Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kristle Sigurdson.
Kristle Sigurdson
Kristle Sigurdson at Honda of Valley Stream
Refer Me
5.0

Kristle Sigurdson

Sales Person and Lease End Specialist

Honda of Valley Stream

164 Sunrise Hwy
Valley Stream, NY 11581

Contact Me

Kristle is a fantastic match to customers who need a little extra patience. She likes to go the extra mile for customers giving a full description of vehicle features and functions. Interested in leasing, financing or not sure yet... She will help explain your financial options and benefits for each. If you are looking for someone who can help you from start to finish? Ask for Kristle at the front desk.

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

15 Reviews of Kristle Sigurdson

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Honda Valley Stream dealership was very..."

- BUCKLEYBARRINGTON Verified Customer

My experience at Honda Valley Stream dealership was very pleasant .The staff from service to sales and finance departments were very professional and efficient,thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Honda of Valley Stream responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

Mar 25, 2021

Honda of Valley Stream responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Very friendly workers. I was amazed at..."

- JOANNE.FLEMING122 Verified Customer

Excellent service. Very friendly workers. I was amazed at how quickly I was in and out to pick up my new car. Especially appreciated during COVID!!!!!! Krystle had everything ready for me when I walked in and she was very thorough and clear when she patiently explained all the car's features. The finance lady was absolutely delightful. Very personable and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Honda of Valley Stream responded

Hey Joanne, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Honda Of Valley Stream! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing workers everything goes fast and smoothly. Its my..."

- Laura Verified Customer

Amazing workers everything goes fast and smoothly. Its my 3rd Honda I am leasing . very satisfied with this deeler. Sales was so helpful, friendly and knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Brown

Mar 21, 2021

Honda of Valley Stream responded

Laura, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Honda Of Valley Stream. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"“ Great experience from start to finish. ” Thank you so..."

- TINAVALENTIN18 Verified Customer

“ Great experience from start to finish. ” Thank you so much. Kristle I appreciate you taking your time to make my buying experience an amazing one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Lin

Mar 07, 2021

Honda of Valley Stream responded

Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jay Rosenthal was professional, friendly and..."

- heather11703 Verified Customer

Jay Rosenthal was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. My experience was a pleasure from start to finish. I love my new car. Thank you! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Rosenthal

Mar 07, 2021

Honda of Valley Stream responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kristle Sigurdson & Gabriel Felix help me get a beautiful..."

- joycecharlow

Kristle Sigurdson & Gabriel Felix help me get a beautiful Honda Accord. I’m so in love with my car. Thank You for your time & patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Felix

Mar 02, 2021

Honda of Valley Stream responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Honda Of Valley Stream! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is very helpful and their service is..."

- RIL Verified Customer

This dealership is very helpful and their service is exceptional. They take the time to get explain and go over things you may have a question about. They are very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Honda of Valley Stream responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Honda Of Valley Stream. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great personality made me feel extremely comfortable...."

- Zay J. Verified Customer

Great personality made me feel extremely comfortable. They went over everything in detail which I very much appreciated. I would definitely go to them again in the future future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Felix

Feb 18, 2021

Honda of Valley Stream responded

Hi Zay, thank you so much for your positive comments about Honda Of Valley Stream! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kristle was an excellent sales person. When it came to..."

- Alex P

Kristle was an excellent sales person. When it came to securing the monthly payment I had budgeted, Kristle went above and beyond with her management team. From her follow-through as a sales person, to her knowledge of the Honda fleet and her overall pleasant and warm demeanor, Kristle made the lease exchange process smooth and easy. Gary in Finance had everything prepared for me on the day I picked up my vehicle, no waiting. While the process was quick, Gary made sure to answer all my questions relating both to my new lease and my existing lease. He made me feel respected and comfortable moving through what can sometimes be an uneasy process; going over financials! Overall, 5 out of 5 experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Lin

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In all ways you exceeded my expectations. Kristle took..."

- Renahbell

In all ways you exceeded my expectations. Kristle took care of the preliminary work, had the paper work and the car ready quickly and efficiently.she was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2021

Honda of Valley Stream responded

Renahbell, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Honda Of Valley Stream! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (670 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,875

2021 Honda CR-V

$30,875

new 2021 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $22,400

2021 Honda Civic Sedan

$22,400

new 2021 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $22,005

2021 Honda Civic Sedan

$22,005

new 2021 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $22,005

2021 Honda Civic Sedan

$22,005

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,040

2021 Honda Pilot

$46,040

new 2021 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $23,805

2021 Honda Civic Sedan

$23,805