Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Len Logue.
Len Logue
Len Logue at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring
5.0

Len Logue

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Len Logue

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superlative Dealership"

- MNS

Mercedes of Silver Spring is superlative in every way. The sales and service staff are the best I have encountered and I have made multiple purchases over the years. Len Logue is an extraordinary sales professional and I have relied on his expertise in the purchase and leasing of all of our cars for the past decade. On my last visit to the dealership, Merlin Auses enthusiastically and patiently helped to introduce me to all of the features of my new car, and Brad Fischer made the process of arranging my financing an easy and quick one. I highly recommend this dealership to all who are contemplating the purchase or lease of a Mercedes Benz. They are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Merlin Auses, Brad Fischer

Jun 19, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Place to get your Mercedes"

- KatieF-DC

My husband and I have purchased two GL450's from Len Logue, and could not have had a better experience. When dealing with Len, you always feel as though he is being honest and straight forward with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Katie, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love Mercedes Benz of Silver Spring!"

- thinkcarefully

Mercedes Benz offers the best quality vehicle at the highest standards. Those standards are transferred to every aspect of sales, service and customer support. I have been fortunate enough to drive Mercedes vehicles for 25 years and it would be impossible to drive anything else. I trust MB of Silver Spring in every aspect of Mercedes ownership. They are the absolute best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Rodkey, O'Riley Moonsasigh

Feb 02, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for the great review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely knowledgeable and personable. Most responsive."

- JoeC

Len is known by me and several of my friends as the man to go to for all things Mercedes! He should be the face of Herb Gordon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Joe, we are so happy to read such a great review about Len! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Take care!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service doesn't get any better than this!"

- thinkcarefully

We been Mercedes Benz owners for more than 20 years. They are the best vehicles on the road. And the best place to buy and service Mercedes is Mercedes Benz of Silver Spring. They have been in the community for many, many decades, providing exceptional service at every stage of vehicle ownership. I wouldn't go anywhere else or trust anyone else except the sales and service staff at MB Silver Spring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Rodkey , Amari

Oct 01, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to see you soon!

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring - A first Rate Dealership"

- Satisfied

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring is a small dealership that is large in sales and service, friendliness and concern for their customers. Marcelo Via, Ray Goodarzi, Jim Elefantis, Len Logue, Dorit Figueroa are all people I've known for years and each are first-rate at what they do and first-rate people. Jim Elefantis, the general manager runs an excellent operation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Elefantis, Dorit Figueroa, Marcelo Via, Jay Son, Tom Rodkey, Shane Van Dyken , Ray Goodarzi

Mar 05, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello there, we're very happy to learn that you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Everything was great!"

- jhende22

I was privileged to have both Jonathan Logue and Dave Battista of Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring assist me to find the best car for my needs. Dave Battista advised me on technical details on both C-Class and E-Class late model vehicles that would interest and fit my needs. Dave recommended that I deal with Jonathan to expose me to the inventory available at Silver Spring. This was just right, and after reviewing the inventory I selected several vehicles that I was interested to evaluate. Jonathan than arranged for me and my son to visit your dealership and review the vehicles he selected for me. This worked out great and I chose a 215 C300 Black on Black that I loved and purchased that day. However, my trusty mechanic Dave also put his stamp of approval on the car before I bought. I also feel that I got a great price for my vehicle . "Amazing Experience"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Logue, David battista

Mar 23, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring is delighted to hear that your car buying experience was a memorable one. We welcome you to stay in touch so that we may answer any further questions you may have about your new Mercedes-Benz C300. It was our pleasure assisting you in selecting the perfect vehicle and we look forward to hearing from you in the future!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (389 Vehicles)

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $62,265

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$62,265

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC (all) car

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC (all)

Call for Price

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car

2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Call for Price

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car

2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Call for Price

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car

2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Call for Price

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Call for Price

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC (all) car

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC (all)

Call for Price

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC (all) car

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC (all)

Call for Price