About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Randy Covert.
Randy Covert
Randy	 Covert, Sales Consultant, Northside Lexus
5.0

Randy Covert

Sales Consultant

Northside Lexus

17925 North Freeway
Houston , TX 77090

Contact Me

Love Lexus & Toyota products. Own two English Bulldogs. Rockets fan.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Internet Sales, Pre-owened sales, New Car Sales

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Randy Covert

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- mark.phelps Verified Customer

Extremely responsive sales associate (Randy) replied to my inquiry about a used auto that showed up as part of your inventory on internet site. He replied to me within minutes as well as subsequent follow up questions I had. When I reached your dealership at the agreed time, he was actually pulling up the car at the same moment I arrived. Negotiation and paperwork was fast and painless - I felt very comfortable throughout the entire time I was there. Marco processed the final papers within minutes and I was out the door with a smile on my face. Beautiful dealership and super nice staff. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!"

- KLEHO1019 Verified Customer

Our experience with Northside Lexus has been great, especially with our rep Randy Covert! He was professional, courteous and didn’t seem “pushy” during the negotiations, which we appreciated. When I had a minor issue with my vehicle, Randy was very helpful and got the problem fixed ASAP. This is my first Lexus, and I have been quite happy so far with the vehicle and the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We do have to agree that Randy is wonderful to work with! We are elated that he was able to provide you with such wonderful customer service, and made sure all of your needs were met. Welcome to the Northside Lexus family!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Lexus Dealership"

- Donna G Verified Customer

Northside Lexus has always been so pleasant to work with. I have purchased three vehicles from them since 2007. Everyone from sales, finance to service is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ortiz , Marcus in Finance

Sep 18, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Donna, I am so pleased that Randy Covert, as well as David Ortiz, were able to provide you with a pleasant purchase experience! Thank you so much for being a long-time part of the Northside Lexus family!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Used 2010 es"

- KENTSHELTON Verified Customer

Everything was very good. I was a little disappointed the body repairs were not 100% complete. But randy got the price adjusted to reflect that. Over all a very good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Kent, Randy Covert is a great salesman, so I am very happy that he was able to work out the issues with the vehicle with you. Randy and the rest of our team greatly look forward to serving you in the future!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- CALCAP737 Verified Customer

The entire Northside Lexus experience was great. I enjoyed the fact that everything was low pressure, professional and pleasant. Randy was great to deal with and I liked that Tyler came by to make sure I was pleased with my experience. Every member of the staff I had any contact with was helpful and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Stephens

Aug 27, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are thrilled that Randy Covert and Tyler gave you fantastic customer service! Purchasing a vehicle should be an easy and pleasant experience, and I am so glad that they were able to provide that to you!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure!"

- asally22garcia Verified Customer

Randy Covert was great! Answered all questions and patient as could be.. car some things taking care and it was finished in a timely fashion thanks Randy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Thank you so much for your review! I am so pleased that Randy Covert gave you a great experience, he is wonderful!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good customer service"

- gvparthasarathy Verified Customer

I had a friendly sales person Randy to assist with and the work was completed quickly. The processing of all documentation has been completed in quick time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, I am elated that Randy Covert could be of assistance to you, and gave you a great experience! We look forward to your continued business with us here at Northside Lexus.

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent car dealer skills"

- Jose

Very professional and helpfulAlex she knows how to explain how to answer your questions about your needs on Watch looking for a real appreciate your help thanks Alex

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Delgado

Aug 13, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Jose, We are so glad that Alex and Randy Covert left a positive impression on you! Thank you for your business with us here at Northside Lexus!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"USED CAR PURCHASE"

- billhubbard49 Verified Customer

STAFF WAS VERY PATIENT AND UNDERSTANDING. I PURCHASED AUTO-SIGHT UNSEEN AND FROM OUT OF STATE . THEY HELPED IN EVERY DETAIL. SALES AGENT WAS TOP NOTCH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: THE FINANCE DEPT.

Jul 26, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Bill, I am very pleased to hear that you had an awesome experience with Randy Covert! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and are proud that Randy is exuding that quality! Thank you for your feedback.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (433 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$51,004

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,577

2018 Lexus RX 350

$56,226

2018 Lexus RX 350

$55,418

2018 Lexus ES 350

$42,709

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,449

2018 Lexus GX 460

$68,954

2018 Lexus ES 350

$44,204