Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Larry Holder.
Larry Holder
Larry Holder at Lexus of Chattanooga
Refer Me
5.0

Larry Holder

Lexus Certified Sales and Leasing professional 423-499-9095

Lexus of Chattanooga

5800 Lee Hwy
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Sales, Leasing, Finance, Management

Call
Email

34 Reviews of Larry Holder

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is best I have ever experienced.John Cate is an..."

- DRE65

Service is best I have ever experienced. John Cate is an excellent service manager and an asset to Lexus. He is helpful, courteous and knowledgeable.5 Stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Cate

Nov 18, 2020

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

We are pleased to hear that your experience was exceptional. We appreciate your trust and kind words about our Service Team. We look forward to continuing to assist you with all of your needs!

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The most professional car buying experience I’ve ever..."

- john.tighe

The most professional car buying experience I’ve ever been involved in!! Fred Fortson was straightforward which made me feel very comfortable. I also really appreciated the Sales Manger meeting me at the door on my way out to say Thank You you for the business!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Fortson, Ralph Paty, Alicia Normand, Marc Bales

Sep 03, 2020

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

John, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate the kind words. You were a pleasure & we look forward to serving you in the future.

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy customer"

- Lisa

I had saved for my dream car for along time and wanted a Lexus RX 350 for even longer before I was in a position to even start saving. I had a very detailed list of things I wanted on my car and I gave them to Larry Holder and he searched long and hard until he found what I wanted. Thank you very much Larry and Lexus of Chattanooga, everyone there was so great to work with, it was a very enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leigh Ann

Aug 17, 2020

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Lexus of Chattanooga and Larry Holder. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your new Lexus RX350 and Larry will be thrilled to hear your feedback!

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan Kennedy is the best! I just bought my third Lexus. I..."

- Suzanne

Ryan Kennedy is the best! I just bought my third Lexus. I stay with Lexus of Chattanooga because of the excellent service department Ryan always takes great care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Paty, Ryan Kennedy

Aug 17, 2020

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We will make sure Ryan knows about the great review.

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice experience"

- wallpf

Larry Holder at Lexus of Chattanooga is very honest and helpful sales professional. Larry was very pleasant to deal. Overall good experience with everyone at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2020

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Congratulations on your new Lexus! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a pleasant review about your experience with Larry.

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good car-buying experience"

- Ranger

Larry Holder was very knowledgeable about the cars and helped me guide my decision making. Always professional and never high pressure. I would refer anyone looking at Lexus to him without the slightest hesitation. This is not my first Lexus and I've always found this dealer's service department -- and John Cate, my service advisor -- to be exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Cate

Jul 23, 2020

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate your continued loyalty to Our Team. We are always happy to assist you with any of your vehicle needs. John and Larry will both love to hear your kind words about them.

May 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall, a pretty good experience! They were busy, so it..."

- Mjbarclift

Overall, a pretty good experience! They were busy, so it took a while to get full attention. But Larry was such a nice and knowledgeable man who helped us along the way in getting our new GX!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2020

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Lexus of Chattanooga with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Larry helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new Lexus GX!

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience at Lexus of Chattanooga "

- SueW

I just purchased my FIFTH Lexus from Lexus of Chattanooga and as always my experience was great. They make the buying process easy by listening to your needs and wants then finding just the right car. My salesman, Larry Holder, is very easy to work with and attentive to his customers. After you purchase a car from them you MUST have it serviced at the dealership! Their service department is fabulous! My service guy, John Cate, has taken care of all of my service needs since 2007 and has always made sure I had transportation to work while my vehicle was being serviced. If I could give Larry and John and the dealership 10 stars I would!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Cate

Mar 24, 2020

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; Larry and John will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lexus provides great customer service!"

- wendywebbsells

I have purchased many vehicles from Lexus of Chattanooga throughout years. I always have had great customer service! Special thanks, John Cate and Larry Holder!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Cate

Feb 28, 2020

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. We will be sure to let John know your kind words.

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very good when i come "

- TonyVuongHoang

she very good service when i come ! thanks but i like ket and i want next time i see her agian thank you very much she di a good job ! Thanks agian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Gains

Oct 28, 2019

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Thank you for the awesome review, Tony! It's great to hear our team was able to provide you with a 5-star caliber experience. Please let us know if you need any additional assistance!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lexus NX 300 car

2021 Lexus NX 300

Call for Price

used 2018 Lexus RX 350L car, priced at $41,450

2018 Lexus RX 350L

$41,450

used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,950

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,950

used 2015 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $15,950

2015 Lexus RX 350

$15,950

used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $18,950

2018 Honda Accord

$18,950

used 2013 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $18,950

2013 Lexus RX 350

$18,950