Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Juan Rocha.
Juan Rocha
Juan  Rocha at Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Juan Rocha

BDC Manager

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC

8425 West 159th Street
Tinley Park, IL 60477

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Juan Rocha

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service ever, that young manager Mr. Rocha great to..."

- Juanrocha0427 Verified Customer

Best service ever, that young manager Mr. Rocha great to deal with. Excellent service thanks for the great deal on a nice reliable vehicle couldn’t be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Allegretti , Juan Rocha

Jan 11, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hello Juan and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Mr. Rocha was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a used car from Rizza Buick, Larry Papp was..."

- Michael Ginise

I bought a used car from Rizza Buick, Larry Papp was outstanding. Super honest and helpful throughout the whole process. David casino was also super helpful. Mike in finance was fast and answered all our questions. 10/10 experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from our team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The only dealership I will purchase cars at!! Larry Papp..."

- Macaylacraven4

The only dealership I will purchase cars at!! Larry Papp is the best salesman you will ever meet. David casino always gets the job done quickly. Best customer service and experience possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rizza GMC of Tinley Park,the best business experience..."

- GWENHENN64 Verified Customer

Rizza GMC of Tinley Park,the best business experience ever,everyone very polite and knowledgeable great team over there at Rizza,truly a pleasure doing business with the entire team.Thank you .Gwenda Hennings

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for putting your trust in Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC! We pride ourselves in our service department’s ability to provide world class customer service. We wish you happy travels and look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danielle was wonderful attentive and very professional...."

- Cars Verified Customer

Danielle was wonderful attentive and very professional. Would recommend Rizza to my friends and family. Excellent facility with a very handsome General Manager.. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone went above and beyond!"

- Debbie P

I have purchased many cars over the years and I usually dread it. Not my experience with Rizza Cadillac. From start to finish, every person I dealt with did whatever they could to make my experience the best ever. From my sales person, to the finance person to the delivery person. I would highly recommend Rizza Cadillac to all my friends and family and I won't shop anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best Car Dealership in Illinois! "

- JoeM

We have used multiple Rizza Dealerships and we always have an amazing time! They work with you to make sure you find your dream car in your budget! I would recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Casino , Nick Beauchamp

Jul 22, 2019

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We truly appreciate your customer loyalty! Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great hard working guys"

- Mrcorbinjr89

They worked until I got a great deal. Then worked harder until I got great insurance. Very hospitable. I sold definitely recommend this dealership to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Volturo, Joe Uccardi

May 07, 2019

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Wow, your kind words took our breath away! We are so glad your recent visit was such a success, and we hope you won’t hesitate to reach out again in the future. Best regards, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- ROCBOY2328 Verified Customer

The experience is incredible always but the customer first you always feel at home and the service department goes above and beyond for there customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Gonzalez, Mo Almasri, Jay Bakr, Mike Lorenzo, Jesse Hernandez

Apr 02, 2019

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your kind words. We know servicing your vehicle takes time out of your day and we strive to make every experience a pleasant one. We are extremely happy that you left satisfied and we do appreciate your business. Sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Rizza Experience"

- Dtsncts Verified Customer

I Had a Great Experience in purchasing the Vehicle of My Choice. The Team Gained Another Valued Customer in Me. Thanks Rizza Team for an Amazing Experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Papp, Joe Volturo, Joe Gonzalez, Dan Choi, Joe Uccardi, Amanda Pickett, Marty “Coach” Nowak, Tyler Eubanks, Jason Barclay

Feb 19, 2019

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us!  We work hard to make sure our guests have an unforgettable experience. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $59,889

2020 Cadillac XT5

$59,889

new 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $56,208

2020 Cadillac XT5

$56,208

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $33,577

2020 Buick Encore GX

$33,577

new 2020 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $46,803

2020 Cadillac CT4

$46,803

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $54,992

2020 Cadillac CT5

$54,992

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,209

2020 Buick Encore

$24,209