Libby Somers
Libby Somers at BMW of Fort Wayne
Refer Me

Libby Somers | Page 2

Client Advisor

BMW of Fort Wayne

715 Grand National Drive
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Contact Me
4.9
46 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Law Enforcement Background

Industrial Sales

4.9

46 Reviews

Write a Review

46 Reviews of Libby Somers

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the time I walked in to the dealership to when I received the car I was 100% always taken care with all questions. Everyone met all my expectations. More

by Breakandrun1555
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

We appreciate your kind words! Thank you for coming in so Libby could help you get into your new vehicle!

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great customer service. they are willing to deliver the vehicle to me 2 hours away so that's super helpful. More

by ztag14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Eubank

Jul 05, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for allowing Libby and Scott to help you with your new vehicle! Please let us know if we can help in any other way!

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Libby Somers did a great job for us. She answered all of our questions, took care of the few things that needed done to the vehicle we purchased and was overall- amazing!! We appreciat More

by ttjr82
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Eubank

Jun 22, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for coming in to take a look at the Jeep with Libby! Let us know if we can help in the future!

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure to work with Libby and BMW of Fort Wayne. Love the car too! More

by morrisdaled
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Tippmann

Jun 13, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for coming in Dale. We are so happy Libby was able to help you with your new X3!

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike U did a wonderful job accommodating me today! Had a great time at BMW Fort Wayne More

by Alex.straessle21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BMW of Fort Wayne did a great job with locating the vehicle I wanted. Libby contacted me to make sure I was getting the help I needed, and Caleb and Mike U. helped me finished my transaction. They ev More

by Chrisheckman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Uniejewski , Caleb

May 19, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for coming in so we could help you with your new vehicle! If you have any questions about it, please let us know!

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Libby was exceptional and made everything easy. I believe she got me the best deal possible and I came away very happy. More

by marcusdoyle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cramer, Scott Brooks

May 06, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for coming in and allowing Libby to help you with your new vehicle!

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Libby did a great job answering all of our questions and made everything easy. She worked with us for over a week and even answered questions anytime of day. The paperwork was super quick and very efficie More

by justrivera
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for coming in to work with us on your new 4 Series! We are so happy Libby was able to get your questions answered. If you need anything in the future, please let us know!

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership that treats you like a person buying a premium car. Responsive and knowledgeable staff. More

by Tim A.
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Garvin , Caleb

Apr 07, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Customer service is extremely important to us, and we are so glad Libby, Sarah, and Caleb were able to meet your expectations! If there is anything we can do to help you in the future, please let us know!

March 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Couldn’t have been treated better. The entire team truly cared about our best interest More

by Jake
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Brooks

Mar 21, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

We are so glad Libby and Scott were able to help you with a new vehicle! If you have any follow up questions, please let us know!

2
...

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,165
2020 Honda Civic
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW 440 Gran Coupe car, priced at $34,432
2018 BMW 440 Gran Coupe
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 BMW 330 car, priced at $49,775
2023 BMW 330
new
Melbourne Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Porsche 718 Boxster car, priced at $70,481
2018 Porsche 718 Boxster
used
Graphite Blue exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW X4 car, priced at $42,365
2019 BMW X4
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $38,530
2023 MINI Hardtop
new
Chili Pepper Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive