Tom Rodkey
Tom Rodkey at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring
Refer Me

Tom Rodkey

Service Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
4.9
64 Reviews
4.9

64 Reviews

Write a Review

64 Reviews of Tom Rodkey

June 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ask for Steve and Lovence! I will always go to Silver Springs outstanding service! Excellent More

by Nicole1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celestine Lovence, Steve Wyatt , Marvin is outstanding

Jun 20, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Thank you so much for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring as your first choice for service!

May 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The workers are polite, friendly and always out welcoming, and willing to help. They have a strong team working together. More

by Lady D.
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Wyatt

Jun 01, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Last year, I took my GLS 450 to this dealership for air conditioner malfunction. I must have gone to the dealership at least three times for the same problem. For the first couple of visits, it was as if I More

by Chuks Sure
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Wyatt

Jun 14, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Chuks Sure, Thank you for speaking with our Service Manager, Tom Rodkey. We are glad that he was able to explain the difficulty in diagnosing an intermittent issue, as well as the steps required to investigate an air conditioning problem. If you would like to discuss this matter further or have any additional concerns, please reach out to Tom at 301-679-4050 or trodkey@mileone.com.

April 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience today with Service Manager Tom Rodkey! He is incredibly knowledgeable, very personable, efficient and customer focused. If you have an issue with your Mercedes, make sure to visit Merced More

by Harpo Singh
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Harpo, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Title: A Fantastic Car Buying Experience with an Exceptional Salesman! If you're looking for a seamless and enjoyable car buying experience, look no further than Edward Moore at Mercedes-Benz of More

by Chiaraslaw
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Edward here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve is the most honest and trustworthy employee. His customer service skills are exceptional. It was a great experience talking and resolving the Hermes module reprogramming. He walked me up to my c More

by Amit
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Wyatt

November 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Juan & Willie Rock! Thanks guys for quick service. You worked it all out even it was unexpected service. I'm excited if I have to come cack; I understand that you all wi More

by Holmes
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Easley

November 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks for the detailed service check-up. As I was about to hit the highway, I really wanted to make sure my vehicle was in the best shape possible. U ALL ROCK! Thanks again. More

by Holmes
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Easley, Scot Shumway

April 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courteous on time service . They were professional and quick to diagnose and repair the problem. I would recommend .these experienced techs and service advisors. More

by amax
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elio Ayala

Jun 04, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

March 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Juan Ayala, Tom Rodkey and the entire Service team at Mercedes Benz of Silver Spring always continue to consistently perform at the 5 stars level. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ They handle everything seamlessly from issue More

by EDodge
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

new 2024 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 63 car, priced at $141,325
2024 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 63
new
Obsidian Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $53,415
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLS 580 car, priced at $119,445
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLS 580
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz EQB 350 car, priced at $62,945
2024 Mercedes-Benz EQB 350
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 3500 car, priced at $61,755
2024 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 3500
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz EQE 350 car, priced at $86,440
2024 Mercedes-Benz EQE 350
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive