Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati

Cincinnati, OH

4.8
182 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Check our website for our most current hours during the COVID Crisis. You're a Smart Shopper! You know what it takes to find a great deal on a New Car or quality used Used Car. Whether you're looking for the perfect new vehicle or a great deal on a Low Price Car or Low Mileage Car, you can be in-control as you use the Car Shopping Tools on this website to find the vehicle you want! Plus, you can check out the Current Online Specials and Promotions that change all the time!

9101 Colerain Ave

Cincinnati, OH

45251

Directions

By Type

Showing 182 reviews

March 07, 2021

"Our communication wasn't the best, found that soon after..."

- smetsullrich

Our communication wasn't the best, found that soon after we begun the process our salesman quit his job. Others did step in and take over, which helped. I was unhappy to see fully half the employees at this location did not wear masks properly, either had them down or their nose wasn't covered. I assume this means the management doesn't do much to encourage proper mask wearing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 07, 2021 -

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are happy that we could turn your sales experience around. We will be sure to pass your concerns to management regarding the safety issues required at these times. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

March 06, 2021

"Joe was very patient and made sure I knew how to work..."

- smtkhughes

Joe was very patient and made sure I knew how to work everything. Price was fair. Yada yada yada yada yada yada yada yada yada

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 07, 2021 -

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

On behalf of Joe Schroeder and your entire sales team, we thank you for coming to Joseph Toyota for your new car automotive experience. We value you as a customer and appreciate your business! We invite you to stop in whenever you need assistance or service for your new vehicle. We are here to help you!

March 06, 2021

"Nate Martin was pleasant and easy to work with. He was..."

- GARYT1297

Nate Martin was pleasant and easy to work with. He was never pushy or agressive. I do not recall the mans name in finance but he was also very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Martin
Mar 07, 2021 -

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

We appreciate your positive review, Gary, and are grateful for the time you took to recognize Nate Martin and your finance manager during your recent sales experience at Joseph Toyota. Your satisfaction is important to us! It is our pleasure to assist you with your automotive sales and service needs. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

March 06, 2021

"Hello, there was only one significant concern following..."

- CORVUS

Hello, there was only one significant concern following my service visit at Joseph Toyota: once I was on the road, I noticed immediately that the digital speedometer had been set to km/hr rather than MPH. When I was at my destination, I checked the owners manuals, which had absolutely no instructions on changing the units on the speedometer. I spent several minutes going through the various menu levels, but could not discover how to change the units on the speedometer. Fortunately, once I was at home, I was able to do a targeted internet search and discovered what menu/button combination changes the speedometer units. This was only a moderate inconvenience for me, but I could imagine another, less tech-savvy individual may have been forced to return to the service department to resolve this issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 07, 2021 -

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Corvus, many thanks for your valuable feedback and for detailing your experience with us. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you encountered in having to resolve the technical issue you described. Your total satisfaction is always our goal. We will strive harder to regain it at your next visit and earn the full fifth star! Thanks again!

March 06, 2021

"I'm always happy with my service here....from scheduling..."

- MLDEJESUS70

I'm always happy with my service here....from scheduling to check out - always efficient, friendly and courteous. Easy to schedule and quick service too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 07, 2021 -

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Thank you for being a loyal Joseph Toyota customer! We appreciate your service business and the time you took to write this great review! On behalf of Laura Hall and your service teams, we extend our gratitude and look forward to seeing you in the future. Have a wonderful day!

March 06, 2021

"Quick courteous efficient waiting area was clean as well..."

- RCGLOV7

Quick courteous efficient waiting area was clean as well as comfortable walked around showroom everyone was awesome was out in less than one hour very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 07, 2021 -

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Thank you for letting us know about your pleasant experience! At Joseph Toyota, we care about you and strive to treat you like family. Laura Hall and the entire service team are grateful for your positive review. Please know that you are always welcome to stop in with questions and concerns about your vehicle or when shopping for a new one. We are here for you!

March 05, 2021

"This is a great dealership, both sales and service. I..."

- MSDLEE10

This is a great dealership, both sales and service. I highly recommend Joseph Toyota on Colerain Ave. Very friendly and professional with no high pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 05, 2021 -

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Many thanks for recommending Joseph Toyota for sales and service! We value you as a customer and are pleased you had a great experience. Steve Stackhouse and your sales and service teams extend their gratitude for your timely review. We look forward to your next visit!

March 04, 2021

"This dealership stays in communication with its..."

- JURETTAJPRUITT

This dealership stays in communication with its customers. with service reminders, specials, follow-up satisfaction calls. My Salesperson, Cheryl Nix always alerts me of new car deals. This is my third car with this dealership. My seventh leased Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 05, 2021 -

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

On behalf of Cheryl Nix and all of us at Joseph Toyota, many thanks for taking time to share news of your great experience with us! You can count on Cheryl to treat you like family. Thank you for being a loyal customer, Juretta! We appreciate your business and look forward to your future visits to our dealership.

March 04, 2021

"Great staff, didn't push me any certain direction and was..."

- Rob

Great staff, didn't push me any certain direction and was very informative on the vehicles I was comparing. Sales team made it easy to make an informed decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 04, 2021 -

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Thank you for taking time to send us your review, Rob. Your experienced sales team of Larry Lawson and Michael McKay provide great customer service. All of us at Joseph Toyota are happy they made your experience one worth remembering! We appreciate you and value your business!

March 04, 2021

"I have bought three Tacoma‘s I have always been well..."

- duanec57

I have bought three Tacoma‘s I have always been well taken care of never had any problems I’m happy everybody has done an outstanding job in my view

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 04, 2021 -

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your new Tacoma and your great purchase experience at Joseph Toyota! Knowing that Joe Schroeder and your entire sales team took outstanding care of you makes us happy! Thanks for being a loyal customer, Duane! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results