Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kristina Beck.
Kristina Beck
Kristina Beck at Heiser Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
4.8

Kristina Beck | Page 16

Finance Manager

Heiser Ford Lincoln

1700 W Silver Spring Dr
Glendale, WI 53209

Contact Me

A satisfied customer is my passion. I welcome any challenge, especially when a customer doesn’t perceive that making a deal is possible.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

German German

161 Reviews of Kristina Beck

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience "

- ITGUY0 Verified Customer

I had an excellent experience with this dealership. Everyone was a joy to work with. Hassle free experience. Can’t say enough good things about Beth, Mike and the rest of the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Meyer, Tom Sobieski, Mike Lavin, Beth DeBord

May 29, 2019

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out! We look forward to seeing you again!

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service, happy to be a customer"

- MSTEVENSON2 Verified Customer

Great Service, happy to be a customer. Hutch and the Finance dept was able to help find the right vehicle for me at a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: “Hutch” Hutchinson, Holly Thom

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keeping it simple!"

- MITZI.KEEL Verified Customer

I have always had a great experience at Heiser Ford since I started going there about nine years ago with my first Ford. I leased an Escape 3 years ago, and it was time to make a decision. David Vajgrt laid out all of my options and walked me through the implications of each option to help me sort of out the best choice for me, my life, my finances, and ultimately my car. We set up scheduled times to meet, which meant I was able to prepare and make the time I needed to go into the decision making process. Additionally, David was ready for me each time and always available to answer questions via email/phone. He knew my priorities and helped me make the best decision for me, and this time in my life. Kristina Beck (with a starting assist from Holly Thorn) was terrific to work with on settling all the financing. I appreciate her candid advise as she walked through my payment plan options. I feel like with this being the third Ford I've financed I now know more than I have ever. I've had my EcoSport for about a week now, and I love it. So thankful for the experience and the advice at Heiser.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Vajgrt

May 29, 2019

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Heiser Ford Lincoln for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hesitate to call if you'd like further assistance.

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Felt like family"

- Desilynn

Excellent customer service. I Felt like apart of the Heiser family the moment I entered the door. Was treated with respect. They made this experience a smooth one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Gigl , Jamen Jackson, Holly Thom

May 29, 2019

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Reviews like yours provide encouraging feedback. At Heiser Ford Lincoln, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant used car experience, hellcat charger"

- dwalasinski

I have purchased quite a few used cars over the years and my experience as Heiser was a pleasant surprise for what is usually a frustrating experience at other dealerships. I worked with Jamen Jackson, Bob Gigl, Steve Bradley, and Kristina Beck and all were friendly and very helpful in making the process go smoothly. They were understanding of my concerns, respectful of my time, and most importantly we were able to quickly agree on a fair price. Kristina was very helpful in working up a good financing solution for my unique situation. I love the car and Heiser will be the first place I look for future cars, even driving all the way from Chicago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Gigl , Jamen Jackson , Steven Bradley

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone works together to serve the customer"

- BigT

This is one team where each Member is individually and collectively focused on helping the customer. I always felt I was in good hands every step of every process. Thanks team Tom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Meyer, Mike Lavin , Matt, service

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- Ms. Rathell

ST Daniels, Kristina and Holly were all amazingly patient, professional and caring as I went through the buying process. Great customer service and satisfaction. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ST Daniels, Holly Thom

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership "

- Uzma7866

We were taken care off right away, agent we worked with was awesome and funny, all the process was smooth and well organized.Good Experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Young

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome! "

- justin.scherkenbach

Had an amazing experience working with the people at Heiser. They made everything so easy and helped me pick the right car that fit me best. Would recommend this dealership to anyone. I’ll be back for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Meyer, Brandi Winfrey

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony was great!"

- alirazaakbar

He was very helpful and helped me find everything I needed. He really went above and beyond what I thought a dealer could do! Very happy to be a customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Young, Holly Thom

151 - 160 of 161 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $57,300

2020 Ford Explorer

$57,300

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,768

2020 Ford Fusion

$20,768

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $27,290

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$27,290

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,146

2020 Ford Escape

$33,146

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,867

2018 Ford F-150

$37,867

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $49,843

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$49,843