Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Lester Li
Lester Li at Rye Subaru
Refer Me

Lester Li

Sales Consultant

Rye Subaru

1175 Boston Post Road
Rye, NY 10580

Contact Me
5.0
59 Reviews

I have been in the industry since 1991. For Subaru, I am with this brand for 6 years. My last car was the most practical Crosstrek. But since I don't go off road, so my current one is the Impreza Sport with greater fun for driving.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

Mandarin Mandarin

5.0

59 Reviews

Write a Review

59 Reviews of Lester Li

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a wonderful experience with Lester, Casey and team...."

- christinehogan1

What a wonderful experience with Lester, Casey and team. I came in at the end of the day, and when we couldn’t get the paperwork submitted before close of business to allow me to drive away with the car that day, they sent me home in an Uber (instead of taking the train like I normally do).

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Cochran

Nov 24, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Take care!

Nov 24, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business, Christine, and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Rye Subaru.

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Lester is very knowledgeable and..."

- knoppm

Great experience. Lester is very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend him and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Lester and our team are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi,Our experience at Rye Subaru was wonderful, Casey,..."

- VIOLETS1030 Verified Customer

Hi, Our experience at Rye Subaru was wonderful, Casey, Mike and Lester were all so very helpful. We spent most of our time with Lester whose knowledge and help was and is above a call of duty.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Here at Rye Subaru, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lester Li was extremely friendly and accommodating. Would..."

- matt89

Lester Li was extremely friendly and accommodating. Would recommend him to other buyers if I were asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you so much for choosing Rye Subaru! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lester Li was wonderful to work with! He is thorough and..."

- riaz.sidra

Lester Li was wonderful to work with! He is thorough and gives his customers the time and attention they need to make such an important purchase. He is extremely responsive and professional. This is the 2nd car we’ve purchased with Lester and Rye Subaru and we will never go anywhere else. Thank you Lester for making the car buying process so easy when it’s usually such a hassle and for always going the extra mile!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Cochran

Oct 17, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Lester had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Rye Subaru!

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lester Li and everyone at Rye Subaru was wonderful to..."

- cp175

Lester Li and everyone at Rye Subaru was wonderful to work with . Cant say enough about their service and professionalism.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Rye Subaru!

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lester Li was a pleasure to work with at Rye Subaru. He..."

- jcolangelo

Lester Li was a pleasure to work with at Rye Subaru. He made sure I was able to get the car I wanted and as quickly as possible. I would highly recommend Lester Li if you are shopping for a Subaru at Rye Subaru! Thank you Lester!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing Rye Subaru, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Lester and the team were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lester Li was patient and thorough in discussing all..."

- jason.tames

Lester Li was patient and thorough in discussing all aspects of the Subaru that we purchase. He made the process very easy. We will buy our next Subaru with Lester.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2021

jason.tames responded

My name is Jason.

Sep 09, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Jason, Thank you for your very kind review. Lester and our team strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Rye Subaru.

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rye Subaru made the process of buying a car easy and..."

- yael.warach

Rye Subaru made the process of buying a car easy and painless. As a first time buyer, Lester was a huge help - we'll definitely come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Rye Subaru. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

Sep 07, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad Lester had the opportunity to work with you to make your experience with us a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with, got a great deal and the car..."

- Karshan Li

Great people to work with, got a great deal and the car is now running wonderfully. They even follow up to make sure all going good with my new car.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (46 Vehicles)

used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,493
2018 Subaru Outback
used
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $37,493
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $39,993
2021 Subaru Forester
used
Horizon Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $34,493
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $41,993
2019 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $37,993
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive