Luis Valdes
Luis Valdes at Vera Cadillac
Refer Me

Luis Valdes

Sales Associate

Vera Cadillac

300 South University Drive
Pembroke Pines, FL 33025

Contact Me
4.8
51 Reviews
4.8

51 Reviews

Write a Review

51 Reviews of Luis Valdes

April 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service department , especially Michael Crato. Lewis is wonderful sales person and will purchase another car from him. Thank you! More

by linsay121477
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you! Michael, Lewis, and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Vera Cadillac. Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

March 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience is amazing I have been a customer for 7 years and I keep on going back because of. Their wonderful customer service my advisor is Chris and is the best! Always explaining what my car needs More

by bgraibe
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

We are very happy to hear that Chris provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

February 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was best car buying experience I have ever had in my years of buying cars. Luis was excellent! More

by gmelendez67
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Valdes

Feb 10, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to our dealership. I'm glad to hear that Luis and our staff were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

December 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All employees from Vera Cadillac are very professional, from buying a car and also the personal touch from maintenance service. Excellent Sevice. More

by Juliovaldes879
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nestor Suarez (Service Department-Excellent)

Dec 07, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, Julio, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us here at Vera Cadillac to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

December 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Caddilac provides me excellent service, my maintenance man Eric goes out of his way to make sure that I am satisfied. I always recommend Caddilac!! More

by unionizer
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Vera Cadillac, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

September 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales advisor Luis Valdes super helpful and able to make the process easy and pleasant. Andy in finances knowledgeable and store nice,Andre explained functions of the car in ab easy and patient way, More

by bgraibe
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cobos-Vera, Andre Clarke , Andy Russell

Sep 03, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Luis and our team met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Vera Cadillac, we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

August 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vera is my first choice for sales and service. I have always been very satisfied More

by MAL0
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Crato

Aug 25, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

June 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very knowledgeable and personable personnel This is the sixth vehicle I lease through Vera Cadillac and I have always been treated very well. I hope to continue using Vera for my future car needs. More

by diane.guzzo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Valdes

Jun 13, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car, Diane! All of us at Vera Cadillac are glad to have you as a customer. Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

April 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent services and professionalism from Vera Cadillac 👍👏🏼 Luis & Andre are very kind and knowledgable. Thank you so much. More

by tony.trieu
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Morales, Andre Clarke

Apr 19, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Here at Vera Cadillac, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

April 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luis Valdez walked us through the features and was extremely knowledgeable. He assisted in getting the banking done and has a wonderful personality. This is my 3rd Cadillac from Vera.Chris Cobos runs More

by CHMCD
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cobos-Vera , Andy Russell

Apr 03, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

William and Marlene, We are very happy to hear Luis provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

1
...

Dealership Inventory (410 Vehicles)

new 2024 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $45,090
2024 Cadillac XT4
new
Latte exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $44,040
2024 Cadillac XT5
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac LYRIQ car, priced at $64,130
2024 Cadillac LYRIQ
new
Opulent Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac LYRIQ car, priced at $66,990
2024 Cadillac LYRIQ
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac LYRIQ car, priced at $67,980
2024 Cadillac LYRIQ
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac LYRIQ car, priced at $63,315
2024 Cadillac LYRIQ
new
Emerald exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive