About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Larry Walsh.
Larry Walsh
Larry Walsh, Service Advisor, Gaudin Ford
not yet rated

Larry Walsh

Service Advisor

Gaudin Ford

6625 W Roy Horn Way
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Larry Walsh

June 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"My recommendation "

- Family

We have been dealing with Gaudin Ford located on Sahara ave since 2000 and have always found them to be honest and upfront. When the moved to their new location on the other side of the las Vegas valley Roy Horn way we followed them since we did not wish to deal with any other company...... Mr. Sergio Correa, Mr. Frank Mooradian, Mr. Eduardo Wilson. are for us loyal and outstanding staff members. I have told this to the general Staff manager M.r Brad Cambridge. Last but not least is the front desk young lady by the name of Brooke she is such a pleasant individual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Correa, Eduardo Wilson, Frank Mooradian

January 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Gaudin's Service Dept is a Scam Shop"

- scsurfer

Triple charged my Mom for diagnostics. yes, $130, $130, and $170 for the same trip. She said her oil pressure gauge wasn't moving? It doesn't!...yet they charged her rather than telling her that. After she paid I called the general manager and never received a callback. wonder why? Unfortunately she called me after she paid. This is the second time she has been overcharged and the 3rd time the service writer has recommended repairs that were unneeded. She came in for an oil change and brake check! The ABS light was on. That was never fixed.....but they want to flush the brake fluid???? This is a scam shop!! stay away!!! Bet this review doesn't show up....I'll post it in other places.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 23, 2014

Dealership Rating

"clutch repair "

- gabe_75

I Will try other Ford Dealer next time for sure.. I can say Service Advisors (Larry and Bill) were nice and friendly Thanks a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bill

March 23, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Working with Mike Wolf on the initial sale/purchase of my..."

- MyShelby2

Working with Mike Wolf on the initial sale/purchase of my new Shelby was very positive. Mike was professional, helpful, and followed through on all my requests. I have now owned the Shelby for only around six weeks and have had the need to bring it into Larry Walsh for service work. Larry has been very professional as well, really listening to my concerns and making certain everything is taken care of. Excellent attention to detail and very good follow through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Wolf

February 11, 2014

Dealership Rating

"We have purchased 8 vehicles from Gauding Ford over the..."

- MELANIEK33

We have purchased 8 vehicles from Gauding Ford over the years we have always been super happy there, we don't even consider going to another dealer ship. You will recieve great service all the way around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I tried Gaudin Ford Service and I compared them to Ford..."

- Bredden16

I tried Gaudin Ford Service and I compared them to Ford Country Service in Las Vegas . I will choose Ford Country Service for my future repairs and pass on using Gaudin Ford. Gaudin Ford $ervice has higher pricing than Ford Country Service.. For example, to inspect my seat belt for repair , Gaudin charged me $60 inspection fee. Ford Country charged me $ZERO for the same inspection. I spent $2000 for my repair work at Gaudin, yet they wanted to charge me $60 to inspect my seat belt? No thank you, Gaudin Ford Service.... I will not be coming back in the future when my cars need repair. Bruce Redden

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 11, 2013

Dealership Rating

"My car's transmission was broken (because private..."

- crthunder

My car's transmission was broken (because private dealership was a liar and did not tell me about the car had a bad trans) and obviously I need to fix it. First, I went to private mechanic place but still he could not find out whats the problem with so I brought my car to dealership(which is Gaudin Ford). and well, he looked nice and friendly but he brought a topic of payment plan and I had to deal with it. So I paid for it, and done. However, my car's performance became bad, lost a power than before I fixed it. It is like even though I hit my gas pedal all way up to but the response of shifting gear up got slower than before. So far It didn't have problem on DRIVING so I did not worry about it. Then guess what happened after a year and half later, my transmission got broken again. So I brought my car back again with a receipt of transmission but one thing it was strange was, on the receipt I got did not say anything on warranty but I was assuming that there was it so I went there. and I checked a computer with different guy and it surprised me; the warranty has been expired within 3000 miles after I fixed transmission (well, how does a transmission break down within 3000 miles???? Are they doing their job??) and I heard it was exchanging a transmission with new one on phone call but it was rebuilt. Well, it shocked me because this guy took advantage on me that I did not know anything about cars, he thought it would be nice chance to get some cash and he also thought I would not care whether he told me any details about warranty and how it was fixed or not. I am really disappointed what he has done on work on my car. Now I waist my $2500, even though I have pay for school and I am sure I would never be back here to fix my vehicle again at here. Obviously, what I had on my customer experience was, he did not tell me anything about how it has been fixed, what a warranty was, and he took advantage on the point of I did not know anything about a car. So, what I can suggest is, it is better to go local mechanic place to fix a part not only about transmission but it is also about in any parts like engines, sensors, plugs or anything. Because local mechanic place knows better about the parts that has more performance than manufacture parts that is same costs. This place is just wasting money, liar, breaking or giving low quality of parts to keep bringing back customers again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 02, 2012

Dealership Rating

"The staff was very friendly. When Larry was out to..."

- SylviaTanks

The staff was very friendly. When Larry was out to lunch, another of his associates were there to help get my car. The car was also washed when I received it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Walsh

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$28,500

2015 Ford Edge

$25,000

2016 Honda Accord

$17,000

2018 Ford F-150

$30,000

2018 Ram 1500

$32,500

2018 INFINITI Q50

$32,500

2018 Ford F-150

$34,000

2013 Fiat 500

$6,000