About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Larry Burton.
Larry Burton
Larry Burton, Pre-Owned Sales Manager, Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.7

Larry Burton

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2966 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33607

Contact Me
Call
Email

34 Reviews of Larry Burton

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a good experience "

- JANGO157 Verified Customer

The staff was helpful and well knowledgeable of the product. Was willing to make a deal and competed with the other dealerships I was visiting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worst service in my life!"

- flamanna71 Verified Customer

I took my truck in for damage to my front end from an accident someone hit my truck while parked and then she even called it in to her own insurance company for me sounds so easy yes unheard of then I take it into Jerry ulm where the night mare starts at first things go smooth then it turns as they tell me my truck is ready I go to pick it up and it’s literally driven into a pole with a rusted cable rope wrapped around my front end that they just fixed xxx I can’t brl it so I go into tell the manager she comes out acts like she has seen a ghost tells me she will call me when it’s fixed calls me a day later to say it’s done I say I will be there in the evening to pick it up when I get there my truck was not fixed and it was parked out by the road running doors locked empty tank of gas when I brought it in it was full I went in and asked her when they pulled my truck outside she replied well when I called you this morning I said come with me showed her it was still running and not fixed from the damage they caused she say you want to leave it tonight I said no chance I will leave it there one more night to have anything else damaged I didn’t even leave the rental there to be picked up I took that back myself called the insurance company to tell them about that dealership they say they would never use them again stay away from Jerry ulm

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Should’ve Gone Elsewhere"

- Janae Verified Customer

Spent A LOT of Money and Am Highly Dissapointed . They’re “Money” Driven. Unfriendly Staff Minus A Few. Should’ve Gone Somewhere Else . They Sucked

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Soony Siklaoui

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- RINAHILL4EVER Verified Customer

I had a Life changing experience that allow me to leave with a vehicle that was one of my options yet met some great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PROFESSIONAL,PUNCTUAL,AND MOST OF ALL HONEST! YES HONEST!"

- AUSTINV

I RUN A PEST CONTROL COMPANY, SO I HAVE BOUGHT MULTIPLE VEHICLES, FROM MULTIPLE DEALERSHIPS. THE LAST TWO VEHICLES I WENT WITH A JEEP.I WILL NOT MENTION THE DEALERSHIP I PURCHASED THE JEEPS FROM IN THE PAST, BUT IT SURE AS HECK WAS NOT THIS PLACE! JERRY ULM! I AM GOING TO SEND MY MOTHER THERE FOR HEAVEN SAKES! THESE PEOPLE WENT OVER AND BEYOND MY EXPECTATIONS! I CAN SAY DAVID LUPIS, WAS THE GUY I DEALT WITH. THE SALT OF THE EARTH THIS GUY! I WAS IN A PINCH TO GET A VEHICLE ASAP, AND HE KNEW IT, AND NORMALLY IT'S GAME ON, AND CLEAN YOUR PLOW! NOT THIS GUY, AND HE STAYED LATE TO HELP ME GET A MUCH NEEDED VEHICLE. EVERYONE FROM THE FINANCE MANAGER TO THE OTHER SALES REPS WERE EXCELLENT GOOD! I WOULD PUT THIS PLACE AS THE BEST DEALERSHIP I HAVE EVER HAD THE PLEASURE OF DOING BUSINESS WITH! THANKS DAVID, AND EVERYONE ELSE THERE THAT MADE THIS A PAINLESS, WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE! THIS IS MY FIRST REVIEW I HAVE MADE EVER, AND THANKS AGAIN! AUSTIN VAN FLEET...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional People"

- TIM.WILLARD Verified Customer

The team was helpful, polite, and knowledgeable. We are pleased with the vehicles we acquired, and the pricing was fair. The team made a few errors while presenting offers, but we were able to make a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Swedberg

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying 1st Car Turned Out Great Thanks To Jordi & Larry "

- BBD Verified Customer

This Was My Fiancés First Time Purchasing A New Car ! Of Course It Was A Little Nerve Racking For Him, But Thanks To Jordi Helping US Find & Love Our New Car & Larry For Working With Us & Giving Us The Best Deal He Could ! Our Experience Turned Out Great ! Thank You 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordi Prat

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first and last experience with Jerry Ulm Chrysler"

- DEELUVSSHEPHERDS1 Verified Customer

I was looking for a Dodge Caravan with under 10K miles. I found a Pacifica with 8K miles 100 miles away in Tampa. There were some scratches on the body, broken taillight and a dent. I was promised the scratches and body work would be done in a week. We gave them about 9 days to get everything done and we would come back and pick it up. When we came I noticed the paint touch up was about the job of a 1st grader. Our salesman Mike said it would take another week for the paint to settle. The paint did not settle and looks just as bad. We were given 1 key which we had to pay Galena $274 for but were reimbursed by Jerry Ulm within two weeks. Of course I had to keep calling. We paid for the van to be dealer certified. The auto door creeks horribly. Turning the wheel left while standing still makes another noise like a necessary grease job or idler arm. The trans intermittently jumps from 2nd to 3rd gear. I had to hand wash the front seats because they were filthy. I was unable to get any maintenance records from this dealer.I told our salesman Mike who said he would let the sales manager know. That was over 3 weeks ago and no one has contacted me. In the meantime I have to take the vehicle to a local dealer to get the oil changed and the remainder of these problems fixed. Would I recommend Jerry Ulm or now the Morgan Group? Not a chance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect"

- RAGORDONJR Verified Customer

Great professional honest service. Always a pleasure to have my service performed here . Thank you for all your hard work. Greatly appreciate all you do

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience Quick and easy "

- bgdamon Verified Customer

Every vehicle I've purchased has typically been an all-day event we were in and out from start to finish in just a few hours. Negotiation's were quick, not long and drawn out. Very friendly staff and a state of the art gourmet coffee maker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Jones, Gerry Chute

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (786 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$28,234

2018 Ram 2500

$28,991

2018 Ram 1500

$27,410

2018 Ram 1500

$27,825

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$53,491

2018 Ram 1500

$35,582

2018 Dodge Charger

$24,314

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$83,991