Laddie Jose
Laddie Jose at Findlay Toyota
Refer Me

Laddie Jose

Sales and Leasing

Findlay Toyota

7733 Eastgate Rd
Henderson, NV 89011

Contact Me
5.0
40 Reviews

I was born and raise on the Big Island of Hawaii. At the age of eighteen I joined the USAF, where I spent six years traveling the world and separated as a Staff Sergeant. While in the Air Force, I attended and graduated the University of Maryland with a degree in Business Administration. I also attended and received a Business Certificate from Wilbur Wright College of Chicago. Upon receiving my Honorable discharge from the military, I returned to Hawaii. In 1980 I started working in the Auto industry, where I worked my way up to General Manager. Due to my two children’s health issue’s, I relocated to Henderson, Nevada, joining the United States Federal Police Department. I left the department to rejoin my chosen career, the Auto Industry, working for the number one Dealer in the region, Findlay Toyota at 7733 Eastgate Rd in Henderson, NV.

Industry Experience

42 yrs, 10 mos

5.0

40 Reviews

Write a Review

40 Reviews of Laddie Jose

January 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Knowledgeable, friendly, and will listen to your needs and wants to fit your budget! Ask for Laddie Jose, and you will not be sorry! More

by Isla822693
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony Perez helped me get my Wife 2018 Toyota Camry SE serviced yesterday morning, took 1 hour and got the car good job🤙🏽 More

by haleiwa78
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Perez

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After my third car purchasing experience from this dealer I will not purchase another vehicle. The service staff is very rude and disrespectful when bringing your vehicle in, especially one that you just pur More

by codynardozzi101
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gay Otey, Aaron May , Chelsea service manager , Brian service manager.

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales staff did an excellent job. Very attentive to customer needs. Kept in contact with me throughout the buying process. Would definitely recommend. Thank you! More

by sas221
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George "the hat" 5 stars

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire experience at Findlay Toyota was exceptional starting with Floor Manager Laddie Jose. He patiently answered the many questions that I asked and was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Franci More

by Michael
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tai Kingon, Francis Tatlonghari , Cherish

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Poor communication and lack of ability to speak to mgmt I tried buying a used car from this dealership. I called the first day the car was posted for sale to try to move foreword on purchase. I was strung More

by Taylor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Rezaei, Tony Tabaku , David Smith

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best dealer I ever bought a new car from. I bought a new 2020 Prius Prime this month and is was a pleasure in making the deal no high pressure sales to add on a lot of dealer things that I did More

by Gene Ulrich
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Tabaku , Finance & Administration don't recall their names.

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Findlay Toyota Works Joe Romero and Laddie Jose and staff were informative, helpful, and patient. Findlay Toyota had been in the valley for years and has a good reputatio More

by Tom2Marla
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Romero, Kirk Alexander

Aug 17, 2018

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi Tim2Marla, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here with Laddie and Joe R. We appreciate your business and the time you took to leave us some feedback. Thank you for choosing the Findlay family to take care of you.

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Laddie was amazing! I would definitely recommend him to anyone I know buying a car. His service was awesome and he got me exactly what I wanted. Thank More

by ErinPrince702
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Alexander

Jan 19, 2018

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi ErinPrince702, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here with Laddie! We appreciate your business and the time you took to leave us some feedback. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for choosing the Findlay family to take care of you.

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Toyota experience I was greeted right away. The staff was all very friendly and very easy to talk to. I'm happy that I have chosen to go with Toyota. More

by lvlalacolbert
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francis Tatlonghari , Don Granger, John Barr

Jan 17, 2018

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi lvlalacolbert, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here with Don and Laddie! We appreciate your business and the time you took to leave us some feedback. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for choosing the Findlay family to take care of you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $50,988
2018 Toyota Tundra
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $50,988
2020 Toyota Sequoia
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $44,988
2021 Toyota Avalon
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Blueprint exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford F-250 car, priced at $60,988
2015 Ford F-250
used
Ingot Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive