Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of LOU CAVALLARI.
LOU CAVALLARI
LOU	 CAVALLARI at Tom Wood Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

LOU CAVALLARI

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Tom Wood Subaru

3300 E 96th St
Indianapolis, IN 46240

Contact Me

Lou Cavallari is recognized as one of the top Owner Loyalty Program (OLP) performers in the state of Indiana. The OLP evaluates customer satisfaction with their sales experience. In 2017-2020, Lou finished in the top ten in Indiana and consistently goes above and beyond to provide a truly exceptional sales experience for his customers.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

95 Reviews of LOU CAVALLARI

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lou was great! He had a very easy, calm demeanor about..."

- Kristasticfantastic

Lou was great! He had a very easy, calm demeanor about him that made buying a car from him a piece of cake. I appreciated the non-pushy salesman approach he had. I’m very satisfied with my purchase and would definitely recommend Tom Wood to anyone looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Tom Wood Subaru responded

Customer satisfaction is our highest priority so we are thrilled to see this feedback. Thank you for posting about your experience working with Lou! We are grateful for your business and kind recommendation. Safe driving in your new vehicle!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lou was outstanding and delightful in every way, a true..."

- James Shaffer

Lou was outstanding and delightful in every way, a true professional. We would not hesitate recommending and endorsing him to anyone contemplating a Subaru as we have worked with him twice to purchase a Legacy and now Outback.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Tom Wood Subaru responded

James - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! Lou is a fantastic member of our team, and it means a lot to hear that he went above and beyond to assist with your purchase. Drive safely in your new Subaru Outback, and we hope to see you again down the road!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing/leasing from Subaru has always been without..."

- Marie

Purchasing/leasing from Subaru has always been without pressure. The staff is friendly and helpful. Trust is key and the Outback has always been a wise choice based upon reliability and quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Tom Wood Subaru responded

Marie, thank you for the review! We couldn't be more grateful to have you as a customer here at Tom Wood Subaru, and we will certainly let our team know that you appreciate their help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your Subaru Outback!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and helpful. Second time I have..."

- Wileymama

Great customer service and helpful. Second time I have purchased a vehicle from Tom Wood Subaru and used Lou both times. No question that I will refer the dealership and Lou in particular. Unreasonable snow when I got my new favorite Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Tom Wood Subaru responded

We couldn't be happier to have you as a returning customer! Thank you for your business and your confidence in Lou. We hope you continue to love your new car! - The Tom Wood Subaru team

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lou is someone who is very knowledgeable about the Subaru..."

- Marie

Lou is someone who is very knowledgeable about the Subaru products. I appreciate his honesty, patience and warm demeanor. I just purchased my Outback after 2 other leases. My car leasing/buying of the Outback goes back 6 and 1/2 years. Lou is the only salesman I continue to work with. Respectfully, Marie Chynoweth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Tom Wood Subaru responded

Marie - We are grateful for your repeat business and delighted to hear that you've had many great experiences working with Lou. Thank you for the fantastic feedback! We hope that you absolutely love your new Subaru Outback.

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying experience was excellent. Lou Cavallari was..."

- Drc

Buying experience was excellent. Lou Cavallari was wonderful to deal with. We wanted to test drive the Outback and the Forester. Lou explained the difference trims and engines. He picked different models to drive so we could make a good decision. If you are looking for a good dealership go to Tom Wood Subaru and ask for Lou.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Tom Wood Subaru responded

Thank you for the great review! It is wonderful to hear that you had such a successful experience working with Lou and the Tom Wood Subaru team. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again down the road!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 3rd Subaru from Tom Wood Subaru and we will..."

- mrs.vanlaere

This is our 3rd Subaru from Tom Wood Subaru and we will be back when were ready for #4! The service is friendly but not overwhelmingly so. Lou always works hard to get us what we’re looking for at a fair price. We are, as we have been each each time we’ve bought here, very happy with Tom Wood Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Tom Wood Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your repeat business! We are happy to hear that you can depend on Lou to help you get into the right vehicle at the right price. All of us at Tom Wood Subaru appreciate your continued support and we hope that your new vehicle is treating you well.

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lou was VERY knowledgeable about all elements of our..."

- Michelle.korin

Lou was VERY knowledgeable about all elements of our outback, patient in answering all our questions, easy to engage with, extremely positive and confident in showing us around (garage, waiting room). I LOVE my new car and appreciate the positive purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Tom Wood Subaru responded

Michelle - It makes our day to hear that you love your new Subaru Outback. Congratulations! We appreciate you sharing this feedback about Lou and are so glad that he made your car-buying experience five-star worthy. Thank you for your business!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lou did such a great job helping us as we were out of..."

- aavt22

Lou did such a great job helping us as we were out of state. He made the whole process unbelievably easy. Thanks Lou and team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Tom Wood Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Lou took good care of you here at Tom Wood Subaru, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your new ride!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lou’s professionalism and courteous manner made the..."

- kelly.mcclarnon

Lou’s professionalism and courteous manner made the entire car buying experience a real pleasure. Hats off to the entire team @ Tom Wood! Many Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Tom Wood Subaru responded

Kelly - Thank you for the great feedback! Hearing that you had such a successful experience working with Lou made our day. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again at Tom Wood Subaru!

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $19,900
2019 Subaru Legacy
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $23,400
2015 Lexus NX 200t
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $36,452
2021 Subaru Legacy
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Ford Fusion car, priced at $13,900
2015 Ford Fusion
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,859
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $21,901
2021 Subaru Impreza
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD