Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Kyle Allison
Kyle Allison at Luther Hopkins Honda
Refer Me

Kyle Allison

GM

Luther Hopkins Honda

250 5th Ave S
Hopkins, MN 55343

Contact Me
not yet
rated
10 Reviews

Dealership Experience

26 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Kyle Allison

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Temi was wonderful to work with! He assisted me with my..."

- estreitzc

Temi was wonderful to work with! He assisted me with my trade-in and new buy and was incredibly helpful. Highly recommend working with Temi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I felt most at home , listened to and heard, at Hopkins..."

- pshwoodworker

I felt most at home , listened to and heard, at Hopkins Honda compared with several other metro dealerships. While some of the electronic gagitery in the new computer-on-wheels vehicles is somewhat seemingly overwhelming there is a good chance to utilize some o

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John-Mark Ahinful, Bonnie Pipkorn, Edward Vorobey, Zackary Anderson

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Service!!!"

- Shareco

I have taken my Hondas to Hopkins Honda for service thru the years. I always feel like I am surrounded by good friends who can professionally fix my car on a timely basis, communicate with me effectively and are honest. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else for service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna Cepress, Josh Tague, Sarah Touchstone

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New lease"

- Aaron

Had a very pleasant experience with Temi and the Luther Honda team. They were able to answer all my questions and made the process easy and friendly. I would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Nelson, Temitope Fabunmi

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was excellent - as usual!"

- Shareco

I have had my Honda Accords serviced by Hopkins Honda for many years. The wait time for service has ALWAYS been within the quoted time or less. The quotes given for repairs has always been accurate and the service reps have treated me not just as a “customer” but as they would a good friend when relaying repair issues and the costs associated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Kirkendall, Chai Lor, Josh Tague, Sarah Touchstone

Apr 09, 2019

Luther Hopkins Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're happy to help and look forward to seeing you again!

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Second recall on drivers airbag"

- Terry Johnson

All went well with the repair and job was done in the time they promised! Always friendly staff members when i bring my car in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mandler

Apr 09, 2019

Luther Hopkins Honda responded

Terry, thank you for the review. We will be sure to share your kind words with our team.

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used to be the crown jewel of Twin Cities dealerships"

- ralliance01

...but not anymore. After making an offer and receiving a patronizing e-mail from them I contacted the GM to discuss my offer on a new Honda and provide feedback. No response. Just don’t go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Archibald

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Helpful"

- BobK

Sales Rep. Bonnie was very nice to work with. She was knowledgeable and eager to help us, while always being patient. I would recommend Bonnie to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bonnie Pipkorn

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very enjoyable experience"

- Mary N

Purchasing a car is normally a stressful experience for me. That was not the case here at all. Mike went over and above to make it enjoyable. There is no pressure whatsoever at this dealership. Mike answered all of my questions so I was able to make an informed decision. I would highly recommend this dealership. The GM, Kyle Allison, sets the standard and everyone in the dealership lives up to it. It was SO refreshing to deal with someone who was honest and transparent. And I LOVE my new Honda Pilot!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Pesses, Adam Dietz, Michael Pesses

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sue Lano"

- Todd

Sue Lano was great. She made my wife and I feel very welcome. We hadn't bought a new car in 14 years. It was more fun then I remembered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leonard Buzzelle, Sue Lano, Matt Nelson

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (307 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,740
2022 Honda HR-V
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
AWD
new 2021 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $41,090
2021 Honda Ridgeline
new
Radiant Red Metallic II exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $52,240
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $47,540
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,585
2021 Honda CR-V
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,680
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive