Leo Pena
Leo Pena at Vera Cadillac
Refer Me

Leo Pena

Service Manager

Vera Cadillac

300 South University Drive
Pembroke Pines, FL 33025

Contact Me
4.9
97 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.9

97 Reviews

Write a Review

97 Reviews of Leo Pena

May 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Speechless- RICHARD LEO NESTOR DAVE NIC LITERALLY MAKE ME FEEL LIKE FAMILY EVEN ON THEIR WORST DAYS. More

by Robertbambo
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Gonzalez, Gustavo Rodriguez , Nestor

May 31, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

May 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a excellent experience with Mr Jordan he excel in all levels of experience his attitude was about excellent and I refer my friends to vera cadillac More

by tazz218817
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

April 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very welcoming to customers. Fast service! Washed and dropped off car to my location which helped me immensely. More

by roybarker92
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Thanks, Roy, for sharing about your experience with Vera Cadillac. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

January 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service rep Gio is awesome. But over priced and not very customer friendly. Nickle amd dime you. And make u wait. More

by canestar
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Gonzalez , Payment center was horrible.

Jan 30, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

We're sorry to hear that your visit didn't meet the high standards that guests have come to expect from our dealership. If there's anything we can do to resolve the issue or if it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. We'd love to get to the bottom of this and turn things around for you. Leo Pena Service Manager

January 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, & Convenient Service, Thanks Christopher Alejo! Vehicle was even washed before it was returned awesome. More

by jarvindwilliams
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Alejo

Jan 24, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Jarvin, Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Christopher met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Vera Cadillac, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

November 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Veras Cadillac has the beat service and maintenance available to whom ever has one. Excellent service and great customer service. I Will always be part of the veras Cadillac Customer More

by ANGELINA.GONZALEZ
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cobos-Vera, Gabino Ramos

Nov 24, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for choosing Vera Cadillac Buick GMC as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

November 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are very satisfied with Vera’s service. Definitely recommend you for excellent work done in a timely fashion.Thanks! More

by d-mheim
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2023

d-mheim responded

A First Class Dealership

Nov 18, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Vera Cadillac! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

September 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always get treated like family at Vera Cadillac. I would never go anyplace else. More

by jacquelinepipolo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cobos-Vera, Gustavo Rodriguez , Hodari Bazemore, Conrad in service

Sep 11, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Jacqueline, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

September 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Conrad was excellent in getting my Escalade in right away as it was not drivable due to a parking sensor issue. Leo Peña Service Manager was extremely helpful in finding a quick solution to resolve my is More

by jmyr1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Diaz, Carlos Rivera , Conrad Hernandez

Sep 10, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for choosing Vera Cadillac. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Conrad was able to help, and we hope to see you again! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

August 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional customer service, by salesperson was attentive to my needs and he made the leasing process extremely easy. More

by Rosie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Rosie, It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Vera Cadillac! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

1
...

Dealership Inventory (453 Vehicles)

new 2024 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $59,965
2024 Cadillac XT6
new
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 Cadillac LYRIQ car, priced at $45,000
2023 Cadillac LYRIQ
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac LYRIQ car, priced at $69,310
2024 Cadillac LYRIQ
new
Radiant Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $40,000
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
used
Digital White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $51,215
2024 Cadillac XT5
new
Midnight Sky exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $51,379
2023 Cadillac XT5
new
Radiant Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive