Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Le Roy Churchill III.
Le Roy Churchill III
Le Roy  Churchill III at Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc
Refer Me
not yet rated

Le Roy Churchill III

Sales Consultant

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc

2055 W Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

6 mos

Call
Email

4 Reviews of Le Roy Churchill III

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Le Roy Churchill is a very knowledgable and friendly..."

- Sandeep

Le Roy Churchill is a very knowledgable and friendly salesman and was very helpful in finding the right car that fit my needs and my budget. Leroy and team, Terrel Williams who also helped quite a bit with the paperwork and Larry Domeracki, who helped work a wonderful deal for me, made the whole car buying experience very pleasant and I really appreciated their helpfulness in guiding me through the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank LeRoy Churchill fro helping me look..."

- yojay321

I would like to thank LeRoy Churchill fro helping me look for a car for my wife. He was helpful, friendly, and made the experience very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Hello, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really great experience at Fair Oaks on a very busy day..."

- Sma324

Really great experience at Fair Oaks on a very busy day for them! You never know what sort of negotiations you’ll walk into at a car dealership, and we were pleasantly surprised with the trade-in/purchase process. Terrell was helpful (and very knowledgeable about the car itself) during the search and test drive, and he and Jeremy were incredibly respectful and thorough in the negotiations. They listened to what we needed and didn’t try to upsell, rush, or confuse. Churchill initially greeted us at the door and was very friendly, asking good questions up front. Would definitely recommend Terrell and the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Talley, Terrell Williams

Jan 04, 2021

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a 2020 Ford Explorer XLT in December 2020...."

- Ron Wendy

We purchased a 2020 Ford Explorer XLT in December 2020. Sales rep Le Roy Churchill was very patient. He made our purchasing experience less stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Hello Ron, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (659 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,206

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,206

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $51,153

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$51,153

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $49,996

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$49,996

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $49,804

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$49,804

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $46,353

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$46,353

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $47,422

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$47,422