About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Larry Kidd.
Larry Kidd
Larry Kidd, internet sales manager, Northside Lexus
4.5

Larry Kidd

internet sales manager

Northside Lexus

17925 North Freeway
Houston , TX 77090

Contact Me

Born in Virgina lived in frostburg MD and overland park KS. Moved to houston in 1979. married to the love of my life Christina Kidd for 27 years and counting. We have rescued dogs and cats during that time and now have two 12 year old english mastiffs (ones blind) zeus &bacchus,one 6yr old male pug hermes and four cats. hobby restoring old cars.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

44 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

master certified internet manager

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

21 Reviews of Larry Kidd

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership experience I have ever had!"

- MWOLIVER83 Verified Customer

This was hands down the best experience I have ever had buying a car. Nice facility, great staff, and - of course - amazing vehicles. This was our first Lexus, but if we ever find ourselves in the market again for another we'll be going back to Northside Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Washington

Nov 08, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are so thrilled that our team came together to provide you with an excellent car-buying experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle, and welcome to the Northside Lexus family! Thank you for sharing your experience with us.

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RC 350"

- BRANDON.CAINE1 Verified Customer

Larry was a great salesman. Financing took a little too long but that's expected. Went to Sterling McCall lexus prior to going to northside and the service at northside was 100% better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Brandon, I am so happy to see that Larry was given the opportunity to assist you, and provide you with excellent customer service! Our team works very hard, every day to provide this level of customer service. Thank you so much for sharing your review!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a preowned vehicle "

- rsheard.rsh Verified Customer

I enjoyed my buying experience with Larry Kidd. He was extremely knowledgeable and respectful. I appreciate the fact that the buying process did not take hours of negotiations and trying to sale me warranties and other products. My experience was fast, efficient, and extremely pleasurable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Penn

Nov 06, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are thrilled that Larry and our team gave you a top-notch car-buying experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for sharing your review!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great repeat experience"

- mariamagee Verified Customer

This is our second purchase of a pre owned car. The dealership is very professional and treated us well. We got a fair price and excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamilton worked with us on financing. He and Larry were both very good.

Oct 29, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Firstly, thank you so much for being a continued member of the Northside Lexus family! Secondly, we are so glad that Larry was able to provide you with an awesome car-buying experience. Thank you for your review!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice dealership"

- PETEBEATLE Verified Customer

I traded in my car for a pre-owned Lexus here and the experience was positive in every way. I have never bought a luxury car before so I was very impressed with the dealership and the friendly staff. I bought my car from Larry Kidd whom I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a car. Brent in the Finance department also took great care of me and I really felt I could trust them both. I'm very happy with my experience and with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Penn

Oct 26, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Pete, We are so pleased that Larry and Brent provided you with such an excellent experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for your review!

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything was great, except few..."

- ALWANIANEES Verified Customer

I knew I needed to go to a Lexus dealer to get my certified Lexus, adviser Larry Kidd was perfect for us-he was helpful and certainly would never pressured us about our decision. I had a great experience, we bought the car week ago and had few issues with vehicle which was addressed and Larry did a great job in making sure my service issues were addresses and I am hoping service department will resolved it ASSP. It amazes me how everyone connected with the organization maintains such a positive attitude and mood of appreciation. Keep up the good work and keep identifying good people as team members like Larry Kidd(Highly recommend).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are thrilled to see that Larry and our team are doing a spectacular job! We pride ourselves on our level of customer service, and do everything possible to make sure you have a pleasant experience. Larry and the rest of our team greatly look forward to continue serving you!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was awesome.. Larry Kidd was Super nice and polite.Thank "

- REYESIRMA1957 Verified Customer

I was so amazed at the friendliness of everyone there.. We were treated like real customers. Being that we are Hispanic.. Thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Penn

Sep 21, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are so glad that you had a wonderful experience with our staff! We will always treat each and every customer with the utmost respect, just as they deserve! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us!

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding selection "

- rmichaelflores3030 Verified Customer

Although this is my second purchase of a Toyota 4runner I am SATISFIED with this product and the ability to virtually make the purchase online

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are so glad that you are satisfied with your car purchase, and the ability to do much of the work online! Thank you for your review.

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda Pilot"

- RAMS Verified Customer

Brought a Honda Pilot from them. Overall the experience was good a lot of the items were clarified upfront. The sales consulatant Larry even took and extra step in terms of dropping me home which i felt was above and beyond. I would say from the financial it was fair deal .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are so glad that Larry was able to give you fantastic customer service! Congratulations on your vehicle purchase, and thank you for your review!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase LS 500"

- LEXIEHAREY Verified Customer

We had purchased two LS 460 from Larry Kidd before. So when we wanted to buy an LS 500, we called him. He is knowledgeable, courteous and very helpful and made the process very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Lexie, I am so glad to hear that Larry made your car-buying experience an easy one, and left a great impression! Thank you for your review!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (561 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,577

2018 Lexus GX 460

$68,954

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298

2018 Lexus IS

$44,469

2018 Lexus LS

$102,417

2018 Lexus RX 350

$61,558

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298