Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gustavo Rodriguez.
Gustavo Rodriguez
Gustavo Rodriguez at Vera Cadillac
Refer Me
5.0

Gustavo Rodriguez

Service Director

Vera Cadillac

300 South University Drive
Pembroke Pines, FL 33025

Contact Me

11 Reviews of Gustavo Rodriguez

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service , honest people , knowledgeable staff..."

- FLOW514 Verified Customer

Excellent service , honest people , knowledgeable staff and strongly recommend Vera Cadillac - quick - efficient and amazing performance the minute you walk in to the minute you walk out - 5 *****

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Riley Alter

May 08, 2021

Vera Cadillac responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alway service is with😊👌and my saleman is awesome my..."

- barbarasmith59 Verified Customer

Alway service is with😊👌and my saleman is awesome my service advise is good also. Since the 17 years of coming in to service and also buying vehicles Vera Cadillac has been great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for your continued business and for taking the time to leave a review. We love hearing from happy customers and look forward to seeing you at your next visit.

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have never been happier at any other car dealership..."

- Vince Forzano, RPT Verified Customer

I have never been happier at any other car dealership than Vera Cadillac. I drive 70 miles round trip to get my car serviced at Vera Cadillac. The staff at Vera will treat you like family. My service writer Giovanni Rubio always keeps his word on time frame that car will be ready and has never failed me once. Gus Rodriguez and Leo Pena are the service directors that make sure all of the work performed on your vehicles is perfect! I will never buy a car from anyone else but Vera Cadillac. They really treat their customers like family. It is in there mission statement. Read it and see for yourself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for your continued business and for taking the time to share your experience with the Vera Difference. We truly appreciate customers like you and look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Take care.

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership has a great service center. I take my..."

- Fred Verified Customer

This dealership has a great service center. I take my CTS here for service not only because I purchased it here but because the service is top notch. Thank you Gustavo for taking the time to greet me. You have a great team. Thanks again for excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Vera Cadillac responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Gustavo. Thank you again for choosing Vera Cadillac Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vera Cadillac is a class act the dealership is just an..."

- HOTSUIT58 Verified Customer

Vera Cadillac is a class act the dealership is just an awesome place for all your car needs.especially when you have a service writer like Michael Crato and the boss like gus Rodriguez it really means a lot when they take you in on a short notice thanks again for your wonderful service 😂👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Pena , Michael Crato

Apr 21, 2021

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with the Vera Difference. Take Care.

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great professional and friendly shop. Very passionate..."

- Amanda Jimenez Verified Customer

Great professional and friendly shop. Very passionate about supreme customer service/satisfaction. Their experienced staff diagnosed my issues and was corrected in a very timely manner. Thanks for the amazing service and experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Vera Cadillac responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Apr 14, 2021

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with the Vera Difference. We love hearing from happy customers. Take care.

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You should hire more managers like Gus. He is very..."

- LILLIANFRONTELA Verified Customer

You should hire more managers like Gus. He is very professional dealing with customers. In the 12 years dealing with this Vera Cadillac, he always listens, handles and solves any issues that you have. Thank you,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cobos-Vera , Richard from the car rental department and Frank from Body Shop (5 stars both).

Apr 09, 2021

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for choosing Vera Cadillac Buick GMC as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

Apr 09, 2021

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for your continued business and for sharing your experience with Gus and our service team. We love hearing from satisfied customers and look forward to seeing you at your next visit.

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I enjoy coming to Vera for service. Geo is a Friendly and..."

- AMANDAFERNANDEZ011 Verified Customer

I enjoy coming to Vera for service. Geo is a Friendly and honest service advisor. He told me it would take less than an hour and it took ok 35 minutes. A very clean waiting room. The cashier was so sweet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Pena, Riley Alter , Adriana the cashier

Apr 07, 2021

Vera Cadillac responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Vera Cadillac Buick GMC! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had many good experience with my sales personnel..."

- cbrcamp1 Verified Customer

I have had many good experience with my sales personnel and service people thanks for all the good work and the ownership is number one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Vera Cadillac responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

Apr 05, 2021

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for your continued business and for taking the time to leave a review. Have a great week.

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vera has been my go to dealership for about 10 years and..."

- mark7803 Verified Customer

Vera has been my go to dealership for about 10 years and they never disappoint. There service department is the best I have been associated with. The salesman that sold me the first car has just put me into my 5 th vehicle. When you walk in the door you are always greeted by someone at the front desk and made welcome. The showroom is immaculate. There are refreshments of all types. All in all a better experience can’t be found anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Vasquez, Jean Raymond, Gabino Ramos , Karen Englart

Apr 05, 2021

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for your continued business and for taking the time to leave a review. have a great week.

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (283 Vehicles)

new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $48,125
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Green exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $41,390
2021 Cadillac XT4
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $41,990
2021 Cadillac XT4
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $43,160
2021 Cadillac XT4
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $39,755
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $46,105
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Green exterior
Automatic
FWD