About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Larry Brodal.
Larry Brodal
Larry Brodal, Shuttle Driver, Rudy Luther Toyota
not yet rated

Larry Brodal

Shuttle Driver

Rudy Luther Toyota

8805 Wayzata Boulevard
Golden Valley, MN 55426

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Larry Brodal

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!"

- lisa01

Excellent Service! The team at Rudy Luther provides excellent service and are always on time and friendly. They take the time to explain the details which is very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Hi Lisa! Thank you for the excellent review, and thank you for your continued business!

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change "

- EileenMB36

Your associate I worked with this time, Ryan, was super nice. Explained everything, reviewed vehicle & asked if I had concerns/questions. My vehicle was done, with a fresh wash, in about an hour! Your team is very nice plus knowledgeable. Larry & Misha are also SO fantastic! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Misha Supica, Ryan Vernon

Mar 23, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Hi Eileen! Thank you for sharing your great experience! Have a fantastic weekend. :)

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very good"

- Gene57

My Service adviser was very pleasant and follow customer needs yang man. He called me back at time with very careful explanation what need to be done on first hand and what need little to pushed for next time. Thank you very much for all your Service zone advisers, technicians and personally for Mr. Kong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you for your great review! We're so glad you had a great experience.

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service!"

- Joyce123

The service advisor Terry did a great job communicating with me. Also met the timeline I needed to pick my kids up from school. I was very happy my brakes could get done that same day, not a separate appointment. Larry the shuttle driver was so nice, so great you offer that. And, my car has been so reliable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Johnson

Feb 14, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Great to hear Joyce! Thank you for your business. We try to make life a little easier for our customers. Have a fabulous rest of your week!

June 06, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Treated like royalty from the second I got out of my car,..."

- phirdler

Treated like royalty from the second I got out of my car, until I picked my car up later in the day. They really have the best customer service. Love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Hassler

January 24, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Every one of these highlighted people were responsive,..."

- Marshag97

Every one of these highlighted people were responsive, accommodating, capable, respectful and thorough, certainly, professional at all times. I drove in and was greeted immediately by Terry, all my records were on the computer and before I was taken in the shuttle back to work, my car was already on the line to be serviced. It was a true pleasure and convenient part of my day. Thank YOU.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Johnson

January 15, 2013

Dealership Rating

"It is always a great experience having service done at..."

- pearlaussie

It is always a great experience having service done at Rudy Luther Toyota, even if I have to go out of my way sometimes to get there. The extra perks, like comfortable waiting areas, clean service areas, prompt and efficient estimates of cost and what is wrong are a reason I don't mind spending a bit more for simple maintenance items. I feel like I am important, yup lil ole me, and I do appreciate the courtesy shuttles when needed, like today. From the service area to my home and when the XB was ready, a pickup at my door back to the dealer, how nice. Everyone takes the time to chat and help me find my car when I don't see it right away. Top Notch!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: and a nice person who made my appointment last night

January 11, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Rudy Luther employees are friendly and competent. I feel..."

- anna lisagross

Rudy Luther employees are friendly and competent. I feel relaxed about turning my car over to them. I appreciate the shuttle service, and the free car wash with oil changes. This time I needed quite a bit of work done, and found Jeremy's explanations to be clear and helpful. A part was ordered incorrectly, so now I need to take the car back. This is frustrating, but I'll get a loaner car to use for the day. This is a reasonable error, and I appreciate their honest service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Hassler

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (727 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,569

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,777

2018 Toyota Camry

$27,487

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,091

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$24,480

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,549

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$45,028

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,001