About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Rodkey.
Tom Rodkey
Tom  Rodkey, Service Manager, Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring
5.0

Tom Rodkey

Service Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Tom Rodkey

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service doesn't get any better than this!"

- thinkcarefully

We been Mercedes Benz owners for more than 20 years. They are the best vehicles on the road. And the best place to buy and service Mercedes is Mercedes Benz of Silver Spring. They have been in the community for many, many decades, providing exceptional service at every stage of vehicle ownership. I wouldn't go anywhere else or trust anyone else except the sales and service staff at MB Silver Spring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Len Logue , Amari

Oct 01, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to see you soon!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent customer service "

- mstiawana

I received excellent service when i visited this location . I had my car towed here and from the beginning to end i was well informed of the status of my car and will definitely come back ... thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We're so glad you received excellent service! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything more. Have a wonderful day!

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service and Warranty Repair - 2005 E Class and 2015 S Class"

- P. Gupta

I had the pleasure of visiting the dealership twice in a span of a few weeks - both service related on my two MB vehicles - one under warranty. Whilst I am a long-time customer of this MB dealership, I have had serice done by other dealerships in the area in the distant past. In terms of customer service and quality of work, this dealership is far superior to others in the area. Tom, Christian and their technicians go out of their way to get the proper work done in time and within budget. They are knowledgeable, kind and friendly, and do their utmost best to satsify picky customers - I am certainly one of them. I expect "Best or Nothing" and this dealership - the service area especially upholds that mantra. So hats off to Tom, Christian and the technical team for continuing to do so over a number of years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Gonzalez , Pabs/Brian - Shop Foreman

Jun 01, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you have had such a positive experience at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring! We sincerely value your business, and look forward to your next visit! Take care!

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent fast service"

- Mike

Tom Rodkey and his team did an awesome job. I had a flAt tire. They provided excellent fast service and same day tire change. Would definitely come back and recommend to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Mike, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you, and have a wonderful day!

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service!"

- Travis W Bonner

Tom Rodkey, as well as, Chris Costlow, have been extremely helpful during this traumatic and stressful event. Their dedication to providing exemplary customer service is evident in all actions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Costlow

Apr 22, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Travis, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with Tom and Chris! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We are always happy to help!

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Another positive experience at MB of Silver Spring."

- Bobbie

Mohamed worked in a friendly, very patient, diligent and professional manner to help us determine the appropriate options and then find the interior/exterior colors we finally decided on. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Costlow, Keith Nichols, Dorit Figueroa, Mohammad Talayi

Apr 10, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Bobbie, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have a wonderful day!

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring - A first Rate Dealership"

- Satisfied

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring is a small dealership that is large in sales and service, friendliness and concern for their customers. Marcelo Via, Ray Goodarzi, Jim Elefantis, Len Logue, Dorit Figueroa are all people I've known for years and each are first-rate at what they do and first-rate people. Jim Elefantis, the general manager runs an excellent operation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Elefantis, Dorit Figueroa, Len Logue, Marcelo Via, Jay Son, Shane Van Dyken , Ray Goodarzi

Mar 05, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello there, we're very happy to learn that you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"James McDonald-Magnifique-Sales/ Service-O'Riley Moonasingh"

- margmak

Well, I walked in a few weeks and very time he saw me he promised to get me a better car and so it was that he recommended a moving machine and gave me a new experience both buying and now driving it. Yep! I am a satisfied customer. I have a feeling that this is for a lifetime because service has O'Riley Moonasingh on Gold Team to make me feel that any concerns I have are just those and not problems. Awesome service staff. Thank you Service Manager Mr. Tom Rodkey for the personal attention to my concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: O'Riley Moonsasigh, James McDonald , James McDonald, O'Riley Moonasingh, Tom Rodkey

Mar 31, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello! Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring would like to sincerely thank you for taking your time to give us a complimentary review. We strive to provide excellent service to all of our customers and we love to know when we’ve succeeded. I will be sure to share your feedback with the team and hope to work with you soon! Thank you again for your review.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (329 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$64,065

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$76,175

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,425

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$73,248

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$80,910

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$76,190

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$67,200

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$40,997