Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kwame Odum.
Kwame Odum
Kwame  Odum at Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont
Refer Me
5.0

Kwame Odum

Sales Consultant

Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

111 Frederick Road
Thurmont, MD 21788

Contact Me

New Vehicle Sales (240) 575-6108 kodum@criswellauto.com

44 Reviews of Kwame Odum

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kwame was by far the best sales rep. I have ever dealt..."

- high_ace1

Kwame was by far the best sales rep. I have ever dealt with. He stayed late to make sure we got the truck we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2021

Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by.

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kwame at Criswell Chevrolet Thurmont made purchasing my..."

- Happy Female Truck Purchaser

Kwame at Criswell Chevrolet Thurmont made purchasing my new truck a very pleasant experience. He was professional, respectful, knowledgeable, and very patient. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to get into a new Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont responded

We value your business and sincerely appreciate these recommendations. We hope you enjoy your new truck from Criswell of Thurmont!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kwame was honest, extremely helpful and came through..."

- Michael & Barbara

Kwame was honest, extremely helpful and came through above my expectations. He even detailed my truck in the absence of a detail crew. Overall I highly recommend Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont - great customer service, prices beat other dealers, and staff is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Seitz

May 03, 2021

Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont responded

It's exciting to see that our staff exceeded your expectations with the standout service provided during your time here at Criswell of Thurmont! Don't hesitate to reach out if we can help with any other automotive needs.

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kwame at Criswell Chevrolet in Thurmont Maryland treated..."

- Súper Ocho

Kwame at Criswell Chevrolet in Thurmont Maryland treated me right. It was one of the only car purchases I ever made without pressure or buyer’s remorse. I simply love my 2021 C8. Kwame helped me build the car, then kept me apprised of the build schedule. When I took delivery, the car was detailed to perfection. I would recommend Kwame as a salesman and Criswell as a dealership to anyone wanting a good car-buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont responded

We always strive to provide top quality service to every customer and are pleased to see that you enjoyed your experience here at Criswell of Thurmont!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerry and I had a great experience at Criswell Chevrolet..."

- ttraverhash

Jerry and I had a great experience at Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmond. Mr. Kwame Odum was very knowledgeable, professional and personable. Respectfully, Tina Raver-Hash

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont responded

It's wonderful to hear you had a great experience at Criswell of Thurmont! We value your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kwame was awesome! He treated my child like one of his..."

- boomers4586

Kwame was awesome! He treated my child like one of his to ensure she was comfortable! We went on a small ride and when we got back he put gas in the vehicle and told us to go again and really get a feel for it. BEST EXPERIENCE!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard

Apr 19, 2021

Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont responded

Customer satisfaction is our priority, and we're thrilled to know that Kwame delivered a memorable car buying event at Criswell of Thurmont for you and your daughter! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I took delivery of my 2021 C8 Corvette on Friday, April..."

- Gettysburg-Cliff

I took delivery of my 2021 C8 Corvette on Friday, April 9. The C8 was ordered in early October. It has been a long process. I can’t say enough great stuff about Kwame Odum. He has been supportive, responsive and helpful throughout the 7 month-long journey. I have bought many cars over my lifetime. This is the first time for ordering a super high demand vehicle. Kwame Odum has effectively been a part of my life since late September. He has always provided sound advice in a timely manner. Truth be told, I am not a passive participant in the C8 purchasing process. But, Kwame has supported me by sharing information regarding the production status and tentative production weeks. It helped me to stay abreast of progress over this period. As previously stated, this is the first experience ordering a car. I could not imagine going through this with anyone else. Most sales relationships are completed in a few hours. Over the months I’ve worked with Kwame I’ve developed respect and appreciation for his friendly, easy going style. I have lucked out in this purchase. I want to also thank General Manager Doug Martin. Doug kept everything on track, properly documented and was always available to research questions that did not have easy answers. I have friends who have ordered C8 Corvettes from other dealerships in the northeast. None of them has had the quality of my experience with Kwame, Doug and Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont. Thank you. It has been a privilege to work with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont responded

Congratulations! We're thrilled to have been a part of this successful purchase and truly appreciate your kind comments and detailed review of your car buying experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and welcome you to give us a call or stop by if we can help in any other way.

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr.Odum was very kind and attentive to our needs for a..."

- martinfisher48

Mr.Odum was very kind and attentive to our needs for a new car. Would recommend him to anyone for their next car. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Duncan

Apr 06, 2021

Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont responded

Thanks for choosing Criswell of Thurmont and for taking the time to share this great review and recommendations! It's wonderful to hear you had a great experience at our dealership, and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kwame was amazing. We were treated great and felt very..."

- Penniedb

Kwame was amazing. We were treated great and felt very comfortable buying a new truck. We would recommend Thurmont Chevrolet and especially Kwame to anyone looking for a vehicle. Thank you so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Buchan

Mar 28, 2021

Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont responded

Thanks for sharing this great review and your recommendations! It's exciting to see that you were pleased with your recent experience at Criswell of Thurmont. Don't hesitate to reach out if we can help in any other way.

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable salesman.He went above and beyond.He..."

- anthonywallace636

Very knowledgeable salesman.He went above and beyond.He completed everything i requested from him and even had me picked up from the airport . Excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2021

Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont responded

Our courteous and capable staff makes customer satisfaction a priority, and it's rewarding to know that you had a great experience while working with our sales team. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $24,134
2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Black exterior
1-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $24,134
2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Gray exterior
1-Speed Automatic
FWD
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $108,929
2021 Chevrolet Corvette
new
Red exterior
8-Speed
RWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $43,370
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD