Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Leo Dvoskin.
Leo Dvoskin
Leo Dvoskin, Salesperson, Sloane Toyota of Glenside
5.0

Leo Dvoskin

Salesperson

Sloane Toyota of Glenside

503 N Easton Road
Glenside, PA 19038

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

55 Reviews of Leo Dvoskin

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service"

- Deborah63

Leo.gave us good service in helping us find a newer used car.we would recommend him for others to us as well in buying a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Venance

I got my first car in matter of no time, if you go there ask for Leo his great guy and he will help you no matter what.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Venance, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Sloane Toyota of Glenside, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT PLACE TO SHOP FOR A CAR!"

- Lyuba-NJ

I had a very awesome, super, productive experience at Sloane Toyota. Leo is the best sales representative at the dealer. He explained all the details and information in a very effective manner. Very professional and well-mannered sales representative! I highly recommend Sloane Toyota of Glenside!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Positive Experience"

- Jen

Today I had to purchase a car for the first time in 13 years. I did some research on Sloane's website about their Preowned Vehicles and found one I was interested in. I was greeted nicely upon entering the building and introduced to Leo who would be my saleman. He listened to what I wanted and assisted me in making my purchase. I test drove 2 different RAV4s and was pleased with both. I decided on the one I found on the website because it had the 7 year/100,00 miles warranty. I appreciated the time that was given to me and that things were explained both with Leo and the finance manager. Thank you for your help today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought car "

- ingakaltak

I bought a used Toyota, it was a speedy process and I’m happy with my outcome. I would recommend Leo for help. This was a good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied customer"

- Sellenriek@63

I gave the rating I did because I ended up with the car I wanted on the schedule I wanted along with a fair trade-in value. I went in with stress and felt sales was a bit aggressive but as I was permitted to dictate the schedule I became comfortable with sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Appel

Aug 06, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service!"

- EZ

Leo was super friendly and easy to talk to. Knew a lot about the car and even offered to wash some stains on the interior. Helped us get a great deal on a RAV4!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Leo on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth buying experience "

- Almlof Family

We highly recommend Leo in the used car sales department. He made our car buying experience very pleasant. He listened to the needs of our family and met our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied customer"

- Palmlof04

Everything was the way I had planned it out. Leo listened to what we wanted and got us the vehicle that we need for the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from Leo and the rest of the Sloane Toyota of Glenside team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a new Camry. "

- Car1234

Over the past sixteen years I have purchased a used 2002 Sienna, new Camry Hybrid, used Sienna and today a new Camry. Been happy with all these purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase from Sloane Toyota of Glenside. We can’t wait to see you for your next servicing appointment! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (382 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$43,988

2019 Toyota Highlander

$42,588

2019 Toyota Rav4

$35,308

2019 Toyota Rav4

$35,703

2019 Toyota Rav4

$35,308

2019 Toyota Rav4

$35,293

2019 Toyota Rav4

$38,508

2019 Toyota Highlander

$48,988