Libby Somers
Libby Somers at BMW of Fort Wayne
Refer Me

Libby Somers | Page 5

Client Advisor

BMW of Fort Wayne

715 Grand National Drive
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Contact Me
4.9
46 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Law Enforcement Background

Industrial Sales

4.9

46 Reviews

Write a Review

46 Reviews of Libby Somers

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BMW of Fort Wayne was an excellent place to work with and I felt like they treated me like family! More

by Intoa9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

We are so happy we were able to meet your expectations! Customer service is extremely important, so please let us know if we can help in any other way!

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Libby was amazing and I came out with a WONDERFUL vehicle! I am so happy with my experience and I heartily recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car! More

by lbrautigam15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2021

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

We are so happy Libby was able to help you with a new vehicle! Customer service is our top priority, so I'm happy to hear Libby was able to exceed your expectations!

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott High greeted me by name when I arrived. He talked to me about the vehicle. I was very pleased with the service department. The service team took care if my issue quickly. More

by jtreesh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2021

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

We are so happy Scott and Libby were able to give you a great experience! If you need anything else in service or sales, please let us know!

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just bought my second bmw from Libby at bmw she has been a great help in the past when I bought my first 7 series and got me into a 5 series I wanted the same day the car hit the lot. Great people that More

by Steven94harting
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the best dealer I ever had to deal with. Really helpful on everything specifically on shipping im really great full thank you guys More

by jvillegas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Uniejewski, Mike Cramer, Jaylon Daniels , Ashley Motz

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jaylon was very responsive in helping us find a convertible BMW once he knew our interest. They treat you like you a King and Queen! Thanks Jaylon! More

by Tpoehler48
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaylon Daniels

...
5

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,165
2020 Honda Civic
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW 440 Gran Coupe car, priced at $34,432
2018 BMW 440 Gran Coupe
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 BMW 330 car, priced at $49,775
2023 BMW 330
new
Melbourne Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Porsche 718 Boxster car, priced at $70,481
2018 Porsche 718 Boxster
used
Graphite Blue exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW X4 car, priced at $42,365
2019 BMW X4
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $38,530
2023 MINI Hardtop
new
Chili Pepper Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive