Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Larry Papp.
Larry Papp
Larry  Papp at Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.9

Larry Papp | Page 12

Sales Consultant

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC

8425 West 159th Street
Tinley Park, IL 60477

Contact Me

122 Reviews of Larry Papp

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

- Gel

My salesman Larry Papp was wonderful! He worked efficiently with me throughout the entire process and made sure I was well taken care of! Thank you so much for the great service as well as David Casino and James Allegretti! I highly recommend purchasing through this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Allegretti, David Casino

Apr 10, 2018

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Larry was very efficient and made sure you are well taken care of and that David and James provided you great service. Best, Josh Jansky- Business Development Manager- jjansky@rizza.com

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A true salesman"

- Doug K

Larry was more then accommodating, a true old school approach to car sales when they actually cared about your repeat business. If Larry is still at Rizza for our next purchase we will be back. Thanks to Jim A. who also went out of his way to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Allegretti

Mar 16, 2018

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Doug, On behalf of our dealership, I sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our sales team. Larry and Jim are wholly devoted to the success of our guests experiences and we are both lucky and proud to have them on our team. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best regards, Josh Jansky- Business Development Manager- jjansky@rizza.com

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They treat you like family.."

- Tonyodg171

Larry was a awesome salesman. Got the car I really wanted at a really great price... Definitely will refer a friend or family member to Larry ... Thanks Larry!! 😁😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Uccardi

Mar 13, 2018

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your 5 star review and kind words about Larry here at Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC. I am so glad that you were able to get the vehicle you wanted and within your budget. We look forward to working with you and your friends for all of your vehicle needs. Best regards, Josh Jansky- Business Development Manager- jjansky@rizza.com

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great all around dealership"

- PM in Mich.

From the salesperson (Larry Papp) to the finance person and all in between makes this dealership hum with professionalism and dedication to the customer. Would not hesitate to recommend to anyone on the fence contemplating a new car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Uccardi , John Howard

Mar 07, 2018

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your purchase experience with us! We are committed to providing professional and top quality service and I'm ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate your business and willingness to recommend us to others. Enjoy your car! Sincerely, Josh Jansky- Business Development Manager- jjansky@rizza.com

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SATICFIED CUSTOMER"

- davidp

Met Larry Papp salesmen such a nice man looked at some cadillac's nothing in my price range he showed me a Buick Lacrosse one nice car loaded just what I was looking for and in my price range thank you Larry also thanks to Joe Uccardi finance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Uccardi

Feb 26, 2018

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback, David. We appreciate your comments and I'm happy to hear that Larry and Joe were able to meet your needs. At Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Best regards, Josh Jansky- Business Development Manager- jjansky@rizza.com

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership And Staff!!!!!!!"

- Violetmr7734

This is our fourth vehicle from this dealership. They go above and beyond to get exactly what it is that the customer wants. Our salesman Larry Pappas was great and extremely helpful. Mike in finance was great as well. Love this dealership and staff😊😊😊😊😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lorenzo

Feb 05, 2018

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

It was a pleasure to read about your fourth car-buying experience at Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC. Congratulations on your vehicle! We strive to provide all of our customers with 100% customer satisfaction and it's a pleasure to hear that Larry and Mike did just that. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Warm regards, Josh Jansky- Business Development Manager- jjansky@rizza.com

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease Of 2018 Acadia Above and Beyond"

- Terri D.

This has been my go to dealership for 10 years from sales to service to financing you could not ask for a better group of people. Everyone is so courteous and there is never all this back and fourth to try and get the deal done. I told Larry Papp (Sales Representative) where I wanted to be as far as payment and the deal was done. Bert Dutcher in finance was very informative and answered all my questions since this was my first lease. Service at this dealership they are at the top of there game my last couple of service appointments I had were with Danielle O'Connor she is the best always helpful letting me know progress of my car and never trying to push extra service on you always having a loaner ready for me if needed. My last visit this past Saturday was with John Howard very pleasant and made the check-in very seamless I was bringing my Cady in for service drove home in a new car. Love service. Larry thanks so much for everything making the dentist now the place I don't really enjoy going to. LOVE YOU GUYS!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bert Dutcher , Danielle O'Connor & John Howard 5 stars

Jan 30, 2018

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new 2018 Acadia, Terri! Thank you for your wonderful feedback about your recent experience with Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC. Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with their overall experience. I'll be certain to forward your kind words to everyone you mentioned. We appreciate your loyalty, and we look forward to seeing you again! Warm regards, Josh Jansky- Business Development Manager- jjansky@rizza.com

June 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Sales Department"

- DisabledVetRon

My wife and I are giving a Superior Rating to Larry Papp our Sales Representative. I'm a Disabled Vietnam Veteran, I needed a very safe car for my wife to drive me back and forth from the VA Hospital, Larry took care of us and I felt very confident that I would get a Great deal from him and General Manager Frank Caruso. Both came through with a Great Offer on our 2015 Verano. I want to especially Thank Frank for everything he did to make sure we were very comfortable. I recommend to all my fellow Veterans if you want a Great Sales person to contact Larry Papp. God Bless, Ron & Gin Rubas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Caruso , Harvey, Thank You for the beautiful Peony for my Wife Ginny

February 13, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Larry Papp was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He..."

- kampfm

Larry Papp was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He is a top rate salesman. He was friendly and easy to work with. Our car buying experience was great. We love our Acadia, it is exactly what we wanted. Larry explained all the perks of buying a certified car and that convinced us to purchase right then. We also dealt with Robin K. and Dave Pace, who were both very professional and friendly. We would highly recommend Rizza and most certainly Larry Papp.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Keathley , Dave Pace

January 16, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Larry Papp was very friendly and mostly very helpful. I..."

- Henrick

Larry Papp was very friendly and mostly very helpful. I enjoyed my first experience there at RIZZA. All the employees that I was introduced to were very cordial too. I will definately recommend this dealership to my friends and aquaintances.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
111 - 120 of 122 results

Dealership Inventory (276 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $62,535

2020 Cadillac XT5

$62,535

new 2020 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $48,890

2020 Cadillac CT4

$48,890

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $53,392

2020 Cadillac CT5

$53,392

new 2020 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $47,895

2020 Cadillac CT4

$47,895

new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $50,290

2021 Cadillac XT4

$50,290

new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $49,690

2021 Cadillac XT4

$49,690