Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kristin Klein.
Kristin Klein
Kristin Klein at Rudy Luther Toyota
Refer Me
4.9

Kristin Klein

Finance

Rudy Luther Toyota

8805 Wayzata Boulevard
Golden Valley, MN 55426

Contact Me

81 Reviews of Kristin Klein

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roger was great to work with,very helpful.I really love..."

- melissa brown

Roger was great to work with,very helpful.I really love my Toyota Rav 4. Finace was easy and smooth.I will recommend this place to my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Nelson

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always had the most positive buying experience..."

- Nsp13106

I have always had the most positive buying experience with Luther Toyota. I won’t buy a car from any other dealership. Always professional, friendly and upfront.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miranda Guptill, Tyler Falconer, Josh Hartigan , Brandon Schones

May 12, 2021

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind words and for your continued business!! We appreciate you!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ally was knowledgeable and not pushy. I am so excited to..."

- gmpscott

Ally was knowledgeable and not pushy. I am so excited to have a new car! C-HRs are beautiful! The entire experience was positive, from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ally Guhl

May 05, 2021

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new C-HR! We think they are great vehicles, too. :) Thank you for dropping by and leaving us a great review of your experience with Ally & our team. Have a great day!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The reception was friendly and helpful. Wayne listened to..."

- Lindanelson9290

The reception was friendly and helpful. Wayne listened to what I wanted and found the exact car. The trade in was more than satisfactory. The Car was prepared with a full tank - ready to go. Financing was quick and efficient. Wayne followed up a few days later to see if I was satisfied. The Camry exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Rocek

Apr 30, 2021

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you Linda! Congratulations!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with my car purchase with Tony..."

- Michellebull9

I had a great experience with my car purchase with Tony Z. It was pretty seamless and I am happy with my RAV4. Thank you Tony and Kristin for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Zemke

Apr 30, 2021

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you Michelle! Congratulations! We look forward to seeing you again :) Have a great weekend.

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went Rudy Luther Toyota to inquire about leasing a..."

- KH

I went Rudy Luther Toyota to inquire about leasing a vehicle. I had high expectations and wanted to keep my monthly payment low. I was skeptical that they would be able to find something that matched what I wanted. Scott knocked it out of the park. Exceeding my expectations, I left with my dream vehicle with the monthly payment that I wanted! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Smith, Mike Rosett

Apr 05, 2021

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Wow, thank you so much for your review! We are thrilled to be able to help get you into your dream car at your preferred payment! We will be sure to pass this along to managers and Scott as well. Hope to see you again next time. :)

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's always been a pleasant experience working with this..."

- davidmacdonald

It's always been a pleasant experience working with this dealership . Angela who helped me recently with a pre-owned vehicle purchase was knowledgeable, professional and basically, an very enjoyable person to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Lopez

Mar 30, 2021

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review, David. Congratulations on your purchase! We hope to see you again in the future.

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very helpful and very friendly! Wendy did a..."

- Reneestormoen

Everyone was very helpful and very friendly! Wendy did a great job showing us all our options, we would refer her and the Toyota dealership. Also Kristen did a great job going over all the financial options and got us to the price we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy Spillum

Mar 09, 2021

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you! We appreciate hearing your experience with us! Congratulations on your new car! We look forward to seeing you again.

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am having a difficult time adjusting to the front..."

- Tom

I am having a difficult time adjusting to the front bucket seats. Sales and lounge area well configured. The staging area is a very beneficial area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas McCormick

Mar 02, 2021

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Hi Tom, thank you for your feedback, it's much appreciated! And thank you for your business!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased my 3rd vehicle from Mike, a 2021 4Runner..."

- Nick

I just purchased my 3rd vehicle from Mike, a 2021 4Runner Limited. Mike always takes the time to listen to my needs and helps place me in a perfect vehicle - new or used Mike is an asset. Not just looking to "make a buck" but get what's right for you. Trucks and SUVs are his passion, but knows cars too. I highly recommend seeing Mike when you're ready for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Hi Nick, first let us thank you for your continued loyalty! We definitely appreciate you as our customer. Mike Rosett is such a great person, we are so happy to have him here at RLT. We'll be sure to pass your review along to him and our managers. Thanks for the recommendation and we wish you many happy miles in your new 4Runner! :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $30,083
2021 Toyota Prius
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $36,584
2021 Toyota RAV4
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,044
2021 Toyota Corolla
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $51,581
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $43,992
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $50,882
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD