Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Landon Stiles.
Landon Stiles
Landon Stiles at Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc
Refer Me
5.0

Landon Stiles

Service Advisor

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc

2055 W Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Landon Stiles

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Xavier, Landon and Sam were very professional and patient..."

- coreyb65

Xavier, Landon and Sam were very professional and patient thought the whole process. I would recommend anyone interested in a Lincoln or Ford to visit Fair Oaks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Sedik, Xavier Crump

Jan 22, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Corey, congrats on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to highlight some of our staff that really helped you out!

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in to get an new car Landon Stiles showed me a big..."

- arriagd023

Came in to get an new car Landon Stiles showed me a big selection of used car and SUVs that I like and helped me choose the best one for my needs and in my budget

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Congrats on your new SUV! We are so happy to hear that you had such a great experience!

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Landon was such a great help to me! He listened to..."

- Jmchugh18

Landon was such a great help to me! He listened to everything I wanted and was very knowledgable about the new Mustangs I was looking at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Thank you for this kind review!

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great comfortable atmosphere. . Easy going, no pressure..."

- matttzman

Great comfortable atmosphere. . Easy going, no pressure salesman. Did not buy a new car, but bought a used car and was still treated as if buying one of the new Lincolns. If in the market, go check out their sales lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Gohmann, Evelyn Cielo

Jan 17, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

We are so happy you had such a great buying experience with us! We look forward to helping you again in the future!

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Landon"

- typ3ofguy

Landon Stiles aka (Oakley backpack), showed me around a similar f150 and ended up convincing me it would be better than the ram I was looking at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Thank you for highlighting some of our staff that really helped you out!

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He showed me a used Honda that I had some interest in and..."

- DavidB

He showed me a used Honda that I had some interest in and was very knowledgeable about it. All the features were well explained to me and took me by surprise that even for a Ford dealership he knew a great deal about the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

David, thank you for sharing your experience! Please come see us again soon!

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in looking for a new mustang, was greeted by Landon..."

- Rhiannon Evans

Came in looking for a new mustang, was greeted by Landon Stiles. We talked about the features i was looking for in a mustang. He was able to find me the perfect one! Very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process. Definitely would come back to purchase another car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Rhiannon, congrats on your new Mustang! We are so happy you found our sales staff so helpful. Please come see us again soon!

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Good Salesman"

- Apollo1973

Landon was very helpful when I visited the dealership shopping for a new GT350R. He was able to help me, was very polite and knowledgeable. If I ever go back to Fair Oaks one of the main reasons will be for Landon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

We really appreciate your kind review! Thank you!

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Landon was incredibly helpful in assisting us with..."

- Stang

Landon was incredibly helpful in assisting us with finding a Ford Mustang GT350R. Friendly and knowledgeable. Will work with him again in the near future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Congrats on your new Mustang! Please come see us again soon!

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my Ford F350 diesel from Landon. I was impressed..."

- John Winger

I bought my Ford F350 diesel from Landon. I was impressed w/his knowledge of suspension and hitch system needed to pull all my toys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Gohmann

Dec 20, 2019

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

John, congrats on your new truck! Please come and see us again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (730 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $34,299

2021 Lincoln Corsair

$34,299

new 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $46,988

2020 Ford Expedition

$46,988

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $42,235

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$42,235

used 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $38,500

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$38,500

new 2020 Lincoln Navigator car, priced at $87,111

2020 Lincoln Navigator

$87,111

new 2021 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $38,153

2021 Lincoln Corsair

$38,153