Larry Lawson
Larry Lawson at Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati
Refer Me

Larry Lawson

New Car Sales Consultant

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati

9101 Colerain Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45251

Contact Me
5.0
19 Reviews
5.0

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Larry Lawson

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Larry Lawson is the best salesman we have ever worked with. He is extremely knowledgeable And tries his best to satisfy his customers needs. He really went the extra mile to help us get an accessory More

by Cookc49
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with Larry and the Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

April 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always pleasant and helpful to work with. Clean environment and haven’t had any problems with the maintenance on my vehicle. I purchased it new there last year and the after sale support has More

by BWADE767
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Hall , Kyle May, technician 358, technician 1743

Apr 18, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

We truly enjoy receiving heartening reviews such as yours. The Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati Service and Sales teams extend their gratitude for your thoughtful comments. It is our pleasure to help you with all of your automotive needs. See you next time!

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! Did the appropriate scheduled maintenance as needed. Had very friendly service representatives. Car runs great. Thank you. More

by RONJORD1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati!

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and timely and met my needs all the way through process. Very attentive to my choices. More

by jjcbp1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim McClure

Apr 02, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Meeting and exceeding your expectations is always a top priority at Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati. We're glad to hear we made your purchase experience such a success, and the whole team here wishes you happy travels on the road ahead!

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, and friendly. Confortable waiting area communicate finds before doing extra work. Excellent service. 1 More

by MARI.SANTIAGO1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Didn’t get his name

Mar 15, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Mari, many thanks for sharing with us highlights of your recent excellent service experience at Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again. Have a wonderful week!

February 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place, this was my fourth Joseph Toyota car and each time everything is perfect. More

by tomdorger0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Robinson

Feb 28, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Tom, congratulations on No. 4! We can't thank you enough for your continued loyalty and engaging comments. We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing this great connection. Thanks also from Larry and Trevor for acknowledging their efforts during the sales process. Best wishes from all of us at Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati.

January 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best overall truck buying experience ever! My salesman Larry and sales manager Michael were over the top helpful and a pleasure to do business with. If I could give 10 Stars I would. Thank you Jo More

by aobryan0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Congratulations on your new truck purchase! We're celebrating with you and thanking you for choosing Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati to assist you with your purchase experience. We truly appreciate knowing that Larry Lawson, Michael McKay, and the entire Sales Team provided you with exceptional customer-first service. Your recommendation is important to us. Best wishes!

December 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael McKay and Trevor Robinson were excellent and very professional! They searched for the exact car I needed and kept me up to date on the progress. I'll recommend working with Joseph Toyota. More

by t.bentley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael McKay, Trevor Robinson

Dec 28, 2021

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Congratulations on your new car! Thank you for choosing Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati to help you find just the vehicle you wanted. We're so glad to know that Michael and Trevor provided you with excellent customer service. We appreciate your 5-star recommendation. Happy New Year!

October 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole experience was great. They were very friendly and kept me updated on the status of the car. The salesman, Larry Lawson, helped a lot and was straight forward with me the whole time. Overall had a More

by JoeSBergman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2021

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Thank you, Joe, for choosing Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Larry was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our 4th lease from Joseph Toyota! Great sales experience, service department if excellent. Strongly recommend a Toyota and you get it at Joseph Toyota in Colerain! More

by michael.patterson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2021

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

We appreciate this absolutely amazing review and your recommendation! Your loyalty to Joseph Toyota and the Toyota brand is particularly important to us, Michael. Thank you for taking the time to acknowledge Larry Lawson and your Sales and Service Teams. We're looking forward to your next visit. All best wishes!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

new 2022 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $37,216
2022 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
new
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $38,995
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
Salsa Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $26,898
2015 Toyota Highlander
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Corolla Cross car, priced at $29,142
2022 Toyota Corolla Cross
new
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $49,854
2022 Toyota 4Runner
new
Super White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $33,877
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
Ooh La La Rouge Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive