Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lauren Sutter.
Lauren Sutter
Lauren Sutter at Lou Fusz Ford
5.0

Lauren Sutter

Sales

Lou Fusz Ford

2 Caprice Drive
Chesterfield, MO 63005

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

20 Reviews of Lauren Sutter

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second used vehicle I’ve bought from Fusz...."

- mrell81

This is the second used vehicle I’ve bought from Fusz. The first lasted a really long time and I hope the second one does as well. I’m very pleased with their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Lauren and Lou Fusz was great! Lauren..."

- ashleighcalloway18

My experience with Lauren and Lou Fusz was great! Lauren was very friendly & was able to answer any questions I had. This was my second time buying from Lou Fusz Ford and each time the process has been quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear that our team was able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you.

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The 2 people I had the pleasure of dealing with were..."

- aklgould

The 2 people I had the pleasure of dealing with were wonderful and made the process so easy. Highly recommended and will be back for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Anderson

Feb 25, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else.

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lauren was FANTASTIC! She was absolutely AMAZING! She..."

- DaniV08

Lauren was FANTASTIC! She was absolutely AMAZING! She worked hard to get us into a car today when there was little hope. THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Laneman

Feb 25, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle.

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a very quick and easy purchase. I would..."

- csrayhel

This was a very quick and easy purchase. I would recommend going through Lauren in the future. I very much love my new toyota tacoma.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for your time and the wonderful review. We value your business!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lauren was able to get me the best deal! She is very..."

- thomas

Lauren was able to get me the best deal! She is very helpful and gave me the information that I wanted in a timely manner. She was patient and kind and a very good representation of a professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was great, well organized and worked as..."

- andreasheine74

Everything was great, well organized and worked as expected. I would definitely recommend Lauren Sutter and the dealership.Good communication with the sales lady and free pick up from the airport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

We appreciate your business! Thank you so much for the high rating!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I personally had a great experience. The staff and..."

- Rwestern Verified Customer

I personally had a great experience. The staff and especially Lauren did a good job answering questions making suggestions and working toward getting me the truck that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Ream, Cory Laneman

Jan 20, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lauren is very personable, efficient and Knowledgeable...."

- RWestern

Lauren is very personable, efficient and Knowledgeable. She was respectful of my time and worked to get the exact vehicle I wanted. The process was painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Ream

Jan 20, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help.

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All the people that helped us were great. Everyone was..."

- jenniferwellman87

All the people that helped us were great. Everyone was really friendly and Lauren was really good at helping us find our vehicle that worked for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thanks for reviewing your experience! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us.

1
1 - 10 of 20 results