Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kristina Bouchard.
Kristina Bouchard
Kristina  Bouchard at Lundgren Honda of Greenfield
Refer Me
5.0

Kristina Bouchard

Internet Sales and Leasing Manager

Lundgren Honda of Greenfield

409 Federal St
Greenfield, MA 01301

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

12 Reviews of Kristina Bouchard

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lundgren Honda of Greenfield was a great place to buy my..."

- lisamoore711

Lundgren Honda of Greenfield was a great place to buy my new Pacifica. They are true to the price they advertised online and communication with this group was impeccable. We found the van we wanted online at their dealership and I bought it that day! No hassle or weird dealership games of having to haggle with the price. I worked with Aaron and he was very knowledgeable about the car. Thank you Aaron and Lundgren, we highly recommend you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Stowell

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our VERY FIRST FUN auto buy!! These folks are SUPER ROCK..."

- M & M

Our VERY FIRST FUN auto buy!! These folks are SUPER ROCK STARS! We journeyed from Ohio to get our Dream Jeep from their Jeep lot and were TOTALLY BLESSED by this wonderful Dream TEAM! Kristina, Marty, Connie, and two others I neglected to write down their names were AWESOME in every way! The whole process was so EASY and a lot of FUN from first contact! They arranged everything on their end with absolute accuracy and professionalism! We drove in at 9 am (after our 600 mile journey from Ohio) and we drove out by ll am in our FREEDOM JEEP waving a fond goodbye just like family!!! GO THERE!!! You will be glad you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Kendrick, Connie Grabowski , Two super friendly and welcoming other men (one in their service dept) whose names I neglected to write down!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great working with Andrew, he was very helpful and..."

- hlinscott

It was great working with Andrew, he was very helpful and easy to deal with. He was always on the ball and helpful with all. One thing I asked about getting a trailer hitch and your dealership was going to charge me $1200. I went down the road and got a price of $450. So I am not sure why yours is so much more but it seems like kind of a lot. I loved that I think Kristen sent me 3 options to look at. I inquired about a car and told her what I wanted and she was very good getting back to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Merritt

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so extremely helpful here, I work 7 days a..."

- Dumainerose123

Everyone was so extremely helpful here, I work 7 days a week and they were able to work with me and get everything I needed to make sure I could grab the car and go outside of my work hours. They even stayed late with me to make sure I got the deal. I will be returning and recommending to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Merritt, Scott Kuzmeskus

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales and service top notch. Made vehicle purchase a..."

- KHolmes

Sales and service top notch. Made vehicle purchase a pleasant experience. Special thanks to James, Rick, and Rob Avery. I would recommend you visit them next time you are looking to purchase a vehicle or you need service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Carr, Richard Bierce, Rob Avery

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marty, Kristina & Lundgren were all a pleasure to deal..."

- Marsald

Marty, Kristina & Lundgren were all a pleasure to deal with in purchasing our 2021 CRV. Very professional & responsive throughout our dealings. Would recommend them & the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Kendrick

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marty, Kristina and everyone else I interacted with at..."

- massaa7481

Marty, Kristina and everyone else I interacted with at Lundgren were amazing. They were so helpful in getting me into a vehicle that would work best for me and my family. Thank you for all of your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience with Lundgren. Can’t say enough..."

- Jwallace13

Excellent experience with Lundgren. Can’t say enough positive things. Quick, clear, understood our priorities, went out of their way. Marty Kendrick is a star!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Kendrick

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a wonderful experience buying my car here. I would..."

- Janet

Had a wonderful experience buying my car here. I would highly recommend! Everyone I had contact with was friendly and helpful. Great place to cone buy a car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Reilley

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott K and Andrew were helpful, responsive and..."

- Mick

Scott K and Andrew were helpful, responsive and transparent throughout the process of leasing my Honda Civic. The fact that I was able to take delivery in two days from the time I called was a plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Merritt, Scott Kuzmeskus

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $31,910
2020 Honda Odyssey
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $37,950
2021 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805
2021 Honda Civic
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $37,555
2021 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,490
2021 Honda HR-V
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,535
2021 Honda CR-V
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD