Libby Somers
Libby Somers at BMW of Fort Wayne
Refer Me

Libby Somers

Client Advisor

BMW of Fort Wayne

715 Grand National Drive
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Contact Me
5.0
42 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Law Enforcement Background

Industrial Sales

5.0

42 Reviews

Write a Review

42 Reviews of Libby Somers

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership has gone above and beyond and exceeded all my expectations with their customer service and professionalism. More

by Michael
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2022

Michael responded

Fort Wayne BMW has by far the best customer service I have experienced at any dealership. The staff is always helpful and polite. I appreciate the individualized experience and would recommend to anyone.

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Libby was great to work with, walk us through the purchase process and we especially appreciated the way the vehicle was prepared for us including a beautiful bow. More

by Hawksters5201
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sage

Sep 19, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for allowing us to help you with your new vehicle! Customer service is important, and we are happy Sage and Libby were able to meet your expectations!

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and easy. Worked with me and my trade-in price. Mike made everything simple for me. More

by ANDREW418
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Uniejewski, Sarah Garvin

Sep 06, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for allowing us to help you with a new vehicle! Customer service is important to us, and we are glad Mike was able to get everything you need!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Libby made the transaction run smoothly especially since I was from out of town. The only thing I wish was that one of the tech guys were there to take me through the car operations more in depth. Libby did More

by Bernie E
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

Bernie E responded

Thanks for the great experience

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Libby was a great experience. She made my purchase very simplistic and easy. I love my I4! More

by Scott25braylen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for allowing us to help you with your new BMW i4! We are so glad you were able to come in and take the first one that hit our lot! Let us know if we can help in any other way!

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Libby was great — quick and easy didn’t keep me there all day. Dealership was welcoming me as well, thank you all. More

by Adonis Simpson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

We are so glad Libby was able to help you get into your new vehicle! Let us know if there is anything else we can do!

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the time I walked in to the dealership to when I received the car I was 100% always taken care with all questions. Everyone met all my expectations. More

by Breakandrun1555
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

We appreciate your kind words! Thank you for coming in so Libby could help you get into your new vehicle!

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great customer service. they are willing to deliver the vehicle to me 2 hours away so that's super helpful. More

by ztag14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Eubank

Jul 05, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for allowing Libby and Scott to help you with your new vehicle! Please let us know if we can help in any other way!

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Libby Somers did a great job for us. She answered all of our questions, took care of the few things that needed done to the vehicle we purchased and was overall- amazing!! We appreciat More

by ttjr82
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Eubank

Jun 22, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for coming in to take a look at the Jeep with Libby! Let us know if we can help in the future!

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure to work with Libby and BMW of Fort Wayne. Love the car too! More

by morrisdaled
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Tippmann

Jun 13, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for coming in Dale. We are so happy Libby was able to help you with your new X3!

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

used 2018 BMW 440 Gran Coupe car, priced at $36,000
2018 BMW 440 Gran Coupe
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW X3 M car, priced at $67,831
2020 BMW X3 M
used
Donington Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Porsche 718 Boxster car, priced at $77,661
2018 Porsche 718 Boxster
used
Graphite Blue exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Lincoln Navigator car, priced at $49,969
2018 Lincoln Navigator
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Nissan Murano car, priced at $19,371
2016 Nissan Murano
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $33,510
2023 MINI Hardtop
new
Pepper White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive