Leonardo Mezquia
Leonardo Mezquia at Sangster Motors, Inc.
Refer Me

Leonardo Mezquia | Page 3

Sales Consultant

Sangster Motors, Inc.

912 N Miller St
Wenatchee, WA 98801

Contact Me
4.9
43 Reviews
4.9

43 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of Leonardo Mezquia

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leo was amazing! Made us feel right at home & comfortable even with bringing our baby in didn’t act like that was a bother at all! Process was quick & easy got a great deal! Best experience we’ve had at a d More

by Zislandgal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Courcy

Jul 14, 2021

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Zislandgal, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff are excellent. Felt good about my deal. Even when we had a communication issue, they made it right when they didn’t have to. I’ll go back for my next vehicle. More

by Jacob M
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Jacob, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

Great place, super friendly staff, great car salesman, he was fast and even washed my car himself knowing we were in a hurry because I needed to get to work. All around great experience More

by farnsworthpaige8
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Sangster , Brendan Bergren

Apr 26, 2021

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi farnsworthpaige8, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

Excellent service and patience in helping me make my selection on a truck. Finance department was fast and helpful and got me the warranties that I needed. More

by shawnjensentelco
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Courcy , Brendan Bergren

Apr 26, 2021

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi shawnjensentelco, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure salesperson, Leo Mezquia, was a pleasure for my wife and myself to do business with. Was also very helpful understanding all the new wizbang electronic equipment that comes on new cars these day More

by ditcher401
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Sangster

Apr 26, 2021

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi ditcher401, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service from our sales man Leo! He was helpful and not pushing us in a direction we didn’t want to go. 10/10 would recommend More

by austinmorris125
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Courcy

Apr 26, 2021

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi austinmorris125, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying our 2021 GMC Pickup was a wonderful experience at Sangster Motors. They worked with us to get exactly what we wanted! We have purchased other new vehicles from other dealerships and it was high pres More

by mjthomp123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Courcy

Apr 26, 2021

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi mjthomp123, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

Leo was a helpful sales man, he made it a great experience picking out my GMC Denali, very informative. Thank you! Over all very happy with my purchase. More

by mserrano0805
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Courcy

Mar 10, 2021

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi mserrano0805, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is a amazing place. Everyone is always helpful and I feel very welcomed there. Service department is also a great place. Very knowledgeable about the services we need for my vehicle. More

by Ernestovilla63
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Rich, Tracy Jones

Jan 21, 2021

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Ernestovilla63, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Treated well by entire staff. Sales Experience was good. Somewhat time consuming process due to limited resources in finance department. Also very concerning no masks were worn by any employee. Considering More

by mjamesemail68
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Courcy

Jan 21, 2021

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi mjamesemail68, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

Dealership Inventory (76 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,995
2017 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
Continuously Variable (CVT)
FWD
used 2019 GMC Sierra car, priced at $53,995
2019 GMC Sierra
used
Summit White exterior
ALLISON 1000 6-SPEED AUTOMATIC, ELECTRONICALLY CON
4WD
used 2018 Dodge Charger car, priced at $29,995
2018 Dodge Charger
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
8-SPEED AUTOMATIC (8HP70)
RWD
used 2016 GMC Canyon car, priced at $32,995
2016 GMC Canyon
used
Onyx Black exterior
6-SPEED AUTOMATIC
4WD
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $57,995
2017 Chevrolet Silverado
used
Summit White exterior
ALLISON 1000 6-SPEED AUTOMATIC, ELECTRONICALLY CON
4WD
new 2023 Buick Enclave car
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Moonstone Gray Metallic exterior
9-SPEED AUTOMATIC
AWD