricky our salesperson who went above and beyond to Megan who kindly set up our IT needs. Thank you Bob Ross for you assistance and friendly talks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Gushi , Joe Pancini

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2019 Santa Fe XL"

- jdbuchler Verified Customer

Very happy with the service I received and the friendliness of the staff. Would highly recommend Family Hyundai to my friends. Love my Santa Fe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Ghouleh

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Very pleasant buying experience"

- rwarner1710 Verified Customer

Purchased many cars over the years and I can say I haven't had a more pleasant buying experience. Everyone was very accommodating and professional, and George was super helpful. I feel very good about the purchase and look forward to driving my new Santa Fe Ultimate turbo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George "Skip" Hasenjaeger

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy"

- cpg721 Verified Customer

Sales, CRS and financing were professional and made the process go quickly. We were treated as if we previous customer. The sales started with talking with Jennifer on the internet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Ghouleh , Jennifer

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- C.LEATHERMAN Verified Customer

This is my third Sonata - love the car and Mayweather, Jason, and Al were great to work with when I purchased my car- also everyone in the service department was very accommodating - Colin couldn't have been more helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mayweather Shorter, Colin Simmons , Jason

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Frustrated"

- Unhappy at Family Verified Customer

Sale person was knowledgeable and personable. Pricing was an issue. What I thought was the price without trade in was the price with the trade in. Then they tried to sell me a bunch of crap. Tire and rim protection? Really? Once we had an agreed price, I had to wait over an hour before I finally signed the paperwork for the loan. Ended up being there over 4 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Gushi

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family Hyundai is awesome!!!!!"

- SJROSECRANTS Verified Customer

Great dealer Kristi is the best!!!!! Always a good experience!!!! Al is always great and Leon to finish it off. Super fast, easy to talk to perfect team to deal with. Thanks Kristi again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristi Feinberg , Leon

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service"

- KARENJP Verified Customer

We had leased a Elantra and we were very happy with the vehicle. So we decided to purchase it. The staff at Family Hyundai are Great and everything went very smoothly. Thank You all very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristi Feinberg , Leon Goldman

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Work dine to put paint protection"

- MSEDLAC Verified Customer

I brought my new car to get the paint sealant put on my new Santa Fe. Dropped it off at 7:00 am and kit was done by 5:00 pm on time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Edwards, Tom Salin

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- GUMBY990 Verified Customer

Excellent place to work with. Kristi is wonderful. Would not hesitate to send anyone to her. She truly treats you like you are family and that is a great feeling

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristi Feinberg, Tom Salin

1
...
1 - 10 of 229 results

Dealership Inventory (476 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,600

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,705

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$34,444

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,705

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,370

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$31,100

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$35,665

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$35,695