Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kyle Chamberlain.
Kyle Chamberlain
Kyle Chamberlain at Heritage Toyota
Refer Me
4.9

Kyle Chamberlain

Service Advisor

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Kyle Chamberlain

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"overall good but we had oil dripping on our garage floor..."

- ardriscoll

overall good but we had oil dripping on our garage floor after we got home; there was oil on the engine.; my husband cleaned it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are glad to hear that your visit to our service department went smoothly! We look forward to seeing you again for your next scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience as usual; everything was handled..."

- To

Excellent experience as usual; everything was handled like a precise Swiss watch! I have mobility challenges, and the service representatives were most helpful and sensitive to my limitations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2020

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for the kind words! We are pleased to hear that your visit to the service department went smoothly, and that you found our facilities and staff welcoming and accommodating to your needs. We look forward to seeing you again for your next scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with the experience and service I received at..."

- Manning, t 98

Very happy with the experience and service I received at Heritage Toyota on September 22nd. All the associates that I had contact with were very professional at all times. Very rewarding experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2020

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit to our service department, and that your appointment went smoothly! We look forward to seeing you for your next scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service team . They find my vehicles problems , and..."

- Laurel.yana

Best service team . They find my vehicles problems , and repair those problems . There quick , great with directing maintenance that needs to be done . Trust 10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2020

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We are so pleased to hear that you have enjoyed working with our service staff, and that they have quickly and efficiently kept your vehicle in peak condition. We look forward to seeing you again for your next scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a good experience when having service preformed at..."

- Wink

Always a good experience when having service preformed at Heritage. They made me real really respected as far as dealing with the virus. Everyone did their best to keep thing rolling along in an orderly fashion Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kate Castonguay

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a Heritage Toyota customer for years and have..."

- Maura Jean

I have been a Heritage Toyota customer for years and have always been happy with my experience with Sales and Service. Their process for no-contact service was seamless, safe, and easy. I really liked the opportunity to Pre-register for service online the day prior to my appointment. It gave me the opportunity to communicate all of the details regarding what my car needed and gave me confidence it would be completed. Drop off couldn’t have been easier! I drove right past the long line of cars waiting for an in person drop off, parked my car, put my keys in the box, and went on to my day. My service tech, Kyle, texted me throughout the day with updates. I paid my bill online when my car was done, and it was waiting for me all ready to go when I picked it up. Originally I had anxiety about getting my car serviced because I am immunocompromised and need to be really careful, but my anxieties are completely gone. Thank you Heritage!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You made the process of switching our tires so easy and..."

- Rdattilio0716

You made the process of switching our tires so easy and safe. Thank you for all of the safety procedures you put into place! Stay safe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2020

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback! I am glad to hear your visit to the service department went smoothly. We look forward to seeing you again for your next scheduled service!

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in after my vehicle died, the sales staff worked..."

- cullenbull

I came in after my vehicle died, the sales staff worked with me to get into a 2017 Camry in a payment I could afford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angus Gunn, Marc Halliday

Feb 26, 2020

Heritage Toyota responded

Sorry to hear about the old car but happy to hear our staff could help. Enjoy your Camry! Robert Walker Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group P: 802-542-8094 E: customerservice@heritagevt.com

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Only place I take my car! Worth every penny. They always..."

- Chris M

Only place I take my car! Worth every penny. They always make it right. I would recommend them to anyone. I couldnt give stars to everybody, so if You were left out—youre the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2020

Heritage Toyota responded

Chris, thank you for all those stars! We really appreciate it. Robert Walker Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group P: 802-542-8094 E: customerservice@heritagevt.com

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating

"ToyotaCare service"

- Melanie

I am new to the state and the dealership took care of my vehicle seamlessly. The service staff were friendly and competent. Lounge was very comfortable and clean. The only recommendation is that most dealerships wash outside of vehicle. That would have been a great touch to add.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I am really unsure who helped me staffwise- but all were great!

Oct 04, 2019

Heritage Toyota responded

Melanie, Thank you for posting! It's great to learn that you had a positive experience with our service department. We do wash vehicles after service, upon request, time permitting. Please feel free to request this when checking in for your next visit. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $21,500

2018 Toyota RAV4

$21,500

used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $18,000

2018 Toyota Camry

$18,000

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,669

2021 Toyota Corolla

$22,669

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $23,519

2021 Toyota Corolla

$23,519

new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $44,044

2021 Toyota Venza

$44,044

new 2021 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $31,333

2021 Toyota Prius Prime

$31,333