About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Larry Worden.
Larry Worden
Larry Worden, Sales and Lease Consultant, Crown Honda
5.0

Larry Worden

Sales and Lease Consultant

Crown Honda

7671 US Highway 19
Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Contact Me

I am a loyal friend to my customers before and after the sale. I am in my 12th year here at Crown Honda and have been in the automotive field since 1970. I have been married for over 50 years and have 5 children and 26 grandchildren! I am definitely a family man! I have tried many fields of work, having taught music to the handicapped, writing and directing music for a drum and bugle corp, from playing trumpet and the bass fiddle in dance bands. I have worked in the mill, worked on construction, dairy farming, logging, selling and cutting Christmas trees to having had my own dealership. I enjoy people. I treat others the way that I want to be treated by them, and I enjoy the satisfaction of helping people of all ages make the right decision in purchasing or leasing a vehicle.

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

56 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

16 Reviews of Larry Worden

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always had excellent service."

- Scorpio40

On my recent visit Service Advisor, Michelle Dessert, was friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. In spite of a very busy service day at Crown Honda, Michelle, did her best to keep me informed of progress. I highly recommend her service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michele Dessert, Dawn Mechem , Jeffrey ?, service tech

May 03, 2018

Crown Honda responded

Thanks so much for your recommendation. Michelle really is a truly strong and reputable team member, so it's no surprise that she was so helpful and awesome during your service visit. However, we still are so glad that she was of so much assistance to you! We hope to work with you again for your future automotive needs.

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience! "

- Debbie12376

We needed a specific, used CR-V we can tow behind our RV. Larry was recommended to us and he really came through. After initial contact, he promised to be on the outlook for just what we needed. In just a few short weeks, Larry called late Friday evening to say our perfect solution had just arrived at another dealer in their network. He drove to that dealer Friday evening and had it at the dealership for us the next morning. The vehicle met every criteria and Larry is, by far, the best salesmen with which we’ve ever dealt. His is very friendly, knowledgeable and experienced. It feels like dealing with a friend! Also involved in the transaction was Finance Manager, Justin Callahan, who was also friendly and helpful. Like many, we don’t normally enjoy the eperience of buying cars, but Larry and Justin made it the best car buying experience we’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Callahan

Apr 06, 2018

Crown Honda responded

Thank you for your time and your kind review. We are pleased to hear that our sales team were able to help you find the perfect vehicle to meet your needs. We look forward to seeing you again when your new car is ready for its first service! Regards, Crown Honda

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job Karen Rosen"

- simon517

Thanks Karen for your help going through all the different aspects of the 2018 Honda CR-V I purchased. I know if I have other questions I can rely on you for help. Thanks again.. Also salesman Larry Worden, Troy Young and Justin Callahan provided excellent service and friendliness and would recommend the entire team to my friends and relatives.. Any questions or problems I may encounter would be handled professionally by one or more of the above employees. Good choice choosing Crown Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Stars"

- Brenda

Great experience! Michael Tan was very helpful and professional. He was also very patient and showed us numerous vehicle options, all over the lot. Loving my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Tan

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Care"

- Marc Ponticello

I really appreciate the care and attention provided by Brooks Falzone when I bring my car in for service. He and your Dealership are top notch! Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooks Falzone

Aug 24, 2017

Crown Honda responded

Hello Marc, We're glad Brooks has provided you with great service. We appreciate you and your loyalty to Crown Honda service department. We look forward to working with you again. Regards Crown Honda

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased our new Honda CRV Touring Turbo from Larry Worden"

- Peggy

Purchased our new Honda CRV Touring Turbo from Larry Worden. Larry was the best salesman my husband and I have EVER dealt with. He was so informative and helped us select the perfect car/SUV for our needs. We are so happy with our new car, I love the color (Molten Lava) and my husband loves the performance. The gas mileage is fantastic for an SUV, we get 34 mpg on the highway. Larry was and still is so professional and keeps in touch for anything that we might need. He is the BEST!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased..."

- Blessings6536

Larry Worden has been our family's "go to guy" for several Honda leases/purchases. We have absolute trust in Larry's professionalism, thoroughness, courtesy, etc. He is very pleasant to deal with from test drive to completion of deal. I love my new 2017 Honda CRV and Crown Honda. Thank you Larry for such great dedication to customer satisfaction! Janice Bradl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Antoulinakis

March 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Top notch service"

- Kate L Gleason

This is my 4th Crown Honda vehicle and every time I need service they are amazing. Recalls, maintenance and repairs are easy to schedule, efficiently handled and customer service top notch. I won't buy or service anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooks Falzone , Bob who runs the courtesy van is also worth note. So trustworthy!

Mar 27, 2017

Crown Honda responded

We're happy to hear that you continue to have such excellent experiences with us, Kate! It's wonderful to know that Brooks, Larry, Bob, and the whole team have made you feel confident and at ease each time, and that your car continues to be well taken care of. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards, Crown Honda

January 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good "

- Mike

Every one was very helpful wish the paperwork was a lot shorter there has to be a way to consolidate all the forms. The employees were helpful and efficient just the process was to lengthy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Experience"

- john wayne

I've dealt with a lot of car salesman. In most cases I felt pressured and given promises that weren't kept, Larry Worden made me feel relaxed from the start. I told him I wanted a vehicle with certain features and price. He showed me a vehicle with everything I was looking for. He told me what he could sell it for and when I'm ready come see him. I called him two months later and nothing had changed. I bought the vehicle and felt good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2016

Crown Honda responded

Thanks for the wonderful feedback, John! We're happy to hear that you had such a pleasant experience with Larry, and that he was so helpful and accommodating to you throughout the process of purchasing your vehicle. It's great to know that he was attentive and informative, and helped you find the perfect car at the right price. We appreciate your business, and hope to see you again when your car is ready for service! Regards, Crown Honda

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$33,869

2018 Honda Accord

$26,402

2018 Honda Pilot

$37,788

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,064

2018 Honda Accord

$26,402

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,599

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,599

2018 Honda Pilot

$35,103