Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kyle Moore.
Kyle Moore
Kyle Moore at Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen
Refer Me
4.8

Kyle Moore

Finance Manager

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen

15121 Manchester Road
Ballwin, MO 63011

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 mos

26 Reviews of Kyle Moore

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After giving up on a local dealership for finding the car..."

- Steve

After giving up on a local dealership for finding the car I wanted, I saw a listing for one at Dean Team, I sent a message saying I was interested in it. Sam Goevert was the first to respond, telling me that unfortunately the car is in the process of being sold but, and said, I will get you that car! I had my doubts, the other dealership said the same thing and failed to find one in 2 weeks. That day, Sam got back with me telling me that he found two in two different states, he locked in on the one from Kansas and got it to the dealership, detailed and ready for me to pick up within a couple days. Sam was very professional, courteous and best of all, easy to work with. I was very happy with the price and the price on my trade in. He has followed up, making sure everything is ok and if I had any questions to not hesitate to ask. I'd also like to Thank Ed Gerado and Kyle Moore. Ed for his excellent presentation of showing me everything about the new Outback, he took his time and made sure I understood everything. Kyle in finance made the process smooth, quick and easy, very professional and nice to talk to. Overall it was the best experience I've ever had at a new car dealership, Thanks to Sam, Ed and Kyle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Goevert, Ed Gerardo

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam has been responsive, helpful, patient and I’d..."

- fsfay

Sam has been responsive, helpful, patient and I’d recommend him and the dealership without reservation. The entire transaction was smooth and respectful- no games.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Goevert

May 11, 2021

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole experience was pleasant and Dave gave a great..."

- SueS.

The whole experience was pleasant and Dave gave a great tutorial on how to use all the new features on my Crosstrek. Overall it was the most pain free car buying experience I have ever had. Thank you Dave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Smith

May 10, 2021

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe did a great job with every phase of the transaction...."

- tspiii

Joe did a great job with every phase of the transaction. Fastest car buying experience of a lifetime. Would refer them to anyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience w/ Joe Wicks. He offered professional,..."

- brian.haffner

Great experience w/ Joe Wicks. He offered professional, knowledgable assistance without being overbearing or pushy. I would recommend seeing him for any new vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Gotsch, Joe Wicks

May 05, 2021

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hi Brian, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so glad that I went to the Dean Team, I had just..."

- gracie

I am so glad that I went to the Dean Team, I had just spent a day & half at another Subaru dealer that almost had me convinced that I was not going to get a Subaru at all because of the way they handle me. I call & spoke with Sam and he made it so-o easy and stress free. There was no going back and forth over trade-in & price, Sam gave me a very good price from the beginning and NO surprises! Everyone at Dean was very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Goevert

May 01, 2021

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Gracie, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave and I talked about me purchasing a car toward the..."

- coltonjhenning

Dave and I talked about me purchasing a car toward the beginning of the summer in January. I was never bothered or pressured into buying something when I was not ready. When I finally did purchase a vehicle, Dave had multiples trims and options ready to go for me to choose when I arrived. Buying experience was easy, fast, and efficient. I was in and out in less than two hours with a brand new car. I was missing a key and Dave was persistent on trying to locate the key. Dean Team was able to hook me up with a brand new key, no questions asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Smith

May 04, 2021

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hi Colton! Thank you for your business and your great review. We're glad to hear Dave was able to provide you with such a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new Subaru and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If I could give a million stars, that still wouldn’t be..."

- Geoff Dace

If I could give a million stars, that still wouldn’t be good enough! Matt is by leaps and bounds the best person to ever purchase a car from. We were looking for a reliable car for my college kid, and Matt showed us the Jetta! His knowledge of the vehicle was absolutely on point! He knew everything from reliability, performance, to safety which made me (the Dad) ridiculously happy. His ability to place the correct car to the buyer is what made the typically nerve racking experience a walk in the park. Thank you Matt and the Dean Team for making us part of your family! Go get you a new ride today…from Matt!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Gotsch, Matt Hampton

Apr 27, 2021

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hi Geoff, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This team is awesome! Can’t go wrong with them - so..."

- tsandheinrich1

This team is awesome! Can’t go wrong with them - so supportive and helpful. Found me exactly what I wanted! ❤️ Sending a big thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Gallegos

Apr 23, 2021

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed was very friendly, no pressure to make the purchase...."

- Roz

Ed was very friendly, no pressure to make the purchase. Worked with me on the price and warranty. Would highly recommend. Definitely a better experience than past purchases at other places.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Gerardo

Apr 21, 2021

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hi Roz, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Dean Team Subaru! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $25,345
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
new
Pure White exterior
Manual
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $26,045
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $26,045
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,472
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $51,725
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $40,580
2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
AWD