Kwesi Quansah
Kwesi Quansah at Pine Belt Subaru
Refer Me

Kwesi Quansah

Finance Manager

Pine Belt Subaru

1021 Route 88
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
4.9
19 Reviews

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

4.9

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Kwesi Quansah

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike created an honest and easy process into my new lease vehicle. Best car buying experience with pinebelt subaru and with Mike. Highly recommend Mike for a great buying experience. More

by Danat
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exlant customer service and I always feel comfortable with all the team work in every department More

by Ahmed Marzok
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adeeyah Pettis, Tom Patanio, Lawrence Mincey , The lady did my insurance

January 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership made it super easy as I made my first ever car purchase, they were able to help as much as possible along with providing much needed insight. Anthony was very nice and allowed me time I needed wit More

by bernhardt.greg5
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Santiago

Jan 20, 2023

Pine Belt Subaru responded

Thank you so much for you five star review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

January 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael was very supportive from day 1. Excellent communication and caring. I look forward to continue the journey 3 years from now. - Nelson More

by Nelson
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Tillis

Jan 20, 2023

Pine Belt Subaru responded

Thank you so much for you five star review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

January 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tiara was professional and friendly, along with the rest of the staff. I felt I was offered a fair deal on my purchase and they even stayed with me late to make sure we got everything finished. More

by Joe C
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Lavender, Tiara Montanti

Jan 20, 2023

Pine Belt Subaru responded

Thank you so much for you five star review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

January 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

At that dealership I always feel comfortable and helpful with every one I deal with special Adeeyah and Lawrence from the sales ,, Tommy and Anise from the service plus Kwesi from the finance .. I feel the More

by Ahmed Marzok
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adeeyah Pettis, Tom Patanio, Lawrence Mincey , The lady did my insurance

January 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Tillis was great he located the perfect impreza for me and went over the car thoroughly. Will definitely recommend everyone to Pinebelt! More

by Val213
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was very knowledgeable and helpful when it came to our purchase!!! We will definitely be referring Mike to family and friends !! More

by samraferrara
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Tillis, Bill Carp

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was always professional and answered all of my questions. When we went to pick up our new Crosstrek, he made sure the process went smoothly and quickly. I would definitely recommend him to my frie More

by Satisfied customer
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Tillis

Nov 30, 2022

Pine Belt Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael was informative and helpful through the entire purchasing process. From the specific spec factory order to ensuring I got the exact car I wanted. Michael also updated me on the cars status and gu More

by Gclimenti423
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Tillis

Nov 23, 2022

Pine Belt Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review!! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

1

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

used 2017 Subaru Forester car, priced at $11,871
2017 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $28,000
2023 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Subaru Outback car, priced at $42,012
2023 Subaru Outback
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $31,653
2023 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Gray exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $26,982
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $37,241
2020 Jaguar F-PACE
used
Narvik Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive