Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Leonard Jordan.
Leonard Jordan
Leonard Jordan at Wilde Toyota
not yet rated

Leonard Jordan

Pre-owned Sales Consultant

Wilde Toyota

3225 S. 108th St.
West Allis, WI 53227

Contact Me
Call
Email

63 Reviews of Leonard Jordan

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poor Follow-Up"

- qhinton

Leonard was okay as a sales person. I had to come to the dealership three separate times before seeing 2 vans of interest. The first time I went there he couldn't find the van. I waited 30 minutes before leaving. I contacted him 2 days later he said it was ready to be viewed, but it wasn't as it was getting ported. So again, I traveled there for nothing. Leonard and Matthew Husting tried to pressure me to take the dirty van home overnight and saying it would be sold. The process of purchasing the was pretty smooth, because I have good credit and down payment. The issue was Doug Buer left for 2 hr lunch and per Leonard Matthew Husting as upset because he felt this should have been his deal, because I met him a few days early where he tried to pressure me to take the car home overnight. I had to wait 2 hrs for Doug to arrive to close the deal. This was frustrating. Once we finalized numbers and I did the credit application Leonard left me at his desk while he wondered around helping customers who came in for test drives. While waiting for Leonard and finance I spent about 1.5 hrs with Michael Seawright (very nice/professional/Loves food) as I think he felt obligated to talk with me, because Leonard was gone 20 minutes at a time assisting other people. Several staff made comments about Leonard not being present as they tried to make light of the situation. It was very unprofessional. I have purchased at least 5 cars and never has a sales person be more unorganized by having me come out 3 times and lacking any customer services/interest after the deal was locked in. The problem is 2 days after the purchase I noticed rust behind one of the sliding doors. It was bad enough that pieces of the metal was flaking off. I took it to a body shop and was quoted $225 to fix. I emailed Leonard and Doug and left several voicemails to ask if they could assist me by sending the van to Wilde's shop to get it repaired at their cost, and I would pay for the repair. I also added that I don't expect them to fix it, but to call me to let me know if this was possible. Neither responded. After several attempts via email and phone I called Leonard from my work phone and he answered. Once on the phone he denied getting any of messages and said he would ask and call me back. I reminded him to call back even if Wilde could not assist with my request as I planned on getting it repaired anyway. Well that was on 4/15/19 and still no call. All I have to say is that due to all this I would think twice before dealing with Wilde, because of my experience. This is my second car purchase and 5th family purchase. Now time for the real issue. The service department called me about an airbag recall that should of been fixed prior to purchase. I worked with Chis Dixon. After the airbag was fixed he recommended several services which are as follows: break fluid drain and fill, transmission drain and fill, throttle body cleaning, spark plug replacement, and coolant drain and fill. What Chris didn't know is that I have a carfax, plus registered the car on Toyota which provided additional service records that were not on the carfax. The issue that all the services except the break fluid replacement was done at 60k and 90k at WILDE TOYOTA!!! The bigger issue was that Chris took me to his computer and only showed me the coolant replacement and throttle body cleaning was done. He neglected to show me the other records. He didn't even offer me the coupon for $100 transmission flush and fill. I want to know how could this happen?? Chis must of thought I was rich or dumb or both. The only reason why this happened is because he wanted a commission!! I took this as being predatory as some customers are too trusting. The lack of communication, follow through, customer service, dishonesty, and professionalism are huge concerns and makes me think different of Wilde. For my service needs I still want to utilize Wilde, but I would like to have a conversation with someone regarding this email first as this experience has diminished my trust in the group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 31, 2019

Wilde Toyota responded

Your satisfaction is our top priority and we are concerned by your feedback. At your earliest convenience, please contact me Rachel Pigo, Customer Service Advocate, at (414) 329-6006.

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was Awesome!!!! Fantastic!!!! "

- castillo1

This was the best customer service ever!!! My sales rep. Leonard Jordan was fantastic! he really listen to my needs,wants,and my budget in searching for the right car for me! I am so thankful for his hard work to getting me into a car I felt 100% comfortable with. He was so patient with me with working within my budget. He did not pressure me into anything that I was not comfortable with. Thank you, Leonard Jordan!!! And thank you Phil Lo you were so kind and patient with me,explaining all the of the paper from A to Z. Thank you Phil Lo for working so hard in financing me, to getting me into a new car! These two bend over backwards helping me and not pressuring me. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Lo

Feb 08, 2018

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, castillo1! We are happy to hear Leonard and Phil could be so helpful. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde Toyota!

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service and Knowledge"

- Hend

Leonard was veer professional and knowledgeable. That did not deter him from being very personable and friendly as well. We researched the vehicle before we came in and he was able to help us finish the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Morgan

Sep 12, 2017

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback, Hend, and we are happy to hear Leonard could help make your experience memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Met Our Needs!"

- conniem

We are return customers to Wilde Toyota. Leonard Jordan listened to our needs and showed us cars that met them. Our daughter will now be driving a reliable and safe vehicle, and she is thrilled with our find. Thank you, Leonard for your patience and customer service. We are satisfied and happy customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Morgan

Aug 28, 2017

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We are happy to hear Leonard could be so helpful while you chose a vehicle for your daughter. Congratulations on your vehicle purchase, and we hope to be of service again soon!

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leonard Jordan"

- Komisar

Leonard did a great job selling me my Prius. He even took a call on his day off. I got spoiled as my trips to other dealerships were poor in comparison. Nothing better than experience and knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PJ

Jul 26, 2017

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Komisar, and congratulations on your Prius purchase. It was truly a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

June 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"buying a toyota camry"

- JOHN MOORE

Buying a car has always been at the bottom of my list as far as fun things to do but after dealing with the staff at the Wilde dealership I'm putting it up a lot closer to the top. They were all courteous and and helpful and I was in and out in 3 hours. Adam from internet sales called me within 15 minutes after I posted my info. Talk about fast!! When I arrived he greeted me and turned me over to what has to be their best salesman , Leonard Jordan. This guy had answers to ALL my questions , got me a great deal , and made the whole process easy . The finance guy Mike got me great financing and even threw in some extra optional warranty coverage at no extra charge. If I ever have to buy again this is the only place I would go and I recommend Wilde Toyota to everyone in search of a great deal and wonderful service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Elbiadi, Michael Amos

Jun 14, 2017

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, JOHN MOORE. We are so pleased to hear that Leonard was so informative and helped you get a great deal! It was truly our pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you, Leonard Jordan"

- David Meyer

Leonard Jordan was very patient in helping us find the perfect pre-owned car within our price range. He was extremely knowledgeable and made us feel comfortable with the entire process. Leonard went above and beyond to meet every need and we give 5 stars for our experience! Thanks, Leonard!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2017

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, David Meyer. We are so pleased to hear that Leonard was so helpful and made you feel comfortable. It was truly our pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon!

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely pleased "

- Jodie15

Leonard was very helpful. He really went out of his way to help me find just the right car by offering several options in my price range. I am very happy with the service I received. I will definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2017

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Jodie15. We are so pleased to hear that Leonard helped you find the right car. It was truly our pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

March 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"impressive"

- Chris Perko

We search for a first car for our daughter.I had gone to other dealers telling them what I was looking for and what I didn't want. They focused on what I didn't want. I'm thankfull I saw a car with the Wilde Toyota sticker on it. We told them what we were looking for and that's exactly what we got. These guys are extremely helpfull, knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with. Leonard Jordan was are salesman. Thank you for making this a great experience!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2017

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Chris Perko. We are so pleased you chose to purchase your daughter's first car with us. It was truly our pleasure working with you and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service.

January 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2012 nissan versa hatchback"

- lxsrivera

I came in this afternoon after seeing the 2012 nissan versa hatchback on your online inventory. Our salesman leanord went above and beyond our expectations. He made sure the vehicle was held for us as in we needed a couple hours to get everything we needed in order. We will be forever grateful for his help and finding our family a nice safe vehicle for a great price!! I would highly recommend wilde Toyota along with Anthony Smith and Leanord to anyone I know that is looking to purchase! Thanks again for making our Christmas !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony smith

Jan 23, 2017

Wilde Toyota responded

It was our pleasure, lxsrivera, and thank you so much for sharing your experience. It was truly a pleasure working with you and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service. Congratulations on your 2012 Nissan Versa Hatchback purchase.

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (786 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Land Cruiser car, priced at $78,246

2019 Toyota Land Cruiser

$78,246

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,053

2019 Toyota Highlander

$42,053

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $45,185

2019 Toyota Highlander

$45,185

New 2019 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $63,933

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$63,933

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $40,637

2019 Toyota Highlander

$40,637

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,336

2019 Toyota Highlander

$42,336

New 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,313

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,313

New 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,733

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,733