About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Phillips .
Kyle Phillips
Kyle Phillips , Sales, Mike Brown Ford
5.0

Kyle Phillips

Sales

Mike Brown Ford

4950 E Hwy 377
Granbury, TX 76049

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Powertrain, Commercial, and Connected Technologies.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

8 Reviews of Kyle Phillips

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- Mwhis

Kyle was great to work with and has continued to follow up and make sure we were satisfied with our purchase. He was patient kind and made the process easy for us. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman “Kyle”"

- SRO

Had a great experience at Mike Brown Ford buying my new F250 thanks to a well qualified and detailed young salesman named “Kyle”. He was always true to his word, punctual, courteous, friendly, and kept all promises and “deals” as he and the dealership stated. His follow up has been excellent and made this whole experience pleasurable for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Moore , Chris Hinton

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome to do business with"

- Tlock86

Kyle went above and beyond to get me the right deal on a F-350 superduty. I work out of town and he was able to make everything happen over the phone. I showed up the next day and signed for my pickup. Couldn’t be more please with how the whole deal was made super easy and simple. I highly recommend Kyle and the entire mike brown auto group team. I look forward to doing more business with him and maybe mike brown in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Real professionals!"

- Mooy93

I bought my first car here and everyone that helped me was great! They answered ALL of my dumb questions with a smile on their face. They were very attentive of my needs and wants and they were even kind enough to make follow up calls to make sure everything was running smoothly. In my book they went above and beyond for just one customer. I was extremely satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Hoffman

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kyle is great"

- ChanceR22

Fast and pain free, Kyle made sure everything we needed was taken care of. Very knowledgeable about the vehicles and fords in general, would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome employee!"

- Pullin1972

We went to the dealership and met with Kyle Phillips and he was awesome! Answered every question and wanted to know what we were looking for. Sold us the oldest vehicle on a Dodge lot next door. He never turned us over to someone else. He hung in there and is truly a nice guy and I will definitely buy another vehicle from him. Mike Brown, you truly have an ace in the hole with Kyle Phillips!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- revbilly

While having my wife's Edge serviced, we decided to look at trucks. We were planning to buy a travel trailer and needed to know towing capabilities etc. of certain models. Kyle Phillips was the young man who assisted us that day. We informed him we were on a fact finding mission and that it would be at least a month before we'd be able to commit to anything. Kyle and I traded info and over the course of the next 5 weeks kept in contact by phone or email. When it got closer to our being ready to buy I sent Kyle a list of what I wanted. He said he had a couple he thought I'd like. The first one he showed us had everything we wanted and more but at a price that was right. Kyle was professional and friendly as well as very knowledgeable about all things Ford. He assisted in choosing a tonneau cover and made arrangements for its installation. Kyle is an incredible young man with bright future ahead of him. Since the purchase, he has called to follow up on any questions I might have or issues. The entire staff was very courteous and helpful but Kyle stands out. I recommend him highly. Of course I had hoped that Kyle would have gifted the truck to me because of my winning personality, but alas, I know he and the dealership have to make a living. But he still gets high praise, my deep appreciation and recommendation to friends. Thanks. Rev. Billy D Strayhorn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First New Car"

- Tori

Kyle was great in helping walk me through all of the questions that I had as a first time car buyer. He was patient with my little to no knowledge as well as with my dad who knows a great deal. He was extremely knowledgable and if he didn't know the answer to one of my questions he would call me by the end of the day with an answer. I would highly recommend him and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results