Gustavo Rodriguez
Gustavo Rodriguez at Vera Cadillac
Refer Me

Gustavo Rodriguez

Service Director

Vera Cadillac

300 South University Drive
Pembroke Pines, FL 33025

Contact Me
4.8
115 Reviews
4.8

115 Reviews

Write a Review

115 Reviews of Gustavo Rodriguez

February 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I took my car for repair and the all staff was helpful and knowledgeable, I highly recommend Vera Cadillac More

by SAMY16710
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gustavo Rodriguez

Feb 10, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Vera Cadillac. Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

January 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wasn't honest in the beginning and when they was correcting the issue the communication was poor. More

by flapipeline
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gustavo Rodriguez

Jan 14, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for your review. We're sorry your experience didn't go as planned, and we'd like to address these issues with our team. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here. Leo Pena Service Manager

January 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gustavo is a true professional and as Director of service department display all the aspects of what a customer/Dealership relationship should be. Gustavo always listen to the issue and offer his advice and More

by faizray
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Gustavo and our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. Please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future. Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

December 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent SEEVICE! I feel and serviced as FAMILY! LOVE GIO RUBIO & GUSTAVO!! I bring my cars from. PSL FL. TO BE SERVICED! More

by mjbrown4437
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giovanni Rubio

Dec 31, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Vera Cadillac. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

November 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always professional and look out for customers best interests. Do not take my vehicle anywhere else. More

by KCMTINEZ
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conrad in service department

Nov 26, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional service experience. We will share your comments with Gustavo, Conrad, and our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

November 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Management And Service Team did a excellent job. I would recommend to family and friends. Thanks again!! More

by EROM910
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Geossvany

Nov 20, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for choosing Vera Cadillac. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

November 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David Headly is a great representative of what the service department should be! Should Be.... More

by manthonyadlam
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlo Rasmijn

Nov 20, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that David met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Vera Cadillac, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

October 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Giovani Suarez in the service department was very professional, kept me informed on what was going on with my vehicle. Gustavo Rodriquez took steps to assist us with our issue as always. Great team w More

by LILLIANFRONTELA
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giovani Suarez

Oct 08, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Lillian, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

October 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are not recommended at all. In October 2021, I purchased a new car here, which has presented different manufacturing issues, so I’m going for the Lemon Law. Since GM informe More

by magdiel_madrigal
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 06, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for this feedback. We're very sorry to see that you didn't have the best experience at our dealership.

October 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent place, very friendly staff, the only reason I gave it a 4stars is because my car was at the body shop for several weeks to repair the back door , the body work and the paint was very good the col More

by drderarmas6301
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Vera Cadillac. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

1
...

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

new 2024 Cadillac LYRIQ car, priced at $67,885
2024 Cadillac LYRIQ
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 BMW 430 car, priced at $20,000
2017 BMW 430
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $57,810
2024 Cadillac XT5
new
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac LYRIQ car, priced at $64,005
2024 Cadillac LYRIQ
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac LYRIQ car, priced at $61,075
2024 Cadillac LYRIQ
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac LYRIQ car, priced at $64,130
2024 Cadillac LYRIQ
new
Opulent Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive